Заказать обратный звонок
  • 04 NIGHTS / 05 DAYS

Ночи 02 Puri & 02 Ночи Бхубанешвар

БУБАНЕСВАР - ПУРИ - ЧИЛКА ОЗЕРО (САТПАДА) - ПУРИ - БУБАНЕСВАР

| Код тура: TR-904

Тип транспортного средства Транспортная стоимость (INR) Емкость автомобиля
Ac Dzire / Indigo 11250 01-04 Person (s)
Ac Innova 13750 01-07 Person (s)
Ac 13 Seater TT 29000 01-13 Person (s)
Стоимость люкса AC 45, AC 41, AC 27 SEATER COACH будет предоставлена ​​в соответствии с требованиями.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ.не включено, Только транспортный пакет.

ДЕНЬ 01:

BHUBANESWAR - PURI

По прибытии в аэропорт / железнодорожный вокзал Бхубанешвар утром / в полдень заберите и перевезти в Пури. В сопровождении вы посетите Дхаули (Ashokan Rock Edict и Shanti Stupa), Пипили (Applique Work Village), Храм Konark Sun (всемирно известный объект наследия, также известный как «Черная пагода»), Храм Рамчанди и пляж Чандрабхага. Заезд в отель Puri. Освежитесь и расслабьтесь на пляже / на пляже на пляже. Ночлег в Пури по вашей договоренности.

ДЕНЬ 02:

PURI - CHILKA LAKE (SATPADA) - PURI

Утром посещение всемирно известного храма Господа Джаганнатха (Non Hindus не допускается) для просмотра утреннего арати. Возвращение в отель и завтрак. Затем экскурсия в Сатападу (озеро Чилика - большое озеро соленой воды в Азии). Поездка на лодке - редкие дельты Ирравади и морской устье (место встречи моря и озера, называемое лагуной Чилика). Назад в Пури. По пути вы посетите храм Аларнатх. Ночлег в Пури по вашей договоренности.

ДЕНЬ 03:

PURI - BHUBANESWAR (ОТЪЕЗД)

Сегодня у вас есть завтрак и выезд из отеля и посещение других местных храмов, таких как: Сонар Гуранг, Храм Гундича, Храм Локнатх. Двигайтесь в направлении Бхубанешвар. По дороге вы посетите живописную деревню Рагхураджпур, храм Лингарадж, храм Муктешвар, храм Раджарани и т. Д. Заезд в отель. Освежитесь и посетите пещеры Хандагри-Удайагир Джайн. Вечер свободный для покупок на местном рынке. Ночевка в Бхубанешваре по вашей договоренности.

ДЕНЬ 04:

ДОСТОПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОСТИ BHUBANESWAR

Сегодня после завтрака посещение местных достопримечательностей: Зоопарк Nandankanan (закрыт в понедельник и открыт с 7.30 AM - 5.30 PM), Tribal museum (Close on Monday), Evening free at Ekamra hata (рынок ремесел). Ночевка в Бхубанешваре по вашей договоренности.

ДЕНЬ 05:

BHUBANESWAR (ОТЪЕЗД)

Утром после завтрака выезд и бросить вас в аэропорту, чтобы поймать ваш рейс во время вашего возвращения.

условия

  • Эта цена действительна до дальнейшего уведомления.
  • Размещение в отеле не включено в эти транспортные пакеты.
  • Стоимость роскошной шины AC 45-41-27 STR будет предоставляться по требованию.
  • Километр и сроки будут рассчитываться от гаража до гаража.
  • Этот пакет включал единовременные пошлины, парковку.
  • Цена основывается только на программе и по принципу «точка-точка», не может рассматриваться как удаление.
  • Цена - NETT и не подлежит управлению.
  • GST применим к Total Billing.


Перейти к панели инструментов

Request a call back
  • 04 NIGHTS / 05 DAYS

02 Nights Puri & 02 Nights Bhubaneswar

BHUBANESWAR – PURI – CHILKA LAKE (SATPADA) – PURI – BHUBANESWAR

| Tour Code: TR-904

Type of Vehicle Transport Cost ( INR ) Vehicle Seating Capacity
Ac Dzire / Indigo 11250 01-04 Person(s)
Ac Innova 13750 01-07 Person(s)
Ac 13 Seater TT 29000 01-13 Person(s)
Price of luxury AC 45, AC 41, AC 27 SEATER COACH will be provided as per requirement.

NOTE : Hotel accommodations are not included. Only Transportation Package.

DAY 01 : 

BHUBANESWAR – PURI

Upon arrival at Bhubaneswar airport/railway station in the morning/noon, pick up and transfer to Puri. Enroute you will visit to Dhauli (Ashokan Rock Edict and Shanti Stupa), Pipili (Applique Work Village), Konark Sun Temple (the world famous heritage site also known as “Black Pagoda”), Ramchandi Temple and Chandrabhaga Beach. Check in to Puri hotel. Freshen up & relax at beach/shopping at beach market. Overnight stay at Puri on your own arrangement.

 

DAY 02 :

PURI – CHILKA LAKE (SATPADA)- PURI

In the morning visit to world famous Lord Jagannath Temple ( Non Hindus are not allowed) to watch morning arati. Back to hotel and have your breakfast. Then excursion to Satapada (Chilika Lake-the large salt water lake of Asia).Take boat cruise see rare Irrawaddy Dolphins and sea mouth(meeting point of sea and lake name as Chilika Lagoon). Back to Puri. On the way you will visit to Alarnath Temple. Overnight stay at Puri on your own arrangement.

 

DAY 03 : 

PURI – BHUBANESWAR (DEPARTURE)

Today have your breakfast and check out from the hotel and visit to the other local temples like: Sonar Gourang Temple, Gundicha Temple, Loknath Temple. Drive towards Bhubaneswar. On the way you will visit to Raghurajpur painting village, Lingaraj Temple, Mukteshwar Temple, Rajarani Temple etc. Check in to the hotel. Freshen up and visit to Khandagri-Udayagir Jain Caves. Evening free for shopping at local market. Overnight stay at Bhubaneswar on your own arrangement.

 

DAY 04 :

BHUBANESWAR SIGHTSEEING

Today after breakfast visit the local sightseeing places like: Nandankanan Zoo ( Closed on Monday and open from 7.30 AM – 5.30 PM ), Tribal museum ( Close on Monday ), Evening free at Ekamra hata ( the craft market). Overnight stay at Bhubaneswar on your own arrangement.

 

DAY 05 : 

BHUBANESWAR (DEPARTURE)

Morning after breakfast check out and drop you at airport to catch your in time flight for your return journey.

 

Conditions

 

  • This price is valid till further notice.
  • Hotel accommodations are not included on these transportation packages.
  • Price of luxury AC 45-41-27 STR bus will be provided as per requirement.
  • Kilometer and timing will be calculated from garage to garage.
  • This package included onetime toll, parking.
  • Price is basis on as per program only and on Point to point basis, cannot be treated as disposal.
  • The Price are NETT and non-commissionable.
  • GST applicable on Total billing.

 


Skip to toolbar