طلب معاودة الاتصال
بنغالور اوتي Kodaikanal جولة

تواصل معنا


من لا يريد أن يأخذ بعض الأيام ويخرج إلى مكان هادئ ومهيب؟ إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يرغبون حقًا في قضاء إجازة جميلة أوتي، Kodaikanal وبنغالور ، ولكن لا أعرف من أين تبدأ أو كيفية التخطيط ، لا تأكل ، حيث أن باقة Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour ستهتم بجميع رغباتك. إن التخطيط لرحلة إلى هذا المكان المختلف مرة واحدة يمكن أن يكون مهمة ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، ومع ذلك ، ترغب في تجربة فرح السفر. حسنا ، من لا؟ ستضمن باقة Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour حصولك على أفضل تجربة من هذا السفر. إذا كنت تبحث عن جولة حيث يمكنك استكشاف الثراء التاريخي للعاصمة ، وجمال Ooty و Kodaikanal ذو المناظر الخلابة لا يقل عن رحلة الأحلام. جولة في بنغالور أوتي كودايكانال ستكون رحلتك السياحية المثالية. ما الذي يجعل حزم الرحلات لدينا أفضل من الخدمة الجيدة في الوقت المناسب والمركزة من التنفيذيين في مجال السفر. جنبا إلى جنب مع المساعدة الشخصية في كل وسيلة ممكنة في جميع أنحاء جولتك من خبراء السفر لدينا ، ونحن نقدم تسهيلات الإقامة ، والمركبات السياحية والأدلة. أسهل طريقة لتخطيط سفرك هي عن طريق اختيار باقة جولة بنغالور أوتي كودايكانال.

Bangalore (ليلة 01) - Mysore (ليلة 01) - Ooty (02 Nights) - Kodaikanal (02 Nights)

ليلة 06 | رمز الرحلة: 036

اليوم 01: بنغالور

الوصول إلى مطار بنغالور (الاجتماع والمساعدة عند الوصول) والنقل إلى الفندق. بعد الظهر ، يمكنكم زيارة المعالم السياحية في بنغالور - زيارة حديقة لالباج النباتية ومنتزه كابون وفيدانا سودها وقصر بنغالور وقصر تيبو سلطان الصيفي ومعبد بول وكنيسة سانت باتيريك. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في بنغالور

اليوم 02: BANGALORE - MYSORE (140 KMS - 03 HOURS DRIVE)

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك المغادرة من الفندق والقيادة إلى Mysore ، عند الوصول إلى الفندق. بعد فترة ما بعد الظهر لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية في ميسور - قم بزيارة حدائق بريندافان ، وشلالات تشاموندي ، وبحيرة ميسور ، وحديقة حيوانات ميسور ، ومدينة ملاهي ميسور وكنيسة سان فيلومينا. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في ميسور.

اليوم 03: MYSORE - OOTY (180 KMS - 04 HOURS DRIVE)

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك المغادرة من الفندق والانتقال إلى Ooty ، عند الوصول إلى الفندق. يوم في أوقات الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في أوتي.

اليوم 04: OOTY

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك زيارة المعالم السياحية في Ooty - زيارة الحدائق النباتية وبحيرة Ooty و Dodabetta Peak و Lamb's Rock و Kodanadu's View Point. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في أوتي.

DAY 05: OOTY - KODAIKANAL (260 KMS - 06 HOURS DRIVE)

بعد الإفطار ، يمكنك الخروج من الفندق والقيادة إلى Kodaikanal ، عند الوصول إلى الفندق. يوم في أوقات الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في كودايكانال.

اليوم 06: KODAIKANAL

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنكم زيارة المعالم السياحية في Kodaikanal - زيارة بحيرة Kodai وممشى Coaker و Bryant Park و Green Valley View و Pillar Rocks و Kurinji Andavar Temple. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في كودايكانال.

DAY 07: KODAIKANAL - BANGALORE (450 KMS - 08 HOURS DRIVE) ELSE COIMBATORE (265 KMS - 05 HOURS DRIVE)

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك المغادرة من الفندق والقيادة إلى مطار بنغالور / كويمباتور للقيام برحلة إلى الأمام.

Request a call back
Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour

Contact Us


Who doesn’t want to take some days off and head out somewhere peaceful and majestic? If you’re one of those people who really want to take a vacation to the beautiful Ooty, Kodaikanal and Bangalore, but don’t know where to start or how to plan, fret not, as the Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour package will take care of all your desires. Planning a trip to these different place once can be a task, especially if you’re a beginner, nevertheless, you want to experience the joy of travel. Well, who doesn’t? The Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour package will ensure that you get the best experience out of this travel. If you are looking for a tour where you can explore the historical richness of the capital city and the scenic beauty of Ooty and Kodaikanal is nothing less than a dream travel. A Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour will be your ideal tour package. What makes our tour packages even better is the timely and quality centric service of travel executives. Along with personalized assistance in every way possible throughout your tour from our travel experts we offer accommodation facility, sightseeing vehicles and guides. The easiest way to plan your travel is by choosing a Bangalore Ooty Kodaikanal Tour package.

Bangalore(01 Night) – Mysore(01 Night) – Ooty(02 Nights) – Kodaikanal(02 Nights)

06 Nights | Tour Code: 036

DAY 01: BANGALORE

Arrival at Bangalore Airport (meet and assistance on arrival) and transfer to Hotel. Afternoon proceed for sightseeing of Bangalore – visit Lalbagh Botanical Garden, Cubbon Park, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore Palace, Tipu Sultan’s Summer Palace, Bull Temple and St.Patrick’s Church. Overnight stay in Bangalore

DAY 02: BANGALORE – MYSORE (140 KMS – 03 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Mysore, on arrival check into Hotel. Afternoon proceeds for sightseeing of Mysore – visit Brindavan Gardens, Chamundi Hills, Mysore Lake, Mysore Zoo, Mysore Amusement and St.Philomena’s Church. Overnight stay in Mysore.

DAY 03: MYSORE – OOTY (180 KMS – 04 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Ooty, on arrival check into Hotel. A day at leisure. Overnight stay in Ooty.

DAY 04: OOTY

After breakfast proceed for sightseeing of Ooty – visit Botanical Gardens, Ooty Lake, Dodabetta Peak, Lamb’s Rock and Kodanadu’s View Point. Overnight stay in Ooty.

DAY 05: OOTY – KODAIKANAL (260 KMS – 06 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Kodaikanal, on arrival check into Hotel. A day at leisure. Overnight stay in Kodaikanal.

DAY 06: KODAIKANAL

After breakfast proceed for sightseeing of Kodaikanal – visit Kodai Lake, Coaker’s Walk, Bryant Park, Green Valley View, Pillar Rocks and Kurinji Andavar Temple. Overnight stay in Kodaikanal.

DAY 07: KODAIKANAL – BANGALORE (450 KMS – 08 HOURS DRIVE) ELSE COIMBATORE (265 KMS – 05 HOURS DRIVE)

After breakfast check out from Hotel and drive to Bangalore / Coimbatore Airport for onward journey.