Rückruf anfordern
Buddhistischer Rundgang von Odisha Tour

Odisha wird heutzutage zu einer bedeutenden Touristenattraktion. Tausende von Tempeln, kulturelle und traditionelle Denkmäler zusammen mit der natürlichen Schönheit von Wald und Tierwelt usw. bringen eine Menge Touristenattraktion. Inmitten all dieser, wird der buddhistische Circuit Of Odisha Tour sehr beliebt. Tausende von schönen alten Buddhistische Skulpturen sind an verschiedenen Orten im Staat anwesend. Die buddhistische Rundreise der Odisha-Tour hilft den Menschen, ihr Wissen über die alte buddhistische Kultur von Odisha und über die alten buddhistischen Tempel von Odisha zu erweitern. Die buddhistische Rundreise der Odisha-Tour kennzeichnet bedeutende buddhistische Plastikkunst in Odisha, das Bodhisattva Avalokiteshvara in seinen verschiedenen Formen wie Padmapani, Lokeshvara, Vajrapani etc. darstellt. Man kann Skulpturen von Tara, von Manjusri, von Amoghasiddhi etc. in dieser Zeit finden. Das Museum in Lalitgiri bewahrt kolossale Bodhisattva-Figuren darin. Viele weitere Figuren befinden sich im nahegelegenen Udayagiri und Ratnagiri. Die buddhistische Rundreise der Odisha-Tour lässt Sie alle diese schönen Aufstellungsorte in Odisha erforschen.

Kontakt


BHUBANESWAR - RATNAGIRI - UDAYAGIRI - LALITGIRI - JORDANIEN - PURI - BHUBANESWAR (05N)

Tag 01: ANKUNFT BHUBANESWAR
Nach der Ankunft am Bhubaneswar Flughafen / Bahnhof, Transfer zum Hotel. Nachmittags Besuch im Nandankanan Zoo (Montag geschlossen). Übernachtung in Bhubaneswar.

Tag 02: BHUBANESWAR
Nach dem Frühstück Besuch der Tempel - Lingaraj, Rajarani, Parasurameswar, Mukteswar, Bhaskareswar Tempel von 7th bis 12th Jahrhundert AD. Nachmittag Besuch in Khandagiri & Udayagiri Jain Höhlen gehören 2nd Jahrhundert BC. Übernachtung in Bhubaneswar.

Tag 03: BHUBANESWAR - RATNAGIRI - UDAYAGIRI - LALITGIRI
Nach dem Frühstück Ganztägiger Ausflug nach Ratnagiri, Udayagiri & Lalitgiri Buddhistische Klöster & Stupas. Übernachtung in Bhubaneswar

Tag 04: BHUBANESWAR - NUAPATNA - JORDANIEN - BHUBANESWAR
Nach dem Frühstück Ausflug nach Nuapatna Weberdorf, Sadeibarini Dhokra Casting Dorf & Mahima Cult in Joranda. Übernachtung in Bhubaneswar.

Tag 05: BHUBANESWAR - KONARK - PURI - BHUBANESWAR
Nach dem Frühstück Ausflug nach Puri auf dem Weg nach Dhauli (Shanti Stupa), Pipili (Applique Arbeitsdorf), Konark (Sonnentempel) und Chandrabhaga Beach. Abendbesuch beim Lord Jagannath Tempel (Nicht-Hindus sind im Tempel nicht erlaubt), Raghurajpur (Malerdorf). Übernachtung in Bhubaneswar.

Tag 06: ABREISE
Nach dem Frühstück Transfer zum Flughafen / Bahnhof Bhubaneswar für die Weiterreise.

Request a call back
Buddhist Circuit Of Odisha Tour

Odisha nowadays is becoming a major tourist attraction. Thousands of temples, cultural and traditional monuments along with the natural beauty of forest and wildlife etc bring a lot of tourist attraction. Amidst of all these, The Buddhist Circuit Of Odisha Tour is becoming really popular. Thousands of beautiful old Buddhist sculptures are present at different places in the state. The Buddhist Circuit Of Odisha Tour helps people in increasing their knowledge regarding the old Buddhist culture of Odisha and about the old Buddhist Temples of Odisha. The Buddhist Circuit Of Odisha Tour features important Buddhist plastic art in Odisha representing Bodhisattva Avalokiteshvara in his different forms such as Padmapani, Lokeshvara, Vajrapani etc. One can find sculptures of Tara, Manjusri, Amoghasiddhi etc. in this period. The museum at Lalitgiri preserves colossal Bodhisattva figures in it. Many more such figures are located at nearby Udayagiri and Ratnagiri. The Buddhist Circuit Of Odisha Tour lets you explore all these beautiful sites in Odisha.  

Contact Us


BHUBANESWAR – RATNAGIRI – UDAYAGIRI – LALITGIRI – JORANDA – PURI  – BHUBANESWAR (05N)

DAY 01 : ARRIVAL BHUBANESWAR
On arrival at Bhubaneswar Airport/Railway Station, transfer to hotel. Afternoon visit to Nandankanan Zoo(Closed on Monday). Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 02 : BHUBANESWAR
After breakfast visit of temples- Lingaraj, Rajarani, Parasurameswar, Mukteswar, & Bhaskareswar Temple from 7th to 12th century AD. Afternoon visit to Khandagiri & Udayagiri Jain caves belong to 2nd century BC. Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 03 : BHUBANESWAR – RATNAGIRI – UDAYAGIRI – LALITGIRI
After breakfast Full day excursion to Ratnagiri, Udayagiri & Lalitgiri Buddhist Monasteries & Stupas. Overnight at Bhubaneswar

DAY 04 : BHUBANESWAR – NUAPATNA – JORANDA – BHUBANESWAR
After breakfast excursion to Nuapatna weaving village, Sadeibarini Dhokra casting village & Mahima Cult at Joranda. Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 05 : BHUBANESWAR – KONARK – PURI – BHUBANESWAR
After breakfast Excursion to Puri en-route at Dhauli (Shanti Stupa), Pipili (Applique work village), Konark (Sun Temple) and Chandrabhaga Beach. Evening visit to Lord Jagannath Temple (Non-Hindus are not allowed inside the Temple), Raghurajpur (painting Village). Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 06 : DEPARTURE
After breakfast drop at Bhubaneswar Airport/Railway Station for onward journey.