Demandez un appel de retour

Programme 05 Nights

04 NIGTHS SEJOURNER A LEH & 01 NUIT SEJOUR A LA VALLÉE DE LA NUBRA

| Code d'excursion: 196

JOUR 01: LEH

À l'arrivée à l'aéroport de Leh, vous serez pris en charge et transféré à l'hôtel. Vérifiez à l'intérieur de l'hôtel. Le reste de la journée est libre pour l'acclimatation. Dans la soirée, vous pouvez visiter shanti stupa, Leh Palace. Nuit à l'hôtel.

JOUR 02: LEH FULL DAY JOURNÉE

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite de 25km à l'ouest de Leh Sangam des rivières Indus et Zanskar - deux rivières majeures du Ladakh célèbres pour le rafting, Magnetic Hill - qui est supposée avoir un attrait anti-gravitationnel et le musée militaire Hall of Fame Museum. des guerres ont eu lieu au Ladakh comme la guerre 1971, la guerre 1962 et la guerre de Kargil, Pathar Sahb Gurdwara et le monastère Spituk (Kali mata mandir) et le musée Stok Palace .. Nuit à l'hôtel à Leh.

JOUR 03: LEH - VALLÉE DE NUBRA (APRX 125 KM / 5HRS)

Après le petit-déjeuner, route vers la vallée de la Nubra en passant par le col de Khardungla (la route la plus haute du monde, 18,380). Arrivée à Hunder dans l'après-midi. Déjeuner au camp, le reste de la journée est libre d'explorer Deskit, Hunder Villages et profiter du chameau Safari par Bacterian (double bosse) chameau dans les dunes de sable. Nuitée dans la vallée de Nubra.

JOUR 04: NUBRA VALLEY - LEH

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite du monastère de Deskit, où vous pouvez avoir une vue magnifique sur la vallée de la Nubra et retourner à Leh par la même route, en traversant le col de Khardungla. Nuitée dans un hôtel à Leh.

JOUR 05: LEH - LAC DE PANGONG (EXCURSION) --LEH (APRX 158 KM / 5HRS)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour Pangong Lake 14,500 ft, ​​à travers Changla Pass 17,350 ft. (Troisième route motorisée au monde) Arrivée au lac Pangong et profiter du lac aux couleurs changeantes et visite du célèbre film Bollywood 3 Idiot et Jab Tak Hai Jaan. Lac Pangong - le plus long lac d'altitude de l'Himalaya avec 66% en Chine. Après le déjeuner, retour à Leh. Nuit à l'hôtel.

JOUR 06: LEH DEPART

Tôt le matin, transfert à l'aéroport de Leh pour prendre le vol de retour vers votre destination. Le voyage se termine par des souvenirs doux et inoubliables du Ladakh.

Demande / Contactez-nous

05 Nights Program

04 NIGTHS STAY AT LEH & 01 NIGHT STAY AT NUBRA VALLEY

| Tour Code: 196

DAY 01 : LEH

On arrival at Leh airport, you will be pick up and transferred to the Hotel. Check in to the Hotel. Rest of the day is at leisure for acclimatization. In the evening you can visit shanti stupa, Leh Palace. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 02 : LEH FULL DAY SIGHTSEEING

After breakfast drive to visit 25km west of Leh Sangam of Indus & Zanskar rivers – two major rivers in Ladakh famous for river Rafting, Magnetic Hill – which is suppose to have anti gravitational pull and the military Hall of Fame Museum where one can see the memories of the wars taken place in Ladakh like the 1971 war, 1962 war and the Kargil war, Pathar Sahb Gurdwara and Spituk monastery ( Kali mata mandir ) & Stok Palace museum .. Overnight stay at Hotel in Leh.

DAY 03 : LEH – NUBRA VALLEY ( APRX 125 KM/ 5HRS )

After Breakfast drive to Nubra Valley via Khardungla Pass (Highest Motorable road in the World, 18,380 ft) Arrive at Hunder by afternoon. Lunch at Camp, rest of the day is free to explore Deskit, Hunder Villages and enjoy the camel Safari by Bacterian(double hump)camel in Sand Dunes. Overnight stay in Nubra Valley.

DAY 04 : NUBRA VALLEY – LEH

After Breakfast visit Deskit Monastery, where you can have a magnificent view of Nubra Valley and drive back to Leh by same Route, crossing Khardungla Pass. Overnight stay in a hotel at Leh.

DAY 05 : LEH – PANGONG LAKE (EXCURSION) –LEH (APRX 158 KM/5HRS)

After Breakfast leave for Pangong Lake 14,500 ft, through Changla Pass 17,350 ft. (third Highest Motorable road in the world) Arrive Pangong Lake and enjoy the color changing lake and visit shooting sight of famous Bollywood movie 3 Idiot and Jab Tak Hai Jaan. Pangong Lake – longest high altitude lake in Himalayas with 66% of it being in China. Post Lunch drive back to Leh. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 06 : LEH DEPARTURE

Early morning transfer to Leh airport to board flight back to your onward destination. Journey ends with Sweet and unforgettable Memories of Ladakh.

Inquiry / Contact Us

Skip to toolbar