تواصل معنا

تجعل الشواطئ الخلابة والمياه الصافية النقية وقليلاً من التاريخ من فندق Andamans الخيار الأمثل لقضاء عطلة ممتعة وممتعة ، مع رحلات طويلة ، والتكاسل في الجزيرة النائية ، والغوص في أعماق البحار. من مدينة بورت بلير المتعددة الثقافات إلى الشواطئ البيضاء النقية و جزر هافلوك والكهوف الجيرية لـ Diglipur ، يقدم Andamans شيئا لكل سائح. لديها بعض من أجمل الشواطئ في آسيا التي هي حق الخروج من فيلم الجنة الاستوائية أو غلاف مجلة السفر. هذه المجموعة من الجزر هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق النائية على هذا الكوكب. سيعطيك هذا المسار فرصة لاستكشاف هذه الشواطئ والحصول على عطلة مريحة مسترخية.

أيام 05 Nights / 06 | رمز الرحلة: 030

DAY 01: ARRIVE PORT BLAIR

عند الوصول إلى مطار Port Blair ، سيتلقى مندوبنا ومرافقته إلى الفندق. بعد تسجيل الوصول في الفندق والاسترخاء قليلاً ، سوف نبدأ مشاهدة المعالم السياحية مع متحف الأنثروبولوجيا ، الذي يعرض الأدوات والموديلات النموذجية والفن والحرف اليدوية من قبائل السكان الأصليين في جزر أندامان ونيكوبار ثم من متحف الأنثروبولوجيا ، ننتقل إلى Corbyn's Cove شاطئ بحر. عرض الصوت والصوت في السجن الخلوي: في المساء ، ننتقل إلى عرض الصوت والصوت في السجن الخلوي حيث يتم إحضار ملحمة النضال من أجل الحرية.

DAY 02: PORT BLAIR - ROSS ISLAND - NORTH BAY ISLAND (CORAL ISLAND) - HARBOR CRUISE (VER ISLAND)

اليوم ، بعد وجبة الإفطار ، سنستمر في رحلة ليوم كامل نحو جزيرة روس ، شمال خليج (جزيرة المرجان) وجزيرة الفايبر (هاربور كروز). جزيرة روس: أولا نبدأ رحلة مبهجة (عن طريق القوارب) إلى جزيرة روس ، عاصمة بورت بلير السابقة خلال النظام البريطاني ، وهي الآن تمثل بقايا مهيبة ، مع الهيكل تقريبا في الحطام. يعرض متحف صغير صوراً وتحف أخرى للبريطانيين ، ذات صلة بهذه الجزر. شمال خليج (جزيرة المرجان): من روس آيلاند ، نواصل رحلة ممتعة إلى جزيرة نورث باي (جزيرة المرجان) التي تقدم الشعاب المرجانية الغريبة والأسماك الملونة والحياة البحرية تحت الماء. يمكننا عرض هذه الشعاب المرجانية الملونة والحياة البحرية تحت الماء عبر القارب الزجاجي السفلي والغطس (اختياري). Harbour Cruise (جزيرة الأفعى): بعد الظهر ، نمضي في رحلة بحرية إلى الميناء ، المنظر البانورامي لسبع نقاط من البحر أي الميناء ، الأحواض العائمة ، إلخ ، بما في ذلك رحلة إلى جزيرة Viper مكان التنفيذ.

DAY 03: PORT BLAIR - HAVELOCK ISLAND

اليوم ، نبدأ رحلتنا نحو جزيرة هافلوك عبر العبارة من ميناء بورت بلير. عند الوصول إلى جزيرة Havelock ، سيتلقى مندوبنا ومرافقتك لتسجيل الوصول إلى المنتجع. أنشطة ترفيهية اختيارية في جزيرة هافلوك: رحلة غوص إلى شاطئ إليفانت: Rs.750.00 لكل شخص (تشمل القوارب الخاصة ومعدات الغوص والغطس)

DAY 04: HAVELOCK ISLAND- PORT BLAIR

بعد الإفطار ، ننتقل إلى شاطئ رادهاناجار (شاطئ رقم 7) ، صنفت مجلة تايمز أفضل شاطئ بين أفضل الشواطئ في آسيا. وهو مكان مثالي للسباحة والاستحمام البحري والشمس على الشاطئ المشمس. بعد الظهر نعود إلى ميناء بلير (عن طريق العبّارة) والمبيت في ميناء بلير.

DAY 05: PORT BLAIR - SITY SIGHTSEE - SHOPPING

بعد الإفطار ، نأخذك في جولة في مدينة بورت بلير التي تغطي سجن سيلارول (النصب التذكاري الوطني) ، مطحنة تشاتام (أقدم وأكبر مطحنة في آسيا) ، متحف الغابة ، ساموندريكا (متحف البحرية البحرية) ، مركز العلوم ، غاندي بارك ، مارينا بارك ، مجمع أندامان الرياضات المائية. التسوق: في المساء ، ننتقل إلى Sagarika (شركة Govt. Emporium of Handcraft) والسوق المحلي للتسوق.

DAY 06: DEPART FROM ANDAMAN ISLANDS

إسقاط إلى ميناء بلير / هاربور لرحلة العودة مع ذكريات عطلة رائعة.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

TOP

Andaman With Havelock Island

Picturesque beaches, crystal clear water and a bit of history make the Andamans the perfect choice for a laid-back, enjoyable vacation, with long treks, lazing around in the island backwaters and, for the more adventurous, deep sea diving. From the multicultural town of Port Blair to the pristine white beaches of Neil and Havelock Islands and the limestone caves of Diglipur, the Andamans offer something for every tourist. It has some of the most beautiful beaches in Asia which are right out of a tropical paradise movie or a travel magazine cover. These group of Islands are one of the most remote spots on the planet. This itinerary will give you an opportunity to explore into these beaches & have a relaxing laidback vacation.

05 Nights / 06 days | Tour Code: 030

DAY 01: ARRIVE PORT BLAIR

On arrival at Port Blair airport, our representative will receive and escort to the hotel. After check-in at the hotel and little relax, we will start the sightseeing with Anthropological Museum, which displays the tools, model habitats, art and handcrafts of the aboriginal tribes of Andaman & Nicobar Islands then from Anthropological Museum, we proceed to Corbyn’s Cove beach. Light & Sound Show at Cellular Jail : In evening, we move for the Light and Sound Show at Cellular Jail where the saga of the freedom struggle is brought alive.

DAY 02: PORT BLAIR – ROSS ISLAND – NORTH BAY ISLAND (CORAL ISLAND) – HARBOUR CRUISE (VIPER ISLAND)

Today, after breakfast we will proceed for a full day cruising towards Ross Island, North Bay (Coral Island) and Viper Island (Harbour Cruise). Ross Island : First we start the exhilarating journey (by boat) to Ross Island, the erstwhile capital of Port Blair during the British regime, it now stands an imposing relic, with the structure almost in debris. A small museum displays photographs and other antiques of the Britishers, relevant to these islands. North Bay (Coral Island) : From Ross Island, we proceed for a joyful trip to North Bay island (Coral Island) offering exotic coral, colourful fishes and underwater marine life. We can view these colourful corals & underwater marine life via in glass bottom boat and snorkeling (optional). Harbour Cruise (Viper Island) : Afternoon, we proceed for a cruise of harbour, the panoramic view of seven points from sea i.e. harbour, floating docks, etc including a trip to Viper Island the place of execution.

DAY 03: PORT BLAIR – HAVELOCK ISLAND

Today, we start our journey towards Havelock Island via ferry from Port Blair Harbour. On arrival at Havelock Island, our representative will receive and escort you to check-in to the resort. Optional leisure activities at Havelock Island: Snorkeling trip to Elephant Beach: Rs.750.00 Per person (includes of Private Boat, Guide & Snorkeling equipment)

DAY 04: HAVELOCK ISLAND- PORT BLAIR

After breakfast, we proceed to Radhanagar Beach (Beach No. 7), the Times Magazine rated the finest beach among the best beaches in Asia. It is an ideal place for swimming, sea bathing and basking on the sun-kissed beach. After noon we proceed back towards Port Blair (via ferry) and overnight stay at Port Blair.

DAY 05: PORT BLAIR – CITY SIGHTSEEING – SHOPPING

After Breakfast, we take you for the tour of Port Blair city which covers Cellular Jail (National Memorial), Chatham saw mill (the oldest and biggest mill in Asia), Forest Museum, Samundrika (Naval Marine Museum), Science Centre, Gandhi Park, Marina Park, Andaman Water Sports Complex. Shopping: At evening, we proceed to Sagarika ( the Govt. Emporium of Handcraft) and local market for shopping.

DAY 06: DEPART FROM ANDAMAN ISLANDS

Drop to Port Blair / Harbour for Return journey with wonderful holiday memories.

You don't have permission to register