Demandez un appel de retour
Tour de Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal

Contactez-Nous


Qui ne veut pas prendre quelques jours de congé et sortir dans un endroit paisible et majestueux? Si vous êtes un de ceux qui veulent vraiment prendre des vacances dans la belle Ooty, Kodaikanal et Bangalore, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer ou comment planifier, ne vous inquiétez pas, car le forfait Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal prendra en charge tous vos désirs. Planifier un voyage dans ces différents lieux une fois peut être une tâche, surtout si vous êtes un débutant, néanmoins, vous voulez éprouver la joie de voyager. Eh bien, qui ne le fait pas? Le voyage organisé à Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal vous permettra de tirer le meilleur parti de ce voyage. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une visite où vous pourrez explorer la richesse historique de la capitale et la beauté des paysages d'Ooty et de Kodaikanal, rien de moins qu'un voyage de rêve. Une excursion à Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal sera votre forfait idéal. Ce qui rend nos voyages organisés encore meilleurs, c’est le service rapide et centré sur la qualité des directeurs de voyages. Avec une assistance personnalisée de toutes les manières possibles tout au long de votre visite de nos experts en voyages, nous offrons des services d'hébergement, des véhicules touristiques et des guides. La meilleure façon de planifier votre voyage est de choisir un forfait Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal.

Bangalore (Nuit 01) - Mysore (Nuit 01) - Ooty (Nuits 02) - Kodaikanal (Nuits 02)

06 Nuits | Code de la tournée: 036

JOUR 01: BANGALORE

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Bangalore (rencontre et assistance à l'arrivée) et transfert à l'hôtel. L'après-midi, visite de Bangalore - visite du jardin botanique de Lalbagh, du parc Cubbon, de Vidhana Soudha, du palais de Bangalore, du palais d'été du Tipu Sultan, du temple des taureaux et de l'église St.Patrick. Nuitée à Bangalore

JOUR 02: BANGALORE - MYSORE (140 KMS - 03 HOURS DRIVE)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ de l'hôtel et départ pour Mysore, à l'arrivée, à l'hôtel. Après-midi, visite de Mysore - visite des jardins Brindavan, des collines Chamundi, du lac Mysore, du zoo Mysore, du théâtre Mysore et de l'église St.Philomena. Nuit à Mysore.

JOUR 03: MYSORE - OOTY (180 KMS - 04 HOURS DRIVE)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ de l'hôtel et route pour Ooty, à l'arrivée, à l'hôtel. Une journée libre Nuit à Ooty.

JOUR 04: OOTY

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite d'Ooty - visite des jardins botaniques, du lac Ooty, du pic Dodabetta, de Lamb's Rock et du point de vue de Kodanadu. Nuitée à Ooty.

JOUR 05: OOTY - KODAIKANAL (260 KMS - 06 HOURS DRIVE)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ de l'hôtel et départ pour Kodaikanal, à l'arrivée, à l'hôtel. Une journée libre Nuit à Kodaikanal.

JOUR 06: KODAIKANAL

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite de Kodaikanal - visite du lac Kodai, de la promenade Coaker, du parc Bryant, de Green Valley View, de Pillar Rocks et du temple Kurinji Andavar. Nuitée à Kodaikanal.

JOUR 07: KODAIKANAL - BANGALORE (450 KMS - 08 HEURES DRIVE) AILLEURS COIMBATORE (265 KMS - 05 HEURES DRIVE)

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ pour l'aéroport de Bangalore / Coimbatore.

Request a call back
Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour

Contact Us


Who doesn’t want to take some days off and head out somewhere peaceful and majestic? If you’re one of those people who really want to take a vacation to the beautiful Ooty, Kodaikanal and Bangalore, but don’t know where to start or how to plan, fret not, as the Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour package will take care of all your desires. Planning a trip to these different place once can be a task, especially if you’re a beginner, nevertheless, you want to experience the joy of travel. Well, who doesn’t? The Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour package will ensure that you get the best experience out of this travel. If you are looking for a tour where you can explore the historical richness of the capital city and the scenic beauty of Ooty and Kodaikanal is nothing less than a dream travel. A Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour will be your ideal tour package. What makes our tour packages even better is the timely and quality centric service of travel executives. Along with personalized assistance in every way possible throughout your tour from our travel experts we offer accommodation facility, sightseeing vehicles and guides. The easiest way to plan your travel is by choosing a Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour package.

Bangalore(01 Night) – Mysore(01 Night) – Ooty(02 Nights) – Kodaikanal(02 Nights)

06 Nights | Tour Code: 036

DAY 01: BANGALORE

Arrival at Bangalore Airport (meet and assistance on arrival) and transfer to Hotel. Afternoon proceed for sightseeing of Bangalore – visit Lalbagh Botanical Garden, Cubbon Park, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore Palace, Tipu Sultan’s Summer Palace, Bull Temple and St.Patrick’s Church. Overnight stay in Bangalore

DAY 02: BANGALORE – MYSORE (140 KMS – 03 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Mysore, on arrival check into Hotel. Afternoon proceeds for sightseeing of Mysore – visit Brindavan Gardens, Chamundi Hills, Mysore Lake, Mysore Zoo, Mysore Amusement and St.Philomena’s Church. Overnight stay in Mysore.

DAY 03: MYSORE – OOTY (180 KMS – 04 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Ooty, on arrival check into Hotel. A day at leisure. Overnight stay in Ooty.

DAY 04: OOTY

After breakfast proceed for sightseeing of Ooty – visit Botanical Gardens, Ooty Lake, Dodabetta Peak, Lamb’s Rock and Kodanadu’s View Point. Overnight stay in Ooty.

DAY 05: OOTY – KODAIKANAL (260 KMS – 06 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Kodaikanal, on arrival check into Hotel. A day at leisure. Overnight stay in Kodaikanal.

DAY 06: KODAIKANAL

After breakfast proceed for sightseeing of Kodaikanal – visit Kodai Lake, Coaker’s Walk, Bryant Park, Green Valley View, Pillar Rocks and Kurinji Andavar Temple. Overnight stay in Kodaikanal.

DAY 07: KODAIKANAL – BANGALORE (450 KMS – 08 HOURS DRIVE) ELSE COIMBATORE (265 KMS – 05 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Bangalore / Coimbatore Airport for onward journey.