طلب معاودة الاتصال
جولة في دارجيلنج هيل

تواصل معنا


محطات هيل هي دائما الذهاب إلى وجهات العطلات بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. تُعد محطات التلال في الهند من أفضل المواقع المفضلة لدى الجميع. تعتبر جولة دارجيلنج هيل ستيشين فاكيشن هي الهروب المثالي من صخب المدينة والرطوبة. تشتهر دارجيلنغ بمزارع الشاي ومزارعها ، وهي واحدة من المحطات الأكثر شعبية في الهند. توجه إلى هنا لقضاء عطلة مريحة أو قضاء عطلة ممتعة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وأحبائك. تعتبر Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour أفضل خيار بالنسبة لك ، سواء لقضاء شهر العسل أو المغامرات أو الرحلات. ستأخذك باقات الرحلات في محطات التلال التي تم تصميمها بعناية في الهند إلى وجهات السفر الرائعة في جميع أنحاء الهند. وقد توجت بشرف كونها ملكة جميع محطات التل في البلاد. تجذب مجموعة كبيرة من الهواء النقي والجمال الخلاب والطقس الجميل في هذه المنطقة آلاف السياح خلال العام. ستمنحك جولة Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour فرصة استكشاف هذا المكان الساحر. من خلال تصفح جولة داجيلنج هيل لقضاء العطلات وحجز لنفسك عطلة مصنفة.

جانجتوك - دارجيلنغ

برنامج ليالي 05 | رمز الرحلة: 120

واحدة من الدول السبع الشقيقة في شمال شرق الهند ، وجاكتوك سيكيم ومركز الشاي الهندي دارجيلنغ مع محطات التلال الجميلة التي لا شك فيها يمكن أن يفتن السياح. تقع رحلة محطة دارجيلنغ هيل بطبيعتها ، وستؤدي بالتأكيد إلى تجديد السياح خلال فصل الصيف. هناك العديد من حزم دارجيلنج السياحية المتاحة مع جولة دارجيلنج جانجتوك.

داي شنومكس:

الاستلام من مطار باغدوغرا / محطة سكة حديد جالبايجوري الجديدة المغادرة إلى جانجتوك (125 kms. / 4.5 hrs). البوابة إلى سيكيم. تطل على جبال الهيمالايا ، جانجتوك مدينة جميلة. البوذية هي الديانة الرئيسية في هذا المجال. نقل إلى الفندق. بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد الافطار زيارة محلية لمعهد التبت ، دوردول شولتن ستوبا ، دير رومتيك ، روبواي رايد و شانتي وجهة نظر. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد وجبة الإفطار ، رحلة إلى بحيرة تسانجو وبابا ماندير في ذروة الأقدام 13,500. (في حالة ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى بحيرة Tsangu بسبب الظروف المناخية غير المواتية ، سنقوم بزيارة Namachi ، والتي تعني "Sky High". تقع بين التلال على ارتفاع 5,500 ft. إنها تطل على منظر بانورامي للجبال المغطاة بالثلوج والامتداد الشاسع من الوادي) والعودة إلى جانجتوك. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد وجبة الفطور المغادرة إلى دارجيلنغ (130 kms / 4 hrs) ، تقع في شمال البنغال وهي تطل على جبال الهيمالايا وتحيط بها حدائق الشاي. على نقل وصوله إلى الفندق. بقية اليوم هو وقت الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في دارجيلينج.

داي شنومكس:

في الصباح الباكر ، قم بزيارة تلال تايجر لمشاهدة شروق الشمس المذهل فوق جبال كانشينجونجا ، وعند الطريق قم بزيارة دير غوم الشهير وحلقة باتاسيا. بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك زيارة معهد تسلق الجبال في جبال الهيمالايا ، وحديقة حيوانات الهيمالايا ، والمعبد الياباني ، وحديقة الصخرة ، ومنتزه Gangamaiya ، ومركز الحرف اليدوية التبتية ، وعند الطريق ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على حدائق شاي دارجيلنغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في دارجيلينج.

داي شنومكس:

بعد الفطور المغادرة إلى مطار باغدوغرا / محطة سكة حديد جالبايجوري الجديدة (96 كم / 3 ساعة) للرحلة القادمة. En-route قم بزيارة Pashupati Market (Nepal Border) و Mirik Lake (بحيرة طبيعية تحيط بها جبال وأشجار الصنوبر). يختتم جولة.

Request a call back
Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour

Contact Us


Hill stations are always the go-to holiday destinations for most of the people. Hill Stations in India are a cult favourite of everyone. The Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour is your perfect escape from the city’s hustle bustle and the humidity. Famous for its tea estate and plantation, Darjeeling is one of the most loved hill stations in India. Head here for a relaxing vacation or an adventurous fun vacation with your friends, family and loved ones. Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour is the best option for you, whether it is for a honeymoon, adventure and trekking. Our carefully crafted hill stations tour packages in India will take you to these awesome travel destinations across India. It has been crowned with the honour of being the queen of all hill stations in the nation. The plethora of fresh air, scenic beauty and pleasing weather of this district attract thousands of tourists around the year. The Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour will give you an opportunity to explore this mesmerizing place. Browse through our Darjeeling Hill Station Vacation Tour and book yourself a sorted holiday.

Gangtok – Darjeeling

05 Nights Program | Tour Code: 120

One among the seven sister states of North East India, Sikkim’s Gangtok and India’s tea hub Darjeeling with its beautiful hill stations beyond doubt can mesmerize tourists. Nestled by nature, the Darjeeling hill station tour will surely rejuvenate the tourists during summer. There are many Darjeeling Tour Packages available along with Darjeeling Gangtok Tour.

DAY 01:

Pick-up from Bagdogra Airport/New Jalpaiguri Railway station Departure to Gangtok (125 kms. / 4.5 hrs). The gateway to Sikkim. Overlooking by Himalayan Ranges, Gangtok is a beautiful City. Buddhism is a major religion in this area. Transfer to Hotel. Rest of the day at leisure. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 02:

After breakfast Local visit to Institute of Tibetology, Dordul Chholten stupa, Rumtek Monastery, Ropeway Ride and Shanti viewpoint. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 03:

After breakfast, Excursion to Tsangu Lake & Baba Mandir at the height of 13,500 feet. (In case, Tsangu lake is not accessible due to unfavourable climate conditions, we will visit Namachi, meaning “Sky High”. Nestled among the hills at an elevation of 5,500 ft. It commands a panoramic view of the snow capped mountains and vast stretches of valley) and back to Gangtok. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 04:

After breakfast Departure to Darjeeling (130 kms/ 4 hrs), situated in North Bengal is Overlooked by Himalayan Ranges and Surrounded by Tea Gardens. Upon arrival, Transfer to Hotel. Rest of the day is leisure. Overnight stay at DARJEELING.

DAY 05:

Early Morning visit Tiger hills to witness the spectacular sunrise over the Kanchenjunga Mountains, En-route visit the famous Ghoom Monastery and Batasia loop. After breakfast visits the Himalayan Mountaineering Institute, the Himalayan Zoo, Japanese Temple, Rock garden, Gangamaiya Park and the Tibetan Handicraft Centre, En-route you will have a Spectacular view of the Darjeeling Tea Gardens. Overnight stay at DARJEELING.

DAY 06:

After breakfast Departure To Bagdogra Airport / New Jalpaiguri Railway station (96 km/ 3 hrs) for onward Journey. En-route Visit Pashupati Market (Nepal Border) and Mirik Lake (Natural Lake surrounded by Mountains and Pine trees). Tour concludes.