استكشاف جولة أروناشال القبلية

تواصل معنا

إذا رأيت الخريطة ، تبدو Arunachal Pradesh مثل الفقاعة الخضراء. واحدة من الدول الجميلة وغير المستكشفة في الهند ، اروناتشال هي موطن القبائل الأصلية لـ 26 ، التي تفتخر بالتراث الثقافي. استكشاف Arunachal القبلية جولة يأخذك من خلال ذلك Green Bubblegum ويتيح لك استكشاف ثقافة القبلية. سترى أن الأشخاص القبليين في هذه المنطقة فخورون بشكل خاص بعاداتهم وتقاليدهم. تدخين التدخين بمهارة الأنابيب المصنوعة يدويا وارتداء القبعات المعقدة ، تبدو فخور ، مثل ملوك أرضهم. استكشاف Arunachal Tribal Tour يعطيك الفرصة لتجربة سحر الناس القبلية في Arunachal. مع الجبال والغابات الشاهقة شديدة الانحدار التي تستقبل أمطارًا غزيرة ، تنقلك Explore Arunachal Tribal Tour عبر تلك المناطق غير المستكشفة من الأرض. لا تزال معظم الولاية بعيدة عن متناول السياح ، ولكن بعض المناطق تفتح أبوابها تدريجيًا للمسافرين في جميع أنحاء العالم والاندفاع الأدرينالين الذي تعرفونه أنك قد تستكشف موقعًا لم يمسه شيء وتجربة شيء لم يختبره أحد بعد لذيذ. تتيح لك جولة Arunachal Tribal Tour استكشاف ملاذ الهند الأخير لتراث الهند الطبيعي والأنثروبولوجي. لا تزال المنطقة هي الحدود الأخيرة للتقاليد والغابات القديمة ، وهي كنز من حيث تنوع العناصر الطبيعية والثقافية.

NAMERI - ZIRO - DAPORIJO - AALO - DIPRUGARH

برنامج ليالي 07 | رمز الرحلة: 133

تكلفة ترتيب الأراضي: (للأجنبية الوطنية)

لا باكس PER PERSON (بالعملة الهندية)
02 PAX روبية. 62,200 / -
04 PAX روبية. 54,800 / -
06 PAX روبية. 46,000 / -
ملحق واحد روبية. 14,700 / -
إضافة: 5٪ AS GST
PLACE فندق مستعملة CATEGORY سخان WIFI ريستورينت مياه ساخنة
NAMERI ECO CAMP STANDARD لا لا نعم فعلا نعم فعلا
زيرو ZIRO VALLEY RESORT / HOTEL BLUE PINE STANDARD نعم فعلا لا نعم فعلا نعم فعلا
DAPORIJO فندق سينغك ترف نعم فعلا لا نعم فعلا نعم فعلا
AALO TOSHI PALACE / HOTEL WEST END STANDARD نعم فعلا لا نعم فعلا نعم فعلا
ديبروجاره HOTEL TEA COUNTY 3 ستار نعم فعلا نعم فعلا نعم فعلا نعم فعلا
اليوم 01: جواهاتي - NAMERI

وصلت اليوم إلى مطار جواهاتي ، واستلمت ونقل إلى نامري (240 kms / 05 hrs drive) ، والوصول إلى Nameri والتحقق من Eco Camp ، والمساء في أوقات الفراغ والمبيت.

اليوم 02: NAMERI - ZIRO

انتقل اليوم إلى Ziro (320 kms / 09 hrs drive) - أرض قبائل Apatani في Arunachal Pradesh ، في طريقك ستمر عبر العديد من جيوب Assamese و Bodo و Nishi Tribal الصغيرة ، للوصول إلى فندق Ziro في الفندق والمبيت.

اليوم 03: ZIRO

يوم كامل استكشاف Apatani قبائل وادي Ziro. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء Ziro.

اليوم 04: ZIRO - DAPORIZO

بعد الإفطار ، سنقود السيارة إلى Daporijo (160 kms / 07 hrs drive) - المقر الرئيسي لمنطقة Upper Subansiri في Arunachal Pradesh ، التي تقع على ارتفاع ست مئة متر وهي من سكان قبائل تاجين. في طريقك يمكنك زيارة قرى نيشي القبلية في راجا. مساء في أوقات الفراغ وبين عشية وضحاها في Daporijo.

اليوم 05: DAPORIZO - AALO

بعد الإفطار ، سنقود إلى Along - المقر الرئيسي لمنطقة West Siang في أروناتشال براديش ، ويقع على ارتفاع 300 متر ، وهو أحد سكان قبائل Adi (Gallong). قبيلة عدي لديها قبائل فرعية مختلفة تختلف عن بعضها البعض مثل عدي (جالونج ، مينونج ، باسي ، بادم ، بوري وبوكر). بعد ظهر اليوم زيارة قرية كابو. مساء في أوقات الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها على طول.

اليوم 06: AALO

اليوم بعد وجبة الإفطار ، سنستكشف المزيد من قرى Galo و Padam. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء االو.

اليوم 07: AALO - DIPRUGHAR

اليوم سنمضي قدمًا في ديبروجاره (ساعة 05 على الطريق و 01 to ساعة لعبور نهر براهمابوترا) ، وسنمر عبر العديد من قرى قريتي Garo و Nishi ، ونتوقف لبعض الوقت ونكتشف القليل من الاهتمامات. ديبروجاره هي مدينة رئيسية ومركز تجاري في أسام العليا وأيضاً مركز رئيسي لإنتاج وتعليم الشاي. مساء في أوقات الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء ديبروجاره.

اليوم 08: DIPRUGHAR

اليوم بعد الإفطار نقود إلى مطار ديبروجاره للوجهة إلى الأمام.

الادراج:
جميع السكن باستخدام غرفة تقاسم dbl.
جميع الوجبات (تبدأ من العشاء في يوم 01 حتى الإفطار في نهاية اليوم)
جميع المواصلات باستخدام AC Tata Sumo (03 Pax في مركبة واحدة)
رسوم عبور النهر
جميع رسوم الدخول لمشاهدة معالم المدينة
خدمة دليل التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية
زجاجة مياه معدنية لكل شخص
محمية / محمية لمنطقة ARADACH PRADESH

الاستبعاد:
رسوم الكاميرا
الشاي والوجبات الخفيفة والمياه المعدنية
التأمين على السفر
نصائح ورسوم الغسيل والهاتف
أي تكلفة تدرج أعلى
مصاريف أخرى ذات طابع شخصي

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
Explore Arunachal Tribal Tour

Contact Us


If you see the map, Arunachal Pradesh looks like a Green Bubblegum. One of the wildly beautiful and unexplored states in India, Arunachal is home to 26 indigenous tribes, which boasts of cultural heritage. Explore Arunachal Tribal Tour takes you through that Green Bubblegum and lets you explore the culture of tribal people. You’ll see that the tribal people of this area are particularly really proud of their customs and traditions. Smoking skillfully handcrafted pipes and wearing intricate cane hats, they appear proud, like kings of their land.  Explore Arunachal Tribal Tour gives you the opportunity to experience the charm of tribal people of Arunachal. With extraordinarily beautiful steep mountains and forests that receive bountiful rains, Explore Arunachal Tribal Tour takes you through those unexplored areas of land. Most of the state is still beyond tourists reach, but some of the areas are gradually opening for travellers across the world and the adrenaline rush that you get knowing that you might be exploring an untouched location and experiencing something which is not yet experienced by anyone is delightful. Explore Arunachal Tribal Tour lets you explore India’s last sanctuary for India’s natural and anthropological heritage. The region remains the last frontier of ancient traditions and forests, a treasure trove in terms of diversity of natural and cultural elements.

NAMERI – ZIRO – DAPORIJO – AALO – DIBRUGARH

07 Nights Program | Tour Code: 133

LAND ARRANGEMENT COST: ( FOR FOREIGN NATIONAL)

No. of Pax PER PERSON ( IN INR)
02 PAX Rs. 62,200/-
04 PAX Rs. 54,800/-
06 PAX Rs. 46,000/-
SINGLE SUPPLEMENT Rs. 14,700/-
Add: 5% AS GST
PLACE HOTEL USED CATEGORY HEATER WIFI RESTAURENT HOT WATER
NAMERI ECO CAMP STANDARD NO NO YES YES
ZIRO ZIRO VALLEY RESORT/ HOTEL BLUE PINE STANDARD YES NO YES YES
DAPORIJO HOTEL SINGHIK DELUXE YES NO YES YES
AALO TOSHI PALACE / HOTEL WEST END STANDARD YES NO YES YES
DIBRUGARH HOTEL TEA COUNTY 3 STAR YES YES YES YES
DAY 01: GUWAHATI – NAMERI

Today arrive at Guwahati airport, received and transferred to Nameri ( 240 kms / 05 hrs drive), reach Nameri and check into Eco Camp, evening at leisure and overnight stay.

DAY 02: NAMERI – ZIRO

Today proceed to Ziro ( 320 kms / 09 hrs drive) – the land of the Apatani Tribes of Arunachal Pradesh, enroute you will pass through many tiny pockets of Assamese, Bodo and Nishi Tribal villages, on reaching Ziro check into hotel and overnight stay.

DAY 03: ZIRO

Full day explore the Apatani Tribes of Ziro valley. Overnight stay Ziro.

DAY 04: ZIRO – DAPORIZO

After breakfast, we will drive to Daporijo (160 kms / 07 hrs drive) – the headquarter of the Upper Subansiri district of Arunachal Pradesh, located at an altitude of six hundred meters is an inhabitant of Tagin tribes. Enroute you can visit Nishi tribal villages at Raga. Evening at leisure and overnight at Daporijo.

DAY 05: DAPORIZO – AALO

After breakfast, we will drive to Along – the headquarter of West Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh located at an altitude of 300 meters an inhabitants of Adi (Gallong ) tribes. The tribe Adi has different sub tribes which differ from each other like Adi (Gallong, Minyong, Pasi, Padam, Bori and Boker). Afternoon visit Kabo village. Evening at leisure. Overnight at Along.

DAY 06: AALO

Today after breakfast we will explore more of Galo and Padam villages. Overnight stay Aalo.

DAY 07: AALO – DIBRUGHAR

Today we will proceed for Dibrugarh (05 hrs on road and 01 ½ hrs to cross the river Brahmaputra), we will pass through many small villages of Garo and Nishi tribes, stop for a while and explore few which interests. Dibrugarh is a major town and trade centre of Upper Assam and also a major tea producing and educational centre. Evening at leisure. Overnight stay Dibrugarh.

DAY 08: DIBRUGHAR

Today after breakfast we drive to Dibrugarh airport for onward destination.

Inclusions :
All Accommodation using dbl sharing room.
All Meals ( starting from Dinner on Day 01 till Breakfast on Day end)
All Transportation Using A.C Tata Sumo ( 03 Pax in one vehicle)
River Crossing Charges
All sightseeing entry charges
Escorted English Speaking Guide service
One bottle of Mineral water per Person
RESTRICTED / PROTECTED AREA PERMIT FOR ARUNACHAL PRADESH

 Exclusion :
Camera Charges
Tea, snacks and mineral water
Travel Insurances
Tips, Laundry and telephone charges
Any up gradation cost
Other expenses of personal nature