طلب معاودة الاتصال

هل تعرف ، 29 ٪ من سكان أوديشا القبلية؟ إذا كنت أحد الأشخاص الذين يحبون لقاء أشخاص جدد واكتشاف ثقافات جديدة ، فإن جولة أوديشا القبلية في Sand Pebbles هي خيار الانتقال إلى بلدك. مع 62 القبائل المختلفة للاستكشاف ، تركز جولة أوديشا القبلية على التقاليد القديمة ، والثقافة الأصلية والقرى القبلية. انطلق في رحلة لا يمكن تصديقها إلى المواقع القبلية ، مع جولة أوديشا القبلية ، التي تقدمها Sand Pebbles ولها منظور قريب من المجتمع والعادات القديمة. قضاء الأمسية ، حيث يمكن للناس القبليين الرقص على أنغام Dhemsa أن يكون تجربة حقيقية. يمكنك أيضا التمتع بالسوق الأسبوعية في المدن القبلية مع جولة أوديشا القبلية.

كن مستعدًا للانطلاق في رحلة ، بعيدًا عن خيالك وإلقاء نظرة على الثقافة الغنية واتفاقيات أوديشا القديمة ولديها تجربة غير عادية ولا تُنسى. تحدي نفسك في مغامرة لن تعطيك فقط تجربة سفر مدى الحياة بل ستكون أيضًا تجربة تعليمية. تجمع جولة قرية القبلية بين الطبيعة والمناظر الطبيعية والفولكلور والاحتفالات والرقصات والطقوس والفن والحرف اليدوية والحكايات. مستعمرة صغيرة من الناس ، الذين يعرفون باسم القبائل هم دائما فضول حول الناس متروبوليتان ، والعكس بالعكس.

الرمال الحصى"جولة أوديشا القبلية تقدم حزم جولة أوديشا القبلية وجولة قرية أوديشا التي ستجعلك في رحلة مغامرة.

جولة أوديشا القبلية

BHUBANESWAR - TAPTAPANI - VISAKHAPATNAM

السعر: 180045 INR (برنامج الليالي 13 | كود الرحلة: 002)

DAY 01: ARRIVAL

الوصول إلى مطار / محطة سكة حديد بهوبانيشوار وخدمة النقل إلى الفندق. زيارة بعد الظهر إلى المعابد المحلية - Lingaraja ، Parsurameswar ، Mukteshwar ، Brahmeswara وراجا راني المعابد. بين عشية وضحاها في بوبانسوار.

اليوم 2: BHUBANESWAR - PIPILI - PURI

بعد الفطور بالسيارة إلى بوري زيارة Dhauli (Shanti Stupa) ، Hirapur (64 Yogini المعبد) ، Pipli (قرية العمل زين) و Raghurajpur (قرية اللوحة). على الطريق أيضا التمتع لوحات تشيتا على جدران المنازل. بين عشية وضحاها في بوري.

اليوم 03: PURI - KONARK - PURI

في الصباح الباكر ، يمكنك زيارة معبد Lord Jagannath ومعبد Gundicha ومعبد Loknath. زيارة بعد الظهر لمعبد الشمس في كونارك (وتسمى أيضًا باغودا بلاك) وشاطئ تشاندرابهاجا وقرى الصيد. بين عشية وضحاها في بوري.

اليوم 04: PURI - CHILIKA LAKE - GOPALPUR

الصباح بعد الفطور بالسيارة إلى جوبالبور عبر باركول. ستظهر تشيليكا ذات المناظر الخلابة على الطريق بالقرب من باركول. زيارة البحيرة لرؤية الصيادين في الصيد يبحث عن القريدس والماكريل وسرطان البحر. استمر في جوبالبور. بين عشية وضحاها في جوبالبور.

اليوم 05: GOPALPUR - TAPTAPANI - RAYAGADA

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، ستصل إلى راياجادا في طريقها إلى نابض الكبريت الساخن في تابتاباني ومعسكرات التبت في تشاندراجيري. بين عشية وضحاها في Rayagada.

اليوم 06: RAYAGADA - PUTASINGH - RAYAGADA

بعد وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك زيارة سوق Soura Tribal ، ثم العودة إلى Rayagada. بين عشية وضحاها في Rayagada.

DAY 07: RAYAGADA - KOTHAGARH

بعد رحلة الإفطار إلى مناطق Tumudibandha لزيارة Kutia Kondh Tribes. أثناء العودة إلى السوق في كوتجاره. على الطريق ، إذا سمح الوقت ، قم بزيارة Dhokra Casting و Tribal Jewellery لصنع مكان. بين عشية وضحاها في Rayagada.

اليوم 08: RAYAGADA - JEYPORE

في صباح اليوم التالي بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، قم بزيارة سوق دونجريا كونده القبلية في شاتيكونا ، ثم توجه إلى جايبور لزيارة عدد قليل من قبائل ديسا كوندا ومالي على الطريق. بين عشية وضحاها في Jeypore.

اليوم 09: JEYPORE

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، توجه إلى Onukudelli لزيارة السوق المحلي الأكثر لونًا في Bonda Tribes ثم زيارة قبائل Gadabas & Didayee الملونة. بين عشية وضحاها في Jeypore.

اليوم 10: JEYPORE - KUNDULI - JEYPORE

عائدات صباح ليشهد أكبر سوق الخضار الأسبوعية القبلية من قبائل Sanaparoja ومالي في Kundli 65 KMs بعيدا عن طريق Sunabeda (إنه سوق ملون جدا). ثم توجه إلى Jeypore لزيارة معبد Lord Jagannath ومتحف Tribal في Koraput. بين عشية وضحاها في Jeypore.

DAY 11: JEYPORE - GUPTESWAR - BALIGAON - JEYPORE

بعد الإفطار ، قم بقيادة Gupteswar لزيارة معبد Lord Shiva وعدد قليل من قبائل Dhruba. ثم السوق الأسبوعية في Baligaon. بين عشية وضحاها في Jeypore.

DAY 12: JEYPORE - VISAKHAPATNAM

بعد تناول الإفطار ، يمكنك القيادة إلى Visakhapatnam. بعد الظهر مجانا على الشاطئ. بين عشية وضحاها في فيزاج.

اليوم 13: VISAKHAPATNAM

بعد وجبة الإفطار زيارة معبد Simhachalam. باقي اليوم حر. بين عشية وضحاها في فيزاج.

اليوم 14: DEPARTURE

بعد وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى مطار / محطة سكة حديد Vizag لرحلة الذهاب.

تواصل معنا


انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات

Request a call back

Do you know, 29% of Odisha’s population is tribal? If you’re one of the people, who love meeting new people and discovering new cultures, Sand Pebbles’ Odisha Tribal Tour is your go-to option. With 62 different tribes to explore, Odisha tribal tour focuses on the age-old traditions, indigenous culture and tribal villages. Set out on an inconceivable journey to the tribal locations, with Odisha Tribal Tour, offered by Sand Pebbles and have a nearby perspective of the long-standing society and customs. Spending an evening, as the tribal people dance to the tunes of Dhemsa can be a real-life experience. You can also enjoy the weekly market in the tribal towns with our Odisha Tribal Tour.

Get ready to set out on a journey, way beyond your imagination and get a look at the rich culture and conventions of an ancient Odisha and have an extraordinary and unforgettable experience. Challenge yourself on an adventure which not only will give you a lifetime of travel experience but also be a learning experience. The Tribal Village Tour combine nature, scenery, folklore, ceremonies, dances, rituals, art, handicrafts and tales. The small colony of people, who are known as tribes are always curious about metropolitan people, and vice versa.

Sand Pebbles’ Odisha Tribal Tour offers Odisha Tribal Tour Packages and Odisha Village Tour which will set you on an adventurous journey.

Odisha Tribal Tour

BHUBANESWAR – TAPTAPANI – VISAKHAPATNAM

Price: 180045 INR (13 Nights Program|Tour Code: 002)

DAY 01: ARRIVAL

Arrival at Bhubaneshwar Airport/Railway Station and transfer to hotel. Afternoon visit to local temples – Lingaraja, Parsurameswar, Mukteshwar, Brahmeswara & Raja-Rani Temples. Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 2: BHUBANESWAR – PIPILI – PURI

After breakfast drive to Puri visiting Dhauli (Shanti Stupa), Hirapur (64 Yogini temple), Pipli (Applique work village) & Raghurajpur (Painting village). On the way also enjoy the Chita-paintings on the walls of the houses. Overnight at Puri.

DAY 03: PURI – KONARK – PURI

Early Morning visit Lord Jagannath Temple, Gundicha Temple and Loknath Temple. Afternoon visit to Sun Temple of Konark(also called as Black Pagoda), Chandrabhaga Beach and fishing villages. Overnight at Puri.

DAY 04: PURI – CHILIKA LAKE – GOPALPUR

The morning after breakfast drive to Gopalpur via Barkul. Scenic Chilika will appear on the way near Barkul. Visit the lake to see the fishermen on fishing looking for prawns, mackerel and crabs. Continue to Gopalpur. Overnight at Gopalpur.

DAY 05: GOPALPUR – TAPTAPANI – RAYAGADA

After breakfast proceeds to Rayagada en-route visit to hot sulphur spring at Taptapani and Tibetan Settlement camps at Chandragiri. Overnight at Rayagada.

DAY 06: RAYAGADA – PUTASINGH – RAYAGADA

After breakfast, visit Soura Tribal Market, then back to Rayagada. Overnight at Rayagada.

DAY 07: RAYAGADA – KOTHAGARH

After breakfast excursion to the Tumudibandha areas to visit Kutia Kondh Tribes. While returning visit to their market at Kotgarh. On the way, if time permits, visit Dhokra Casting and Tribal Jewellery making a place. Overnight at Rayagada.

DAY 08: RAYAGADA – JEYPORE

The morning after breakfast visit to Dongria Kondh Tribal market at Chatikona and then drive to Jeypore visiting a few Desia Kondh and Mali Tribes on the way. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 09: JEYPORE

After breakfast drive to Onukudelli to visit the most colourful local market of the Bonda Tribes and then visit the colourful Gadabas & Didayee Tribes. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 10: JEYPORE – KUNDULI – JEYPORE

Morning proceeds to witness the biggest tribal weekly vegetable market of Sanaparoja & Mali tribes in Kundli 65 KMs away via Sunabeda(it is a very colourful market). Then drive to Jeypore visiting Lord Jagannath Temple and Tribal Museum at Koraput. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 11: JEYPORE – GUPTESWAR – BALIGAON – JEYPORE

After breakfast, drive to Gupteswar to visit Lord Shiva Temple and few Dhruba Tribes. Then their weekly market at Baligaon. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 12: JEYPORE – VISAKHAPATNAM

After leisurely breakfast, drive to Visakhapatnam. Afternoon free on the beach. Overnight at Vizag.

DAY 13: VISAKHAPATNAM

After breakfast visit to Simhachalam Temple. Rest of the day free. Overnight at Vizag.

Day 14: DEPARTURE

After breakfast, transfer to Vizag Airport / Railway Station for onward journey.

Contact Us


Skip to toolbar