طلب معاودة الاتصال

برنامج 09 Nights

| رمز الرحلة: 283

اليوم 01: DELHI - CORBETT

الوصول إلى محطة سكة حديد دلهي / المطار ، والتقاط ونقل إلى Corbett. الحديقة الوطنية على الطريق (300 kms / 6-7 ساعة). الوصول إلى منتجع Jungle بقية اليوم هو في أوقات الفراغ للأنشطة الخاصة ، والمبيت في المنتجع

اليوم 02: كوربيت

في وقت مبكر من صباح هذا اليوم يمكنك الاستمتاع بلعبة قيادة في الحديقة بواسطة سيارة جيب لمشاهدة بعض من الحياة البرية الأكثر غرابة والنباتات والحيوانات. بعد ظهر هذا اليوم ، انتقل إلى محرك أقراص آخر لمشاهدة اللعبة وجرب حظك لتحديد النمر. المساء في وقت الفراغ ، بين عشية وضحاها في المنتجع

DAY 03: CORBETT - NAINITAL

في صباح اليوم التالي لتناول وجبة الإفطار ، سيتم نقلك إلى ناينيتال ، الواقعة وسط التلال العالية الكثافة المليئة بالغابات في أشجار الصنوبر والأشجار المتساقطة (116 kms / 2-3 hrs). الوصول والانتقال إلى الفندق الخاص بك. بعد ظهر هذا اليوم ، ستقوم بجولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في Nainital ، وقم بزيارة قمة Naini واستمتع بعد ذلك بركوب التلفريك الاختياري أو استمتع بالقوارب على بحيرة Naini الخلابة ، أثناء الليل في الفندق.

اليوم 04: NAINITAL

اليوم سوف تقوم بزيارة بعض من أجمل البحيرات في المنطقة ، قم بزيارة Bhimtal ، Naukuchiyatal. في وقت لاحق بالسيارة إلى رامجاره. بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ للتسوق والأنشطة الفردية ، بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق

اليوم 05: NAINITAL - KAUSANI

سيتم نقل هذا الصباح إلى Kausani (114 kms / 4-5 hrs). الوصول والانتقال إلى الفندق الخاص بك. هذه الزيارة بعد الظهر لمصنع الشاي لرؤية العملية الكاملة لتصنيع الشاي. بقية المساء في وقت الفراغ ، بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق

اليوم 06: KAUSANI - AULI

هذا الصباح سوف تقود سيارتك إلى Auli عبر Joshimath (255 kms / 9 - 10 hrs). عند الوصول إلى المنتجع الجبلي الخاص بك عن طريق عربة حبل. بقية المساء في أوقات الفراغ للأنشطة الفردية ، بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق

اليوم 07: AULI - RUDRAPRAYAG

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار في وقت مبكر ، سوف تقود سيارتك إلى Rudraprayag ، المسمى على اسم اللورد Shiva (Rudra) ، والمنطقة بأكملها من Rudraprayag تنعم بالجمال الطبيعي الضخم والبحيرات والأنهار الجليدية (140 kms / 5 - 6 hrs). الوصول والانتقال إلى الفندق الخاص بك. بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ للأنشطة الفردية ، بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق

اليوم 08: RUDRAPRAYAG

هذا اليوم في أوقات الفراغ لزيارة المعابد في Rudraprayag وحولها أو ببساطة الاسترخاء في الفندق الخاص بك والتمتع بالمناطق الخلابة الرائعة من Rudraprayag ، بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق

DAY 09: RUDRAPRAYAG - HARIDWAR

في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم بالسيارة إلى مدينة هاريدوار المقدسة (160 kms / 6 - 7 hours). الوصول والانتقال إلى الفندق الخاص بك. بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ لزيارة ganga ghats والمعابد ، بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق

اليوم 10: هارودوار - دلهي

اليوم سيتم نقلك عن طريق البر إلى دلهي (240 kms / 6-7 ساعة). الوصول والانتقال إلى محطة المطار / السكك الحديدية لرحلتك فصاعدا.

09 Nights Program

| Tour Code: 283

DAY 01 : DELHI – CORBETT

Arrival at Delhi railway station/airport, pick up & transfer to Corbett. National Park by road (300 kms/6-7 hrs). Arrive & proceed to your Jungle resort rest of the day is at leisure for own activities, overnight at the resort

DAY 02 : CORBETT

Early this morning enjoy a game drive in the park by jeep to view some of the most exotic wildlife and the flora & fauna. This afternoon, proceed for yet another game viewing drive & try your luck to spot the tiger. Evening is at leisure, overnight at the resort

DAY 03 : CORBETT – NAINITAL

This morning following a breakfast you will be transferred to Nainital, Set amidst high ridges thickly clothed in forests of pines and deciduous trees (116 kms/2-3 hrs). Arrive and proceed to your hotel. This afternoon you will proceed for the sightseeing tour of Nainital, visit the Naini peak and later enjoy an optional cable car ride OR enjoy boating on the picturesque Naini Lake, overnight at the hotel.

DAY 04 : NAINITAL

Today you will visit the some of the most beautiful lakes of the region, visit the Bhimtal, Naukuchiyatal. Later drive to Ramgarh . Rest of the day is at leisure for shopping and individual activities, overnight at the hotel

DAY 05 : NAINITAL – KAUSANI

This morning you will be transferred to Kausani (114 kms / 4-5 hrs). Arrive and proceed to your hotel. This afternoon visit to a Tea factory to see the complete process of manufacturing of a Tea. Rest of the evening is at leisure, overnight at the hotel

DAY 06 : KAUSANI – AULI

This morning you will drive to Auli via Joshimath (255 kms/9 – 10 hrs). Upon arrival proceed to your mountain resort by a rope trolley. Rest of the evening is at leisure for individual activities, overnight at hotel

DAY 07 : AULI – RUDRAPRAYAG

Following an early breakfast you will drive to Rudraprayag, named after the Lord Shiva (Rudra),The entire region of Rudraprayag is blessed with immense natural beauty, lakes & glaciers (140 kms/5 – 6 hrs). Arrive and proceed to your hotel. Rest of the day is at leisure for individual activities, overnight at the hotel

DAY 08 : RUDRAPRAYAG

This day is at leisure to visit the temples in and around Rudraprayag or simply relax in your hotel and admire the wonderful picturesque locales of Rudraprayag, overnight at the hotel

DAY 09 : RUDRAPRAYAG – HARIDWAR

Early this morning drive to Holy city of Haridwar (160 kms / 6 – 7 hours). Arrive and proceed to your hotel. Rest of the day is at leisure to visit the Ganga ghats and temples, overnight at hotel

DAY 10 : HARIDWAR – DELHI

Today you will be transferred by road to Delhi (240 kms / 6-7 hrs). Arrive and proceed to airport/railway station for your onward journey.

Inquiry / Contact Us

Skip to toolbar