Заказать обратный звонок
  • 07 ночи

Каньякумари - Сучиндрам - Мадурай - Кодайканал - Тричи

| Код тура: 064

ДЕНЬ 01 :

Прибытие в аэропорт Ченнаи / ж / д вокзал, затем выезд в Пондичерри (170 км / 4 час.) Посещение Ашрам Ауробиндо, Ганеш Мандир. Затем переходите к Пичаварам (70 км.) Место редкой живописной красоты с ее спокойными задними водами. Позже выезд в Чидамбарам (20 км) - посещение храма лорда Натараджа. Отдых в вечернее время Ночевка в CHIDAMBARAM.

ДЕНЬ 02:

После завтрака выезд из отеля. Отъезд в Танджор (140 км. / 2.5 hrs.) Посещение Вайтхесварана Ковиля (Vaitheeswaran Koil) (древний храм, посвященный Шиве), Нагоре (Дарга), Римско-католической церкви Веланкани). Трансфер в отель. Вечерний визит в знаменитый храм Брихадесвара Шивы (здесь вы можете увидеть Гигантский Нанди - Бык, вырезанный в одном камне, который считается вторым по величине Нанди в Индии). Ночевка в TANJORE.

ДЕНЬ 03:

После завтрака Выезд в Рамсварам (250 км. / 5 час.) Трансфер в отель. Посетите храм Раманатхи Свами. Примите ванну в святых колодцах 22 и посетите мост Памбан. Ночевка в RAMESWARAM.

ДЕНЬ 04:

После завтрака Отъезд в Каньякумари (350 км. / 7 час.) Посещение Тиручендура - Субраманья Свамиский храм. Трансфер в отель. Отдых вечером. Ночевка в KANYAKUMARI.

ДЕНЬ 05:

Рано утром насладитесь восходом солнца. После завтрака посетите Вивекананда-Рок, Ганди Мандапам. Сукиндрам - храм Танумалаян (который уникален, поскольку он посвящен Вишну, Шиве и Брахме). Позже перейдите к Мадураю (250 км. / 6 hrs.) Трансфер в отель. Ночевка в отеле MADURAI.

ДЕНЬ 06:

После завтрака отправляйтесь в Кодайканал (115 км. / 3.5 hrs.) - очаровательная горная станция. Трансфер в отель. Местный визит в музей Шенбаганур, прогулка коукера, дом телескопов и озеро Кодай в КОДАКАНАЛЕ.

ДЕНЬ 07:

После завтрака Отъезд в Тричи (200 км. / 5 hrs.) Трансфер в отель. Посетите храм Форт-Форт, позже посетите крупнейший храм Господа Вишну в Шрирангаме. Отдых вечером. Ночевка в отеле TRICHY.

ДЕНЬ 08:

После завтрака выезд из отеля «Отъезд в Ченнай» (325 км / 7 час.) И заезд в аэропорт / вокзал. Тур закончился.

• 07 Nights

Kanyakumari – Suchindram – Madurai – Kodaikanal – Trichy

| Tour Code: 064

DAY 01 :

Arrive Chennai Airport / Railway station then Departure To Pondicherry ( 170 kms. / 4 hrs.) Visit Aurobindo Ashram, Ganesh Mandir. Then proceed to Pichavaram (70 kms.) a place of rare scenic beauty with its serene back waters. Later Departure to Chidambaram (20 kms) visit Lord Nataraja Temple. Leisure in the evening Overnight stay at CHIDAMBARAM.

 

DAY 02:

After breakfast check-out from Hotel. Departure To Tanjore (140 kms. / 2.5 hrs.) Enroute visit to Vaitheeswaran Kovil (Vaitheeswaran Koil ) ( An ancient Temple dedicated to Shiva), Nagore (Dargah), Velankanni Roman Catholic Church ). Transfer to Hotel. Evening visit The Famous Brihadeshwara Shiva Temple (Here you can see Giant Nandi – Bull carved in a single stone, which is considered to be the Second largest Nandi in India). Overnight stay at TANJORE.

 

DAY 03:

After breakfast Departure to Rameswaram (250 kms. / 5 hrs.) Transfer to Hotel. Visit Ramanatha Swamy Temple. Take bath in 22 holy wells & visit Pamban Bridge. Overnight stay at RAMESWARAM.

 

DAY 04:

After breakfast Departure To Kanyakumari ( 350 kms. / 7 hrs.) Enroute visit Tiruchendur – Subramanya Swamy Temple. Transfer to Hotel. Leisure in the evening. Overnight stay at KANYAKUMARI.

 

DAY 05:

Early morning enjoy sunrise. After breakfast visit Vivekananda Rock, Gandhi Mandapam. Suchindram – Thanumalayan Temple ( which is unique as it is dedicated to Vishnu, Shiva and Brahma). Later proceed to Madurai ( 250 kms. / 6 hrs.) Transfer to Hotel. Overnight stay at MADURAI.

 

DAY 06:

After breakfast, proceed to Kodaikanal (115 kms. / 3.5 hrs.) a charming hill station. Transfer to Hotel. Local visit Shenbaganur Museum, Coaker’s walk, Telescope House and Kodai Lake at KODAIKANAL.

 

DAY 07:

After breakfast Departure To Trichy (200 kms. / 5 hrs.) Transfer to Hotel. Visit Rock Fort Temple, later visit The largest Temple of Lord Vishnu at Srirangam. Leisure in the evening. Overnight stay at TRICHY.

 

DAY 08:

After breakfast check-out from Hotel Departure To Chennai (325 kms. / 7 hrs.) and drop at Airport / Railway station. Tour concluded.