جولة مذهلة هيماشال عطلة

تواصل معنا

هيماشال ، أرض يفتن روحك. تتميز هيماشال براديش بجمالها الطبيعي الشديد ، فهي جنة للسياح. سوف تأخذك جولة Amazing Himachal Holiday في رحلة العمر. يمكن الاستمتاع بالرحلات وركوب الرمث في النهر وتسلق الصخور والطيران الشراعي والرابلينج والكثير هيماشالمما يمنحك فرصة لتجربة المنطقة بطريقة مختلفة وخلق ذكريات تعتز بها طوال حياتك. بالإضافة إلى المغامرة ، هناك أيضًا فرصة للاستمتاع بجمال المناظر الطبيعية في هيماشال. وتعد رحلة هيماشال المذهلة هي أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بروعة المناظر الطبيعية. تم تزيين هذا المكان الجميل بطبيعته بجبال مبيضة بيضاء فاخرة ، مع رائحة خشب الصنوبر المعجزة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. إما أن تكون مرتدين لقضاء شهر العسل أو تريد قضاء وقت ممتع مع عائلتك وأصدقائك في إجازة ؛ هذا المكان يحمل شيء للجميع. استمتع بجمال التلال بحماسها الكامل مع رحلة Amazing Himachal Holiday Tour. الدولة تقف بعيدا من حيث التنوع الطبوغرافي الهائل والجمال الطبيعي لالتقاط الأنفاس. تمتلك أرض هيماشالي مثل هذه المغنطة السحرية التي تجذب محبي الطبيعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. استكشف هذه الأرض المذهلة من خلال جولة Amazing Himachal Holiday.

CHANDIGARH (1NT) - SHIMLA (2NTS) - MANALI (3NTS) - DHARAMSHALA (1NT) - DALHOUSIE (2NTS) - AMRITSAR (1NT) - CHANDIGARH

برنامج ليالي 10 | رمز الرحلة: 150

اليوم 01: CHANDIGARH - SHIMLA

عند الوصول إلى مطار / محطة سكة حديد شانديجاره ، يرجى القيادة والتوجه إلى شيملا. شيملا ، العاصمة الصيفية السابقة للهند البريطانية ، تقع وسط جبال شيفاليك المغطاة بالثلوج ، تقدم بعض من أكثر المناظر الخلابة لجبال الهيمالايا الضخمة. عند الوصول إلى شيملا ، يتم تسجيل الوصول في الفندق. (بين عشية وضحاها في شيملا)

اليوم 02: SHIMLA

هذا اليوم بعد وجبة الإفطار المضي قدما لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية في شيملا وحولها وزيارة Kufri. يقع Kufri على ارتفاع 2,622 ، ويشتهر بمسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة ومسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة والمنحدرات المغطاة بالثلج للتزلج والتزلج. بعد الظهر ، قم بجولة مشي في شيملا ، قم بزيارة تلال جاكو التي توفر إطلالة بانورامية على المدينة ، أو نزل ريغال لودج أو السير على الطريق. (بين عشية وضحاها في شيملا)

اليوم 03: SHIMLA - MANALI

هذا اليوم بعد وجبة الإفطار تحقق من والقيادة إلى مانالى. في الطريق الخاص بك إبقاء الكاميرات الخاصة بك ، لالتقاط الصور من المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة مثل نهر بوا ، وادي kullu ، Dashehra البكر وما إلى ذلك. وصوله تحقق في الفندق. مانالى هو منتجع تلة مثالية على ارتفاع 1,929 متر وسط قمم الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج ، ويمتاز جمال مانالى بنهر البياع بمياهه الواضحة ، متعرج عبر المدينة. في كل مكان يرى دودار وأشجار الصنوبر والحقول الصغيرة وبساتين الفاكهة. مساء مجاني للأنشطة الفردية. (بين عشية وضحاها في منالي).

اليوم 04: منالي

في هذا اليوم بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار لمتابعة المعالم السياحية المحلية في مانالي ، تفضل بزيارة معبد 450 الذي يعود تاريخه إلى سنوات والذي خصص لهاديما ديفي ، والذي يعرض بعض المنحوتات الخشبية الممتازة. أيضا زيارة معبد مانو وفاشيشت كوند ، والمعروف عن الينابيع الساخنة الكبريت. مساء مجاني للتسوق في سوق التبت المحلية. (بين عشية وضحاها في منالي).

اليوم 05: MANALI (اختياري)

في هذا اليوم ، يتم تقديم الإفطار المبكر في Snow Point على طريق Rohatang. توقف Enoute في سولانغ vallwy. ممر روهتانغ (ارتفاع 3940 متر) هو 51 كم من مانالي ، ولكن بسبب الطرق المغطاة بالثلوج الكثيف ، هذا التمريح غير قابل للتكديس لمدة تقرب من أشهر 8 من السنة. مساء العودة إلى مانالى والوقت مجانا للأنشطة الترفيهية الفردية. في حالة إغلاق الطرق المؤدية إلى ممر روهتانغ ، يرجى زيارة Snow Point (يمكن استئجار المهور / الخيول مباشرةً). بين عشية وضحاها في منالي.

اليوم 06: منالي إلى دارشلالا

المسافة 260 كيلومتر على الطريق توقف في Baijnath المعروفة لمعبد شيفا وأكثر في Palampur الشهيرة لحديقة الشاي. Dharamhsala هي محطة تلة تقع على حافة جبال Dhauladhar حول 18 كم شمال شرق Kangra ، وهي معروفة بجمالها الخلاب وسط أشجار الصنوبر والبلوط العالية. منذ أن أصبح 1960 ، عندما أصبح المقر المؤقت لقداسته "الدالاي لاما" ، صعدت "دارغامالا" إلى الشهرة العالمية باسم "لاسا الصغيرة في الهند". فندق O / N

DAY 07: DHARAMSHALA - DALHOUSIE

بعد الفطور بالسيارة من Dharamshala نحو Dalhousie بعد القيام بمشاهدة المعالم المحلية من الأماكن التي تشمل ، قداسته اللاما الإقامة لاما في Mc Leodgunj ، نصب تذكاري للحرب ، معبد Bhagsunath و Dal Lake. الوصول إلى Dalhousie في المساء. فندق O / N

اليوم 08: DALHOUSIE

سميت دالهوزي بعد الحاكم البريطاني - اللورد دلهوسي عام L9th. محاط بالنباتات المتنوعة - أشجار الصنوبر ، والمخلوقات ، والبلوط ، والرودودندرون المزهر. تشمل المعالم السياحية المحلية في Dalhousie زيارة إلى Panjipula و Subhash Baoli والرحلة إلى Khajjiar 24 كم من Dalhousie وتحيط بها غابة Deodar السميكة. القيادة من دالهوسي إلى خاجيار رائعة. فندق O / N

DAY 09: DALHOUSIE - AMRITSAR

بعد الإفطار ، تحقق من الفندق ونقل إلى أمريتسار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك زيارة المعبد الذهبي ، Jalyanwala Bagh & Waga Border. بين عشية وضحاها في امريتسار.

اليوم 10: AMRITSAR - CHANDIGARH

هذا اليوم بعد وجبة الإفطار تحقق من والقيادة إلى Chnadigarh. عند الوصول إلى نقل Chandigarh إلى لتسجيل الوصول. بين عشية وضحاها في شانديغار.

اليوم 11: CHANDIGARH - DEPARTURE

هذا اليوم بعد الإفطار ، تحقق من الفندق والمضي قدما في جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في شانديغار. زيارة حديقة الصخرة. يؤدي المدخل المتواضع إلى ترتيب سريالي ، رائع تقريبا ، من الصخور ، والصخور ، والصينية المكسورة ، وأنابيب الفلورسنت المتروكة ، والأساور الزجاجية المكسورة والمطروحة ، وبناء النفايات ، والفحم والطين ، جنبا إلى جنب لخلق عالم الأحلام الشعبي من القصور والجنود ، القرود ، حياة القرية ، النساء والمعابد. نقل في وقت لاحق إلى مطار / محطة سكة حديد شانديغار حيث تنتهي الجولة.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Request a call back
Amazing Himachal Holiday Tour

Contact Us


Himachal, a land which mesmerizes your soul. Blessed by intense natural beauty, Himachal Pradesh is a tourist’s paradise. The Amazing Himachal Holiday Tour will take you on a journey of a lifetime. Trekking, river rafting, rock climbing, paragliding, rappelling and a lot more can be enjoyed in Himachal, thus giving you a chance to experience the region in a different fashion and create memories that you cherish all your life. Besides adventure, there is also the chance to enjoy the beauty of the natural landscape in Himachal. And Amazing Himachal Holiday Tour is the best way to enjoy the magnificence of the landscape. This pretty place is decorated by nature with pure whitecap mountains, the miraculous scent of pine wood, breathtaking landscape. Either you are honeymoon goers or want to spend quality time with your family, friends on a vacation; this place holds something for everybody. Admire the beauty of the hills in its full vigour with Amazing Himachal Holiday Tour. The state stands apart in terms of its sheer topographic diversity and breathtaking natural beauty. The Himachali land possesses such spellbinding magnetism that it attracts nature lovers from across the globe. Explore this amazing land with our Amazing Himachal Holiday Tour.

CHANDIGARH ( 1NT ) – SHIMLA ( 2NTS ) – MANALI ( 3NTS ) – DHARAMSHALA ( 1NT ) – DALHOUSIE ( 2NTS ) – AMRITSAR ( 1NT ) – CHANDIGARH

10 Nights Program | Tour Code: 150

DAY 01: CHANDIGARH – SHIMLA

Upon arrival at Chandigarh airport/ railway station, pick up & drive to Shimla. Shimla, the former summer capital of British India, set amidst the snowcapped Shivalik Mountains, offers some of the most stunning views of the mighty Himalayas. On arrival at Shimla check-in at the hotel. (Overnight in Shimla)

DAY 02: SHIMLA

This day after breakfast proceed for sightseeing in and around Shimla and visit Kufri. At an altitude of 2,622 meters, Kufri is famous for its trekking and hiking trails, and snow-covered slopes for skiing and tobogganing. Afternoon take a walking tour of Shimla, visit the Jakoo hills that offer a panoramic view of the town, the Vice Regal Lodge or walk down the road. (Overnight in Shimla)

DAY 03: SHIMLA – MANALI

This day after breakfast Check out and drive to Manali . Enroute keep your cameras on, to take the pictures of scenic spots such as beas river, kullu valley, Dashehra maiden etc. On arrival Check in at the hotel. Manali is a picture-perfect hill resort at an altitude of 1,929 meters set amidst snowcapped peaks, the beauty of Manali is enchanced by the beas river with its clear water, meandering through the town. All around one sees deodar and pine trees, tiny fields and fruit orchards. Evening free for individual activities. (Overnight in Manali).

DAY 04: MANALI

This day after breakfast proceed for local sightseeing of Manali, visit the 450 years old temple dedicated to Hadimba Devi, which showcases some excellent woodcarving. Also visit Manu Temple and Vashisht Kund, known for its hot sulphur springs. Evening free for shopping at local Tibetan Market. (Overnight in Manali).

DAY 05: MANALI(OPTIONAL)

This day after early breakfast proceed for Snow Point on Rohatang road. Enoute stop at Solang vallwy. Rohtang pass (altitude 3940 meters) is 51 kms from Manali,but due to heavy snow covered roads, this pass is not acceddible for almost 8 months of the year. Evening back to Manali and time free for individual leisure activities. If roads to Rohtang Pass are closed then visit Snow Point (ponies/horses can be hired directly). Overnight in Manali.

DAY 06: MANALI TO DHARAMSHALA

A distance of 260 kilometer on the way stopping at Baijnath known for its Shiva Temple and further at Palampur famous For Tea Garden. Dharamhsala is a hill-station lying on the spur of the Dhauladhar Mountains about 18 kms north-east of Kangra, It is known for its scenic beauty set amidst high pine and oak trees. Since 1960, when it became the temporary headquarters of His Holiness The Dalai Lama, Dharamshala has risen to international repute as “The Little Lhasa in India”. O/N Hotel

DAY 07: DHARAMSHALA – DALHOUSIE

After Breakfast drive from Dharamshala towards Dalhousie after doing the local sightseeing of Places which includes, His holiness Dalai lama residence at Mc Leodgunj, War memorial, Bhagsunath temple and Dal Lake. Reach Dalhousie in the evening. O/N Hotel

DAY 08: DALHOUSIE

Dalhousie has been named after the British Governor – General of the l9th century, Lord Dalhousie. Surrounded by varied vegetation – pines, dodders, oaks and flowering rhododendron. Local sightseeing of Dalhousie includes visit to Panjipula, Subhash Baoli and excursion to Khajjiar 24 km from Dalhousie surrounded by thick Deodar forest. Drive from Dalhousie to Khajjiar is awesome. O/N Hotel

DAY 09: DALHOUSIE – AMRITSAR

After breakfast, check out from the hotel and transfer to Amritsar. Later proceed to visit Golden Temple, Jalyanwala Bagh & Waga Border. Overnight in Amritsar.

DAY 10: AMRITSAR – CHANDIGARH

This day after breakfast Check out and drive to Chnadigarh. On arrival at Chandigarh transfer to for check-in. Overnight in Chandigarh.

DAY 11: CHANDIGARH – DEPARTURE

This day after breakfast, check out from the Hotel and proceed for the sightseeing tour of Chandigarh. Visit Rock Garden. An unpretentious entrance leads to a magnificent, almost surrealist arrangement of rocks, boulders, broken Chinaware, discarded fluorescent tubes, broken and cast away glass bangles, building waste, coal and clay-all juxtaposed to create a dream folk world of palaces, soldiers, monkeys, village life, women and temples. Later transfer to Chandigarh airport/railway station where the tour ends.