Demandez un appel de retour

Namaskaar! ... et Salutations de la terre de Lord Jagannath ...

Bhubaneswar - la ville des temples; la capitale d'Odisha est ma patrie. Odisha, enrichie d'héritage culturel, d'héritage architectural et de joyaux cachés, est l'esprit de l'Inde. Les temples magnifiques, les monuments emblématiques, les rivages captivants, les sanctuaires de la faune aventureux et les parcs nationaux, les créatures migratrices à plumes au lac Chilika attire constamment de nombreux visiteurs.

J'ai été exposé à vaste de mon enfance et des problèmes expérimentés. Cela m'a motivé à développer cette industrie et à étudier la faisabilité à grande échelle qui pourrait vraiment encourager un vacancier ou un rassemblement de visiteurs. C'est le moyen par lequel mon «Dream Child» Sand Pebbles Tour 'n' Travels (I) Pvt Ltd est venu à l'honneur.

Avec mon expérience et mon implication dans cette industrie, j'ai possédé la capacité de former un groupe de personnel très préparé et expérimenté qui ira bien au-delà de leur obligation de fournir à nos visiteurs l'expérience de voyage la plus idéale. Aujourd'hui, nous avons étendu nos ailes à New Delhi et Kolkata et travaillons dans différentes métropoles de l'Inde avec la bonne volonté du ministère du Tourisme, du gouvernement d'Odisha et du gouvernement de l'Inde.

Sandpebbbles décerné par Odisha Living Legent

Avec cela, je voudrais souhaiter la bienvenue à tous pour visiter notre nation merveilleuse et charmante et pour rencontrer son excellence sans fond. C'est ma véritable attente que les invités tenteront d'examiner les curiosités et la faune de la flore de l'Inde. Je voudrais vous assurer que son expérience restera dans leurs souvenirs pour des temps immémoriaux.

Mes meilleurs vœux à vous tous et je vous souhaite la bienvenue à Odisha
Atithi Devo Bhava! ....

Alok Maharana
MD, Sand Pebbles Tours

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back

Namaskaar!… and Greetings from the land of Lord Jagannath…

Bhubaneswar – the city of temples; the capital of Odisha is my motherland. Odisha, enriched with cultural heritage, architecture legacy and hidden gems happen to be the spirit of India. The magnificent temples, the iconic landmarks, the captivating shorelines, the adventurous wildlife sanctuaries and national parks, the migrating feathered creatures at Chilika lake draws in numerous visitors consistently.

I was exposed to extensive from my childhood and experienced troubles. This motivated me to develop this industry and investigate full scale achievability that could truly encourage a vacationer or a gathering of visitors. That is the means by which my “Dream Child” Sand Pebbles Tour ‘n’ Travels (I) Pvt Ltd came to spotlight.

With my experience and involvement in this industry, I have possessed the capacity to assemble a group of very much prepared and experienced staff who will go well beyond their obligation at hand to furnish our visitors with the most ideal travel experience. Today we have spread our wings over to New Delhi and Kolkata and are working in different metros of India with good will with the help of the Department of Tourism, Government of Odisha and Government of India.

Sandpebbbles Awarded by Odisha Living Legent

With this, I would like to extend out a warm welcome to everyone to visit our wonderful and charming nation and to encounter its bottomless excellence. It is my true expectation that the guests will attempt to consider investigating the sights and flora fauna of India. I would like to assure you that its experience will linger on in their memories for time immemorial.

My all the best to all of you and anticipate welcome you in Odisha
Atithi Devo Bhava!….

Alok Maharana
MD, Sand Pebbles Tours