Demandez un appel de retour

Savez-vous, 29% de la population d'Odisha est tribal? Si vous êtes l'une des personnes qui aiment rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et découvrir de nouvelles cultures, l'Odisha Tribal Tour de Sand Pebbles est votre choix. Avec 62 différentes tribus à explorer, la tournée tribale Odisha se concentre sur les traditions séculaires, la culture indigène et les villages tribaux. Partir pour un voyage inconcevable vers les lieux tribaux, avec Odisha Tribal Tour, offert par Sand Pebbles et avoir une perspective proche de la société et des coutumes de longue date. Passer une soirée, alors que les tribus dansent sur les airs de Dhemsa, peut être une expérience de la vie réelle. Vous pouvez également profiter du marché hebdomadaire dans les villes tribales avec notre Odisha Tribal Tour.

Préparez-vous à partir en voyage, au-delà de votre imagination et découvrez la riche culture et les conventions d'une ancienne Odisha et passez une expérience extraordinaire et inoubliable. Relevez le défi d'une aventure qui, non seulement vous donnera une expérience de voyage à vie, mais aussi une expérience d'apprentissage. La visite du village tribal combine nature, paysages, folklore, cérémonies, danses, rituels, art, artisanat et contes. La petite colonie de gens, qui sont connus comme des tribus sont toujours curieux au sujet des gens métropolitains, et vice versa.

Sand Pebbles'Odisha Tribal Tour propose des forfaits Odisha Tribal Tour et Odisha Village Tour qui vous emmènera dans un voyage aventureux.

Odisha Tribal Tour

BHUBANESWAR - TAPTAPANI - VISAKHAPATNAM

Prix: 180045 INR (Programme Nuits 13 | Code du Tour: 002)

JOUR 01: ARRIVÉE

Arrivée à l'aéroport / gare de Bhubaneshwar et transfert à l'hôtel. L'après-midi, visite des temples locaux - Lingaraja, Parsurameswar, Mukteshwar, Brahmeswara et Raja-Rani. Nuit à Bhubaneswar.

JOUR 2: BHUBANESWAR - PIPILI - PURI

Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Puri en visitant Dhauli (Shanti Stupa), Hirapur (temple 64 Yogini), Pipli (village de travail appliqué) et Raghurajpur (village de peinture). Sur le chemin également profiter des peintures de Chita sur les murs des maisons. Nuit à Puri.

JOUR 03: PURI - KONARK - PURI

Tôt le matin, visite du temple Lord Jagannath, du temple Gundicha et du temple Loknath. L'après-midi, visite du temple du soleil de Konark (également appelé la pagode noire), de la plage de Chandrabhaga et des villages de pêcheurs. Nuit à Puri.

JOUR 04: PURI - LAC CHILIKA - GOPALPUR

Le matin après le petit déjeuner, route vers Gopalpur via Barkul. Scenic Chilika apparaîtra sur le chemin près de Barkul. Visitez le lac pour voir les pêcheurs à la pêche à la recherche de crevettes, de maquereaux et de crabes. Continuez vers Gopalpur. Nuit à Gopalpur.

JOUR 05: GOPALPUR - TAPTAPANI - RAYAGADA

Après le petit déjeuner, visite de Rayagada en route vers la source chaude de soufre dans les camps de Taptapani et de Tibétains à Chandragiri. Nuit à Rayagada.

JOUR 06: RAYAGADA - PUTASINGH - RAYAGADA

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite du marché tribal de Soura, puis retour à Rayagada. Nuit à Rayagada.

JOUR 07: RAYAGADA - KOTHAGARH

Après le petit déjeuner, excursion dans les régions de Tumudibandha pour visiter les tribus Kutia Kondh. En revenant visiter leur marché à Kotgarh. Sur le chemin, si le temps le permet, visitez Dhokra Casting et Tribal Jewellery faisant une place. Nuit à Rayagada.

JOUR 08: RAYAGADA - JEYPORE

Le matin après le petit-déjeuner, visite du marché tribal des Dongria Kondh à Chatikona, puis route vers Jeypore en visitant quelques Desia Kondh et les tribus du Mali. Nuit à Jeypore.

JOUR 09: JEYPORE

Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Onukudelli pour visiter le marché local le plus coloré des tribus Bonda, puis visiter les tribus Gadabas & Didayee. Nuit à Jeypore.

JOUR 10: JEYPORE - KUNDULI - JEYPORE

Le matin se déroule le plus grand marché de légumes tribal hebdomadaire des tribus Sanaparoja et Mali en Kundli 65 KMs via Sunabeda (c'est un marché très coloré). Ensuite, rendez-vous à Jeypore pour visiter le temple Lord Jagannath et le musée tribal de Koraput. Nuit à Jeypore.

JOUR 11: JEYPORE - GUPTESWAR - BALIGAON - JEYPORE

Après le petit déjeuner, route vers Gupteswar pour visiter le Temple du Seigneur Shiva et quelques tribus Dhruba. Puis leur marché hebdomadaire à Baligaon. Nuit à Jeypore.

JOUR 12: JEYPORE - VISAKHAPATNAM

Après le petit-déjeuner, rendez-vous à Visakhapatnam. Après-midi libre sur la plage. Nuit à Vizag.

JOUR 13: VISAKHAPATNAM

Après le petit déjeuner, visite du temple de Simhachalam. Reste de la journée libre. Nuit à Vizag.

Jour 14: DEPART

Après le petit-déjeuner, transfert à l'aéroport / gare de Vizag pour le voyage de retour.

Contactez-Nous


Passer à la barre d'outils

Request a call back

Do you know, 29% of Odisha’s population is tribal? If you’re one of the people, who love meeting new people and discovering new cultures, Sand Pebbles’ Odisha Tribal Tour is your go-to option. With 62 different tribes to explore, Odisha tribal tour focuses on the age-old traditions, indigenous culture and tribal villages. Set out on an inconceivable journey to the tribal locations, with Odisha Tribal Tour, offered by Sand Pebbles and have a nearby perspective of the long-standing society and customs. Spending an evening, as the tribal people dance to the tunes of Dhemsa can be a real-life experience. You can also enjoy the weekly market in the tribal towns with our Odisha Tribal Tour.

Get ready to set out on a journey, way beyond your imagination and get a look at the rich culture and conventions of an ancient Odisha and have an extraordinary and unforgettable experience. Challenge yourself on an adventure which not only will give you a lifetime of travel experience but also be a learning experience. The Tribal Village Tour combine nature, scenery, folklore, ceremonies, dances, rituals, art, handicrafts and tales. The small colony of people, who are known as tribes are always curious about metropolitan people, and vice versa.

Sand Pebbles’ Odisha Tribal Tour offers Odisha Tribal Tour Packages and Odisha Village Tour which will set you on an adventurous journey.

Odisha Tribal Tour

BHUBANESWAR – TAPTAPANI – VISAKHAPATNAM

Price: 180045 INR (13 Nights Program|Tour Code: 002)

DAY 01: ARRIVAL

Arrival at Bhubaneshwar Airport/Railway Station and transfer to hotel. Afternoon visit to local temples – Lingaraja, Parsurameswar, Mukteshwar, Brahmeswara & Raja-Rani Temples. Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 2: BHUBANESWAR – PIPILI – PURI

After breakfast drive to Puri visiting Dhauli (Shanti Stupa), Hirapur (64 Yogini temple), Pipli (Applique work village) & Raghurajpur (Painting village). On the way also enjoy the Chita-paintings on the walls of the houses. Overnight at Puri.

DAY 03: PURI – KONARK – PURI

Early Morning visit Lord Jagannath Temple, Gundicha Temple and Loknath Temple. Afternoon visit to Sun Temple of Konark(also called as Black Pagoda), Chandrabhaga Beach and fishing villages. Overnight at Puri.

DAY 04: PURI – CHILIKA LAKE – GOPALPUR

The morning after breakfast drive to Gopalpur via Barkul. Scenic Chilika will appear on the way near Barkul. Visit the lake to see the fishermen on fishing looking for prawns, mackerel and crabs. Continue to Gopalpur. Overnight at Gopalpur.

DAY 05: GOPALPUR – TAPTAPANI – RAYAGADA

After breakfast proceeds to Rayagada en-route visit to hot sulphur spring at Taptapani and Tibetan Settlement camps at Chandragiri. Overnight at Rayagada.

DAY 06: RAYAGADA – PUTASINGH – RAYAGADA

After breakfast, visit Soura Tribal Market, then back to Rayagada. Overnight at Rayagada.

DAY 07: RAYAGADA – KOTHAGARH

After breakfast excursion to the Tumudibandha areas to visit Kutia Kondh Tribes. While returning visit to their market at Kotgarh. On the way, if time permits, visit Dhokra Casting and Tribal Jewellery making a place. Overnight at Rayagada.

DAY 08: RAYAGADA – JEYPORE

The morning after breakfast visit to Dongria Kondh Tribal market at Chatikona and then drive to Jeypore visiting a few Desia Kondh and Mali Tribes on the way. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 09: JEYPORE

After breakfast drive to Onukudelli to visit the most colourful local market of the Bonda Tribes and then visit the colourful Gadabas & Didayee Tribes. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 10: JEYPORE – KUNDULI – JEYPORE

Morning proceeds to witness the biggest tribal weekly vegetable market of Sanaparoja & Mali tribes in Kundli 65 KMs away via Sunabeda(it is a very colourful market). Then drive to Jeypore visiting Lord Jagannath Temple and Tribal Museum at Koraput. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 11: JEYPORE – GUPTESWAR – BALIGAON – JEYPORE

After breakfast, drive to Gupteswar to visit Lord Shiva Temple and few Dhruba Tribes. Then their weekly market at Baligaon. Overnight at Jeypore.

DAY 12: JEYPORE – VISAKHAPATNAM

After leisurely breakfast, drive to Visakhapatnam. Afternoon free on the beach. Overnight at Vizag.

DAY 13: VISAKHAPATNAM

After breakfast visit to Simhachalam Temple. Rest of the day free. Overnight at Vizag.

Day 14: DEPARTURE

After breakfast, transfer to Vizag Airport / Railway Station for onward journey.

Contact Us


Skip to toolbar