Rückruf anfordern
  • 05 Nächte Programm

Andaman mit Havelock Island

| Reisecode: 030

[rev_slider alias = "Andaman mit Havelock Island"]

Tag 01:

ANKOMMEN PORT BLAIR

Bei der Ankunft am Flughafen von Port Blair wird unser Vertreter das Hotel empfangen und eskortieren. Nach dem Einchecken im Hotel und ein wenig Entspannung beginnen wir die Besichtigung mit dem Anthropologischen Museum, das Werkzeuge, Modelllebensräume, Kunst und Kunsthandwerk der Ureinwohner der Andamanen und Nicobaren zeigt. Von Anthropologischem Museum geht es weiter nach Corbyn's Cove Strand. Light & Sound Show im Cellular Jail: Am Abend ziehen wir zur Light and Sound Show im Cellular Jail, wo die Sage des Freiheitskampfes lebendig wird.

Tag 02:

PORT BLAIR - ROSS INSEL - NORD BAY INSEL (CORAL ISLAND) - HAFEN CRUISE (VIPER ISLAND)

Heute, nach dem Frühstück, werden wir einen ganzen Tag lang in Richtung Ross Island, North Bay (Coral Island) und Viper Island (Harbour Cruise) fahren. Ross Island: Zuerst beginnen wir die aufregende Reise (mit dem Boot) nach Ross Island, der einstigen Hauptstadt von Port Blair während des britischen Regimes. Heute steht hier eine imposante Reliquie, deren Struktur fast in Trümmern liegt. Ein kleines Museum zeigt Fotografien und andere Antiquitäten der Briten, die für diese Inseln relevant sind. North Bay (Coral Island): Von Ross Island aus unternehmen wir eine fröhliche Reise zur Insel North Bay (Coral Island) mit exotischen Korallen, bunten Fischen und Unterwasserlebewesen. Wir können diese farbenprächtigen Korallen und das Unterwasserleben im Glasbodenboot beobachten und schnorcheln (optional). Harbour Cruise (Viper Island): Am Nachmittag fahren wir zu einer Kreuzfahrt durch den Hafen, die Aussicht auf sieben Punkte vom Meer, dh Hafen, schwimmende Docks, etc., einschließlich einer Reise nach Viper Island, dem Ort der Hinrichtung.

Tag 03:

PORT BLAIR - HAVELOCK INSEL

Heute starten wir unsere Reise in Richtung Havelock Island mit der Fähre vom Port Blair Harbour. Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Havelock Island wird unser Vertreter Sie empfangen und begleiten, um in das Resort einzuchecken. Optionale Freizeitaktivitäten auf Havelock Island: Schnorchelausflug zum Elephant Beach: Rs.750.00 Pro Person (inklusive Privatboot, Guide & Schnorchelausrüstung)

Tag 04:

HAVELOCK ISLAND - PORT BLAIR

Nach dem Frühstück fahren wir zum Radhanagar Beach (Strand Nr. 7), das Times Magazine hat den feinsten Strand unter den besten Stränden Asiens bewertet. Es ist ein idealer Ort zum Schwimmen, Baden und Sonnenbaden am sonnenverwöhnten Strand. Nach Mittag fahren wir zurück nach Port Blair (mit der Fähre) und übernachten in Port Blair.

Tag 05:

PORT BLAIR - STADT SIGHTSEEING - SHOPPING

Nach dem Frühstück nehmen wir Sie mit zur Besichtigung der Stadt Port Blair, die das Cellular Jail (National Memorial), die Chatham Säge (die älteste und größte Mühle Asiens), das Forest Museum, das Samundrika Marine Museum, das Science Center und den Gandhi Park abdeckt , Marina Park, Andaman Wassersportkomplex. Einkaufen: Am Abend fahren wir nach Sagarika (dem Govt. Emporium of Handcraft) und dem lokalen Markt zum Einkaufen.

Tag 06:

ABFAHRT VON ANDAMANISCHEN INSELN

Abfahrt nach Port Blair / Harbour zur Rückreise mit wunderschönen Urlaubserinnerungen.


Zur Symbolleiste

TOP

Andaman With Havelock Island

Picturesque beaches, crystal clear water and a bit of history make the Andamans the perfect choice for a laid-back, enjoyable vacation, with long treks, lazing around in the island backwaters and, for the more adventurous, deep sea diving. From the multicultural town of Port Blair to the pristine white beaches of Neil and Havelock Islands and the limestone caves of Diglipur, the Andamans offer something for every tourist. It has some of the most beautiful beaches in Asia which are right out of a tropical paradise movie or a travel magazine cover. These group of Islands are one of the most remote spots on the planet. This itinerary will give you an opportunity to explore into these beaches & have a relaxing laidback vacation.

05 Nights / 06 days | Tour Code: 030

DAY 01: ARRIVE PORT BLAIR

On arrival at Port Blair airport, our representative will receive and escort to the hotel. After check-in at the hotel and little relax, we will start the sightseeing with Anthropological Museum, which displays the tools, model habitats, art and handcrafts of the aboriginal tribes of Andaman & Nicobar Islands then from Anthropological Museum, we proceed to Corbyn’s Cove beach. Light & Sound Show at Cellular Jail : In evening, we move for the Light and Sound Show at Cellular Jail where the saga of the freedom struggle is brought alive.

DAY 02: PORT BLAIR – ROSS ISLAND – NORTH BAY ISLAND (CORAL ISLAND) – HARBOUR CRUISE (VIPER ISLAND)

Today, after breakfast we will proceed for a full day cruising towards Ross Island, North Bay (Coral Island) and Viper Island (Harbour Cruise). Ross Island : First we start the exhilarating journey (by boat) to Ross Island, the erstwhile capital of Port Blair during the British regime, it now stands an imposing relic, with the structure almost in debris. A small museum displays photographs and other antiques of the Britishers, relevant to these islands. North Bay (Coral Island) : From Ross Island, we proceed for a joyful trip to North Bay island (Coral Island) offering exotic coral, colourful fishes and underwater marine life. We can view these colourful corals & underwater marine life via in glass bottom boat and snorkeling (optional). Harbour Cruise (Viper Island) : Afternoon, we proceed for a cruise of harbour, the panoramic view of seven points from sea i.e. harbour, floating docks, etc including a trip to Viper Island the place of execution.

DAY 03: PORT BLAIR – HAVELOCK ISLAND

Today, we start our journey towards Havelock Island via ferry from Port Blair Harbour. On arrival at Havelock Island, our representative will receive and escort you to check-in to the resort. Optional leisure activities at Havelock Island: Snorkeling trip to Elephant Beach: Rs.750.00 Per person (includes of Private Boat, Guide & Snorkeling equipment)

DAY 04: HAVELOCK ISLAND- PORT BLAIR

After breakfast, we proceed to Radhanagar Beach (Beach No. 7), the Times Magazine rated the finest beach among the best beaches in Asia. It is an ideal place for swimming, sea bathing and basking on the sun-kissed beach. After noon we proceed back towards Port Blair (via ferry) and overnight stay at Port Blair.

DAY 05: PORT BLAIR – CITY SIGHTSEEING – SHOPPING

After Breakfast, we take you for the tour of Port Blair city which covers Cellular Jail (National Memorial), Chatham saw mill (the oldest and biggest mill in Asia), Forest Museum, Samundrika (Naval Marine Museum), Science Centre, Gandhi Park, Marina Park, Andaman Water Sports Complex. Shopping: At evening, we proceed to Sagarika ( the Govt. Emporium of Handcraft) and local market for shopping.

DAY 06: DEPART FROM ANDAMAN ISLANDS

Drop to Port Blair / Harbour for Return journey with wonderful holiday memories.

You don't have permission to register