حصري شمال شرق

تواصل معنا

إن منطقة شمال شرق الهند لا تقل عن الجنة على الأرض وهذا هو السبب في جذب السياح في جميع أنحاء العالم لهذه المنطقة في معظم الأوقات. تضمن باقة عطلات North East للعطلات تقديم عروض سياحية عالية الجودة للمسافرين. تتكون دول شمال شرق الهند من 7 ، وتعرف أيضًا باسم "Seven Sisters" ، وهي تجربة رائعة لجميع أنواع المسافرين. لديها سحرها الخاص الذي سوف تجتاح لك قدميك! إنها منطقة من الجمال الوعر ، إنها أرض العجائب حيث تتدفق الأنهار الجليدية من خلال الوديان المتدلية في جبال الهيمالايا ، وينقل الإيمان الجبال في رحلات حج محفوفة بالمخاطر إلى تاوانغ ، حيث ترعى وحيدان في الأراضي العشبية القاحلة في كازيرانجا ، ويعانق الباحثون السابقون عن الحداثة ببطء في الحداثة. ناجالاند. ستتيح لك باقة "عطلة الشمال الشرقي" الحصرية اكتساب خبرة لم تكن لديك من قبل. تتميز منطقة شمال شرق الهند ، ثقافياً وجغرافياً ، عن بقية البلاد ، والشيء نفسه واضح في نمط حياة البلد. إن دفء الجبال الزرقاء ، والمساحات الخضراء الخلابة ، والغابات الكثيفة ، وأرواح كنز الحياة البرية ، والثقافة الحية والحرف اليدوية الجذابة سيترك لك ذكريات لا تُنسى ، وتضمن لك باقة عطلات الشمال الشرقي الحصرية. تشتهر الأخوات السبع الشمالية الشرقية بجمالها الطبيعي ، وبالنسبة للثقافات القبلية والمناخات والمناظر الطبيعية والشعوب وحزمة عطلة الشمال الشرقي الحصرية ، فهي المكان الوحيد الذي يمكنك من خلاله إظهار الشمال الشرقي الحقيقي.

جانجتوك-دارجيلنغ-جواهاتي-كازيرانجا شيلونج

برنامج ليالي 09 | رمز الرحلة: 027

DAY 01: NJP RAILWAY STATION / BAGDOGRA AIRPORT - GANGTOK

عند وصولك إلى مطار باجدوجرا (500Ft / 150Mts) سوف يتم استلامه من قبل موظفنا التنفيذي الذي سيساعدك على ركوب سيارتك إلى جانجتوك (5500 Ft / 1677 Mts، 130 Kms / 04 to 05 Hrs). تسجيل الوصول والمبيت في الفندق.

اليوم 02: GANGTOK

بعد الإفطار ، في الصباح ، ابدأ رحلة إلى بحيرة Tshangu - التي تقع على ارتفاع 12400Ft / 3780 Mts / 43Kms في 3Hrs بطريقة واحدة ، بمتوسط ​​عمق 50 ft. مياه البحيرة الباردة متناغمة تمامًا مع المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة الجمال حولها. العودة إلى جانجتوك وبين عشية وضحاها في الفندق. (في حالة انزلاق الأرض أو أي سبب آخر إذا كانت بحيرة Tshangu مغلقة ، فسوف نقدم زيارة بديلة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة).

اليوم 03: GANGTOK - DARJEELING

يمكنك الذهاب في نزهة لمدة نصف يوم لمشاهدة شلالات مياه Jhakri (04 hrs) إلى جانب Droul Chorthen ، معهد الأبحاث في التبت ، مديرية الحرف اليدوية و Handloom (مغلق يوم الأحد) ، Flower Show. نقل بعد الظهر إلى دارجيلنغ (7380 Ft / 2250 Mts ، 115 Kms / 05 to 06 Hrs). بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 04: DARJEELING

جولة في الصباح الباكر إلى تايجر هيلز (8364 Ft / 2550 Mts في حوالي 4 AM) لمشاهدة شروق الشمس فوق قمة كانشندزونغا (خاضعة لطقس واضح). في طريق العودة زيارة دير غوم ، باتاسيا لوب. بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك الذهاب لمشاهدة معالم نصف يوم للمعالم اليابانية ومعبد بيس وبادماجا نايدو وحي الهيمالايا للجبال ، ومعهد تسلق الجبال في جبال الهيمالايا (مغلق يوم الخميس) ، وصخرة تينزينغ وغومبو ، ومركز المساعدة الذاتية للاجئي التبتية (مغلق يوم الأحد) وشاي إيستيت . بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

DAY 05: DARJEELING - BAGDOGRA AIRPORT - GUWAHATI BY AIR - KAZIRANGA

بعد الإفطار ، انتقل إلى (IXB) مطار باجدوجرا (100 Kms / 03 إلى 04 Hrs) إلى جواهاتي. عند الوصول إلى مطار جواهاتي بالسيارة إلى كازيرانجا. بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 06: كازيرانجا

ركوب الفيل في الصباح الباكر (يبدأ من ساعات 0500) لمدة ساعة. بعد الغداء واحد جيب سفاري. بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 07: KAZIRANGA - SHILLONG

بعد الفطور بالسيارة إلى شيلونج. تحقق في الفندق والراحة مجانا. بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 08: SHILLONG

بعد رحلة الإفطار إلى Cherrapunji. بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 09: شيلونج - جواهاتي

بعد الفطور بالسيارة إلى جواهاتي. تحقق في الفندق وبعد ذلك بزيارة معبد Kamakhya Devi و Sankardev Kalakshetra. بين عشية وضحاها في الفندق.

اليوم 10: مطار جواهاتي

بعد وجبة الإفطار ، يتم نقل المغادرة إلى مطار جواهاتي لرحلة الذهاب.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
Exclusive North East

Contact Us


The North East Region of India is no less than a paradise on Earth and that’s the reason tourists all around the world are attracted to this region most of the time. Our Exclusive North East Holiday Package ensures to deliver quality tour packages to its travellers. Consisting of 7 states, also called ‘Seven Sisters’, North East India is a scenic treat for all kinds of travellers. It has its own charm that will sweep you off your feet! A region of rugged beauty, it’s a wonderland where glacial rivers flow through plunging Himalayan gorges, faith moves mountains on perilous pilgrimages to Tawang, rhinos graze in the swampy grasslands of Kaziranga and former head-hunters slowly embrace modernity in Nagaland. The Exclusive North East Holiday Package will let you gain an experience you never had. Culturally and geographically, North East India is distinct from the rest of the country and the same is evident in the lifestyle of the country. The warmth of the Blue Mountains, breathtaking greenery, dense forests, wildlife treasure troves, living culture and alluring handicrafts will leave you with unforgettable memories, and the Exclusive North East Holiday Package assures of that. The Northeast seven sisters are Known for natural beauty, and for tribal cultures, climates, landscapes and peoples & Exclusive North East Holiday Package is the only place for you who can show you the Real northeast.

Gangtok–Darjeeling–Guwahati–Kaziranga–Shillong

09 Nights Program | Tour Code: 027

DAY 01: NJP RAILWAY STATION / BAGDOGRA AIRPORT – GANGTOK

On arrival at Bagdogra Airport, (500Ft / 150Mts) will be received by our Office Executive who will assist you to board your vehicle to Gangtok (5500 Ft /1677 Mts, 130 Kms / 04 to 05 Hrs). Check-in and overnight at hotel.

DAY 02: GANGTOK

After breakfast, in the morning, start for excursion to Tshangu Lake – situated at a height of 12400Ft / 3780 Mts / 43Kms in 3Hrs one way, with an average depth of 50 ft. The cool water of the Lake is perfectly attuned with the scenic beauty around. Back to Gangtok and Overnight at hotel. (In case of land slide or any other reason if Tshangu Lake is closed we will provide alternate sightseeing).

DAY 03: GANGTOK – DARJEELING

Morning go for a half day sightseeing covering Jhakri Water Falls (04 hrs) along with Droul Chorthen, Research Institute of Tibetology, Directorate of Handicraft & Handloom (Closed on Sunday), Flower Show. Afternoon transfer to Darjeeling (7380 Ft / 2250 Mts, 115 Kms / 05 to 06 Hrs). Overnight at hotel.

DAY 04: DARJEELING

Early morning tour to Tiger Hills (8364 Ft / 2550 Mts at around 4 AM) to view sunrise over Kanchendzonga Peak (subject to clear weather). On way back visit Ghoom Monastery, Batasia Loop. After breakfast go for a half-day sightseeing of Japanese Temple, Peace pagoda, Padmaja Naidu Himalayan Zoological Park & Himalayan Mountaineering Institute (Closed on Thursday), Tenzing & Gombu Rock, Tibetan Refugee Self-Help Center (Closed on Sunday) & Tea Estate. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 05: DARJEELING – BAGDOGRA AIRPORT – GUWAHATI BY AIR – KAZIRANGA

After breakfast proceed to (IXB) Bagdogra Airport (100 Kms / 03 to 04 Hrs) for Guwahati. Upon arrival at Guwahati airport drive to Kaziranga. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 06: KAZIRANGA

Early morning elephant ride (starts from 0500 hours) for an hour. After lunch one jeep safari. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 07: KAZIRANGA – SHILLONG

After breakfast drive to Shillong. Check-in to hotel and rest free. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 08: SHILLONG

After breakfast excursion to Cherrapunji. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 09: SHILLONG – GUWAHATI

After breakfast drive to Guwahati. Check-in to hotel and later on visit of Kamakhya Devi Temple and Sankardev Kalakshetra. Overnight at hotel.

DAY 10: GUWAHATI AIRPORT DROP

After breakfast, departure transfer to Guwahati Airport for onward journey.