برنامج 6 Nights

دلهي (الوصول) -هاريدوار (ليلة 01) ، كوربيت (ليلة 01) ، Kausani (02 Nights) ، Nainital (02 Nights) - دلهي (قطرة)

| رمز الرحلة: 182

DAY 01: DELHI - HARIDWAR (230 KMS - 7 HOURS)

لاقط من محطة السكة الحديد ، تحقق في فندقك. المساء سوف تزور الأشرام والمعابد - مانسا ديفي و Chamunda ديفي الخ وشاهد آرتي من نهر الغانج المقدس. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في هاريدوار.

DAY 02: HARIDWAR - CORBETT (250 KMS - 7 HOURS)

بعد الإفطار ، تحقق من ، حملة ل Corbett. سميت الحديقة بعد جيم كوربيت ، صياد الطبيعة الأسطوري الذي تحول إلى كاتب ومصور أمضى معظم سنوات حياته في هذا المجال وساعد في إنشاء هذه الحديقة. لدى وصوله نقل إلى الفندق وتسجيل الوصول. مساء مجانا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة التي تغطي المعبد Garjia وسقوط Corbett. العشاء والمبيت في كوربيت.

اليوم 03: CORBETT - KAUSANI (200 KMS - 6 HOURS)

في الصباح الباكر استمتع بسفاري الغاب في حديقة كوربيت الوطنية (على نفقتك الخاصة). العودة إلى المنتجع لتناول الإفطار. القيادة إلى Kausani. الوصول إلى Kausani وزيارة معبد Baijnath. هنا سترى العديد من الأصنام القديمة ، وسوف تأتي أيضا عبر أسماك مهاشير في مياه النهر. في نهاية زيارتك ، خذ وقتك للنظر في الإعداد الشمس وأخيراً الغروب. ستكون أمسية لا تنسى. تناول العشاء والراحة لليلة في Kausani.

اليوم 04: KAUSANI - SOCHTSEEING المحلي

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، استيقظ هذا الصباح على الامتداد الواسع لوادي كاتيور الشهير لتجربة شروق Kausani. زيارة معبد Baijnath القرن 12th (إذا فاته في يوم الوصول) ومزرعة الشاي Kausani. أيضا زيارة أنشاكتي أشرام حيث أقام مهاتما غاندي لبضعة أيام. العشاء والمبيت في الفندق في Kausani.

اليوم 05: KAUSANI - NAINITAL (125 KMS - 4 HOURS)

بعد الإفطار يغادر ل Nainital. على الطريق زيارة Almora. يصل Nainital وتسجيل الوصول في الفندق. زيارة المساء بحيرة Naini (من تلقاء نفسها) ، طريق المول ، معبد Naini Devi ، سوق التبت ، إلخ ، المبيت في فندق Nainital.

اليوم 06: NAINITAL - SOCHTSEEING المحلي

بعد الفطور بالسيارة لجولة البحيرة من Bhimtal ، ساتال ، Naukuchiatal. العودة إلى الفندق ، العشاء والمبيت في فندق في ناينيتال.

اليوم 07: NAINITAL - DELHI (320 KMS - 9 HOURS)

رحلة صباحية إلى دلهي (320 kms / 9 ساعة). الوصول إلى دلهي في الوقت المناسب ، رحلة الطائرة / القطار للرحلة إلى الأمام.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

6 Nights Program

Delhi (Arrive)-Haridwar(01 Night), Corbett(01 Night), Kausani(02 Nights), Nainital(02 Nights) – Delhi(Drop)

| Tour Code: 182

DAY 01 : DELHI – HARIDWAR ( 230 KMS – 7 HOURS)

Pickup from railway station ,check in to your hotel. Evening you will visit ashrams and temples- Mansa Devi and Chamunda Devi etc & witness Aarti of the holy river Ganges. Overnight stay in Haridwar.

DAY 02 : HARIDWAR – CORBETT( 250 KMS – 7 HOURS)

After Breakfast, check out, drive to Corbett. The park was named after Jim Corbett, the legendary hunter-naturalist turned author and photographer who spent most years of his life in this area and helped set up this park. On Arrival transfer to Hotel and check in. Evening free for sightseeing covering Garjia temple and Corbett fall. Dinner and overnight stay in Corbett.

DAY 03 : CORBETT – KAUSANI ( 200 KMS – 6 HOURS)

Early morning enjoy jungle safari at the Corbett National Park (at your own cost). Return to the resort for breakfast. Drive to Kausani. Arrive Kausani and visit Baijnath temple. Here you will see many ancient idols and will also come across Mahashir fish in the river waters. At the end of your visit, take your time to look at the setting Sun and finally the Sunset. It will be a memorable evening. Have dinner and rest for the night at Kausani.

DAY 04 : KAUSANI – LOCAL SIGHTSEEING

After Breakfast, this morning, wake up to the wide expanse of the famous Katyur Valley to experience the Kausani sunrise. Visit the 12th century Baijnath Temple(if missed on arrival day) and Kausani tea plantation. Also visit Anashakti Ashram where Mahatama Gandhi stayed for few days. Dinner and overnight stay at the hotel in Kausani.

DAY 05 : KAUSANI – NAINITAL( 125 KMS – 4 HOURS)

After breakfast depart for Nainital. On the way visit Almora. Arrive Nainital and check in at hotel. Evening visit Naini lake(at their own), Mall road, Naini Devi temple, Tibetan market etc., Overnight stay at Nainital hotel.

DAY 06 : NAINITAL – LOCAL SIGHTSEEING

After breakfast drive for lake tour of Bhimtal, Sattal, Naukuchiatal. Drive back to Hotel, Dinner & Overnight stay at Hotel in Nainital.

DAY 07 : NAINITAL – DELHI( 320 KMS – 9 HOURS)

Morning drive to Delhi (320 kms / 9 hrs. ). Arrive Delhi in time, Board Flight / Train for onward journey.

Inquiry / Contact Us

Skip to toolbar