Rückruf anfordern

Lust auf eine entspannende Badetherapie? Sand Pebbles 'Odisha Beach Tours ist Ihre beste Antwort. Odisha ist einer der glücklichsten Staaten über 485 Kilometer atemberaubende Küste zu haben. Es ist gesegnet mit dem herrlichen klaren blauen Wasser, ergänzt durch einige der saubersten und reinsten Sand der Welt zu bieten hat. Sand Pebbles bietet das beste Paket für Odisha Beach Tours. Es ist der perfekte Ort, um die malerischen Sonnenuntergänge zu genießen. Mit einer großen Anzahl von ständig wachsenden Flughäfen werden die Strände von Odisha immer zugänglicher und schaffen einen nahtlosen Weg für Ihre Traumreise. Odisha ist ein großartiges Ganzjahresziel, mit herrlichem Wetter in allen Jahreszeiten. Nicht nur das, die weitläufige Küstenlinie bedeutet, dass die Badeorte in Odisha je nach Lage sehr unterschiedlich sind. Die Strände von Odisha reichen von der Förderung exotischer Artenvielfalt bis hin zu Weltklasse-Architektur, gutem Essen und entspannender Ruhe und sind damit das perfekte Ziel für Touristen aus allen Lebensbereichen, die einen unvergesslichen Urlaub verbringen möchten. Odisha Beach Tours deckt alles ab. Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, die Freuden dieser exquisiten Küstenlinien zu erleben, als mit Sand Pebbles Paket von Odisha beach Tours.

Diese Pakete bieten einen Blick auf einige der atemberaubendsten Orte, die Odisha zu bieten hat, und entführt Sie auch abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade. Ihre kenntnisreichen Führer führen Sie auf unglaubliche Touren, die das Genießen der köstlichen und authentischen Küche einschließen, die über den Zustand umfaßt. Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als die Zehen in den Sand zu graben und sich in der herrlichen tropischen Sonne Asiens zu waschen. All dein Stress und deine Sorgen werden sich im undurchsichtigen blauen Wasser fortspülen und dich in einem entspannten Zustand der Ruhe zurücklassen, den du nicht für möglich gehalten hast.

Wenn Sie bereit sind, die endlose Schönheit dieser herrlichen Strände zu erleben, kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen, die perfekte Odisha Beach Tour für Sie zu finden. Wir bieten Ihnen die besten Beach-Reiseveranstalter in Odisha, einschließlich Beach Resorts in Odisha, damit Sie eine Gala der Zeit mit Sand Pebbles 'Odisha Beach Tourism haben können.

Kontakt


Odisha Beach Tour Pakete (Nächte / 9 Tage | Reisecode: 008)

TAG 01: Ankunft

Treffen und Begrüßen Sie bei der Ankunft am Kolkata Flughafen / Bahnhof und Transfer zum vorher gebuchten Hotel. Rest des Tages frei für eigene Aktivitäten. Übernachtung in Kolkata.

Tag 02: Kalkutta - Balasore - Chandipur

Nach dem Frühstück Halbtagesbesuch in Kolkata und Nachmittagsabsetzen am Bahnhof um den Zug nach Balasore zu besteigen. Abholung vom Bahnhof Balasore und Transfer nach Chandipur. In einem Hotel einchecken. Übernachtung in Chandipur.

Tag 03: Chandipur

Ganzer Tag entspannen am Chandipur Beach. Übernachtung in Chandipur.

Tag 04: Chandipur - Bhubaneswar

Am Morgen nach dem Frühstück fahren wir nach Bhubaneswar und besuchen Ratnagiri, Udayagiri und Lalitgiri (buddhistische Klöster und Stupas). Übernachtung in Bhubaneswar

Tag 05: Bhubaneswar - Konark

Morgens Besuch der Tempel in Bhubaneswar (Parsurameswar, Mukteswar, Lingaraj, Rajarani & Vaital). Dann fahren Sie nach Konark und besuchen Dhuuli (Ashokan Edicts) und Pipli (Appliqué Work village). Abend Bootfahren in der Nähe des Flusses verbindet das Meer und entspannen am Strand. Übernachtung in Konark.

Tag 06: Konark - Puri

Nach dem Frühstück Besuch des Konark Sun Temple (Schwarze Pagode), Chandrabhaga Beach und Ramchandi Temple Puri Ins Hotel einchecken. Am späten Nachmittag Besuch des Lord Jagannath Temple, um am Live Aalati Darshan teilzunehmen. Der Abend entspannt sich am Golden Beach & Beach Market von Puri. Übernachtung in Puri.

Tag 07: Puri - Gopalpur

Morgendlicher Besuch des Lord Jagannath Tempels (Nicht-Hindus sind im Tempel nicht erlaubt), Grand Road Nach dem Frühstück Fahrt nach Gopalpur, Besuch von Raghurajpur (Heritage Village) und Chilika Lake bei Barkul. Genießen Sie eine Bootsfahrt im See, um die Kalijai Island & Nalaban Birds Island zu besichtigen. Übernachtung in Gopalpur.

Tag 08: Gopalpur - Taptapani - Gopalpur

Nach dem Frühstück Besuch in Taptapani Hot Sulphur Spring. Der Nachmittag entspannt sich am Gopalpur Beach. Übernachtung in Gopalpur.

Tag 09: Abfahrt - Bahnhof Berhampur / Flughafen Bhubaneswar

Nach dem Frühstück Fahrt nach Berhampur Railway Station / Bhubaneswar Airport für die Weiterreise.

Request a call back

Craving for a relaxing beach therapy? Sand Pebbles’ Odisha Beach Tours is your best answer. Odisha is one of the luckiest states to have over 485 kilometres of breathtaking coastline. It’s blessed with the gorgeous clear blue water, complemented by some of the cleanest and most pure sand the world has to offer. Sand Pebbles offer the best package for Odisha Beach Tours. It’s the perfect location to unwind while taking in the picturesque sunsets. With a large number of ever-growing airports, the beaches of Odisha are becoming more and more accessible, creating a seamless path for you to take your dream trip. Odisha is a great year-round destination, with gorgeous weather in all seasons. Not only that, the vast expansive coastline means that beach resorts in Odisha vary greatly depending on location. Odisha beaches range from promoting exotic biodiversity to world-class architecture, fine dining to relaxing tranquillity, making it the perfect destination for tourists from all walks of life seeking the vacation of a lifetime. Odisha Beach Tours covers it all. There’s no better way to experience the pleasures of these exquisite shorelines than with Sand Pebbles’ package of Odisha beach Tours.

These packages offer a look at some of the most stunning sites Odisha has to offer, while also taking you off the beaten path. Your knowledgeable guides lead you on incredible tours that include enjoying delicious and authentic cuisine spanning across the state. There’s nothing quite like digging your toes into the sand and drenching in the glorious tropical Asian sunshine. All your stress and worries will wash away in the opaque blue water, leaving you in a relaxed state of tranquillity you didn’t know possible.

If you’re ready to experience the endless beauty of these exquisitely bountiful shorelines, please contact us today and let us help you find the perfect Odisha beach tour for you. We offer you the best Beach Tour Operators in Odisha, including Beach Resorts in Odisha, so that you can have a gala of time with Sand Pebbles’ Odisha Beach Tourism.

Contact Us


Odisha Beach Tour Packages(Nights/9 days | Tour Code: 008)

DAY 01: Arrival

Meet and greet on arrival at Kolkata Airport/Railway Station and transfer to pre-booked hotel. Rest of the day free for own activities. Overnight at Kolkata.

DAY 02: Kolkata – Balasore – Chandipur

After breakfast half day visit to Kolkata and afternoon drop at the railway station to board the train to Balasore. Pick up from Balasore railway station and transfer to Chandipur. Check in at a hotel. Overnight at Chandipur.

DAY 03: Chandipur

Full day relax on Chandipur Beach. Overnight at Chandipur.

DAY 04: Chandipur – Bhubaneswar

The morning after breakfast drive to Bhubaneswar visiting en route Ratnagiri, Udayagiri & Lalitgiri (Buddhist monasteries and Stupas). Overnight at Bhubaneswar

DAY 05: Bhubaneswar – Konark

Morning visit of Temples at Bhubaneswar (Parsurameswar, Mukteswar, Lingaraj, Rajarani & Vaital). Then drive to Konark visiting en-route Dhauli (Ashokan Edicts) & Pipli (Appliqué Work village). Evening boating near the river connecting the sea and relax on the beach. Overnight at Konark.

DAY 06: Konark – Puri

After breakfast visit to Konark Sun Temple (Black Pagoda), Chandrabhaga Beach and Ramchandi Temple.Then drive to Puri check in to hotel. Late afternoon visit to Lord Jagannath Temple to participate in the Live Aalati Darshan. Evening relaxes on the Golden Beach & Beach Market of Puri. Overnight at Puri.

DAY 07: Puri – Gopalpur

Morning visit to Lord Jagannath temple (Non-Hindus are not allowed inside the temple), Grand Road After breakfast drive to Gopalpur visiting Raghurajpur (Heritage village) and Chilika Lake at Barkul. Enjoy boat cruising inside the lake to view Kalijai Island & Nalaban Birds Island.Overnight at Gopalpur.

DAY 08: Gopalpur – Taptapani – Gopalpur

After breakfast visit to Taptapani Hot Sulphur Spring. Afternoon relaxes on Gopalpur Beach. Overnight at Gopalpur.

DAY 09: Departure – Berhampur Railway Station/ Bhubaneswar Airport

After breakfast drive to Berhampur Railway Station/ Bhubaneswar Airport for onward journey.

Skip to toolbar