طلب معاودة الاتصال
  • 04 Nights / 05 Days

| رمز الرحلة: G-5020

اليوم 01:

عند وصولك إلى مطار دبي الدولي ، سيتم مرافقتك إلى الفندق من قبل مندوبنا.

تحقق في الفندق ، والاسترخاء وقضاء بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ.

الخروج من الفندق في المساء والتحقق من مراكز التسوق. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة إماراتية حقيقية ، قم بزيارة أحد أسواق بر دبي العديدة. كما يقع بالقرب من حي Bastakia التاريخي الذي يشتهر بالمنازل التقليدية المُجددة وأبراج الرياح.

عشاء في مطعم هندي

بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 02:

وجبة افطار

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، سوف تشرع في جولة لنصف يوم في المدينة. الجولة تأخذك إلى بر دبي كريك ، سوق التوابل. يمكنك التوقف عند التوقف مع فندق برج العرب ، فندق النجوم الوحيد في العالم في 7. من هنا أنت تتوجه إلى جزيرة صنعتها جزيرة النخلة ومجدها المتوج ، فندق أتلانتس النخلة. نقطة عالية من الجولة بالتأكيد مسجد جميرا بيضاء طهارة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب عدم ارتداء السراويل القصيرة والظهر والأذرع يجب تغطيتها وتحتاج النساء إلى تغطية رؤوسهن بحجاب. في هذه الجولة ستزور أيضًا البيوت العربية القديمة مع فن العمارة التقليدي.

جولة اختيارية

في المساء ، ستستمر في رحلة الداو على خور دبي. المراكب الشراعية هي المراكب الشراعية العربية التقليدية التي ظلت دون تغيير تقريبا لعدة قرون. توفر الرحلة مشهدًا مختلفًا تمامًا لدبي. على جانب واحد ، ديرة ، التي كانت ، ولجميع الأغراض العملية ، مدينة دبي بأكملها حتى 1990's. على الجانب الآخر توجد دبي الحديثة بطرقها الواسعة وناطحات السحاب الطويلة للغاية. سيكون العشاء (البوفيه) على متن القارب.

عشاء في مطعم هندي

بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 03:

وجبة افطار

تناول وجبة فطور دسمة يمكنك الاسترخاء في الفندق الخاص بك كما لديك الصباح في أوقات الفراغ.

جولة اختيارية

في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، تبدأ رحلة سفاري صحراوية. يتم نقلك إلى الصحراء. استرخ واستمتع بالمركبات التي تتسلق الكثبان الرملية دون عناء. الضرب الكثيف ، إذا صح التعبير! شاهد الشمس تنزل في الأفق من أعلى الكثبان الرملية. كما يجعل غروب الشمس البرتقالي الخلفية المثالية للعديد من صور العائلة التي لا تنسى. إذا كانت السيارة الفاخرة تبدو حديثة للغاية ، خذ ركوب الجمال. يمكنك أيضا أن تنغمس في بقعة من تصميم الحناء والشيشة. سيتم تقديم عشاء شواء تحت سماء عربية مضاءة بالنجوم بينما يرقص راقص شرقي مع تحركاتها المفعمة بالحيوية. مع اقتراب المساء الرائع ، يتم نقلك إلى الفندق

عشاء في مطعم هندي

بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 04:

وجبة افطار

اليوم ، بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك قضاء بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ.

جولة اختيارية

ومع ذلك ، نقترح أن تغتنم هذه الفرصة لزيارة برج خليفة ، أطول مبنى في العالم. وصفها بأنها مثيرة للإعجاب أو غير معقولة ، لا يمكن إنكار أن برج خليفة هو إنجاز رائع من الهندسة المعمارية والهندسة. يخترق أطول مبنى في العالم السماء في 828m (سبعة أضعاف ارتفاع بيغ بن) وافتتح في 4 يناير 2010 ، بعد ست سنوات فقط من بدء الحفريات. حتى عمال 13,000 يعملون ليلاً ونهارًا ، في بعض الأحيان يضعون طابقاً جديداً في أقل من ثلاثة أيام. عامل الجذب الرئيسي هو Observation Deck 'At the Top' في الطابق 124th. من هذه المرتفعات النبيلة يمكنك بسهولة تحديد العالم ، وتطورات النخلة الثلاث والمعالم الأخرى. الوصول إلى هناك يأخذك في الماضي العديد من المعارض متعددة الوسائط إلى المصعد المزدوج الذي يخرجك 10m في الدقيقة لدقيقة كاملة للوصول إلى المستوى 124 في 442m النبيلة في الهواء. في نهاية الجولة ، عد إلى فندقك

عشاء في مطعم هندي

بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 05:

وجبة افطار

بعد الإفطار ، تسجيل المغادرة من الفندق. سيتم نقلك إلى المطار لرحلة العودة إلى الوطن.

الادراج

  • تذكرة سفر ذهاب وعودة على خطوط إنديجو الجوية
  • 4 Nights / 05 أيام الإقامة
  • إفطار وعشاء يوميًا
  • تشمل رسوم التأشيرة الإماراتية
  • طيب على الرسوم
  • نقل المطار ذهابا وإيابا على أساس SIC (مقعد في المدرب)


انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات

• 04 Nights / 05 Days

| Tour Code: G-5020

DAY 01 :

On your arrival at the Dubai International Airport, you will be escorted to your hotel by our representative.

 

Check-in at the hotel, relax and spend the rest of the day at leisure.

 

Head out of the hotel in the evening and check out the malls. If you want an authentic Emirati experience, visit one of the many souks of Bur Dubai. Also nearby is the historic Bastakia Quarter which is famous for its restored traditional houses and wind towers.

 

Dinner in Indian restaurant

Overnight at hotel .

DAY 02 :

Break fast

 

After a filling breakfast you will embark on a half day tour of the city. The tour takes you to the Bur Dubai Creek, Spice market. You can stop for a photo-Stop with the Burj al-Arab, the world’s only 7 star hotel. From here you head off to the man made Palm Island and its crowning glory, the Atlantis the Palm Hotel. The high point of the tour is definitely the spotlessly white Jumeirah Mosque. Please note that you should not wear shorts, back and arms should be covered and women need to cover their heads with a headscarf. In this tour you will also visit old Arabian houses with their traditional architecture.

 

OPTIONAL TOUR

 

In the evening you will proceed for a Dhow cruise on the Dubai Creek. Dhows are traditional Arabic sailboats that have remained virtually unchanged for centuries. The cruise offers a very different sight of Dubai. On one side is Deira, which was, for all practical purposes, the entire city of Dubai till the 1990’s. On the other side is the modern Dubai with its wide roads and ultra-tall skyscrapers. Dinner (buffet) will be on board the dhow.

 

Dinner in Indian restaurant

Overnight at hotel .

 

DAY 03 :

Break fast

 

Have a hearty breakfast you could relax in your hotel as you have the morning at leisure.

 

OPTIONAL TOUR

In the afternoon, you begin your Desert Safari. You are transported to the desert. Sit back and enjoy how the vehicles climb the sand dunes effortlessly. Dune-bashing, if you will! Watch the sun go down over the horizon from atop the highest sand dune. The orange sunset also makes the perfect backdrop for many memorable family photographs. If the swanky vehicle seems too modern, take a camel ride. You can also indulge in a spot of henna design and sheesha. A barbecue dinner will be served under a starlit Arabian sky while a belly dancer entertains you with her sultry moves. As the wonderful evening comes to an end, you are transported back to your hotel

 

Dinner in Indian restaurant

Overnight at hotel .

 

DAY 04 :

Break fast

 

Today, after breakfast, you have the rest of the day at leisure.

 

OPTIONAL TOUR

However, we suggest that you take this opportunity to visit Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world. Call it impressive or preposterous, there’s no denying that Burj Khalifa is a ground-breaking feat of architecture and engineering. The world’s tallest building pierces the sky at 828m (seven times the height of Big Ben) and opened on 4 January 2010, only six years after excavations began. Up to 13,000 workers toiled day and night, at times putting up a new floor in as little as three days. The main attraction is the Observation Deck ‘At the Top’ on the 124th floor. From such lofty heights you can easily pinpoint The World, the three Palm developments and other landmarks. Getting there takes you past various multimedia exhibits to a double-deck lift that whisks you 10m per second for an entire minute to reach level 124 at a lofty 442m in the air. At the end of the tour, return to your hotel

 

Dinner in Indian restaurant

Overnight at hotel .

 

DAY 05 :

Break fast

 

After breakfast, check-out from the hotel. You will be transferred to the airport to board your flight back home.

 

Inclusions

 

  • Return Economy airfare on Indigo airline
  • 4 Nights / 05 days accommodation
  • Daily Breakfast and Dinner
  • UAE visa charges included
  • Ok to board charges
  • Return airport transfers on SIC (seat in Coach) basis