Demandez un appel de retour

| Programme 04 Nights | Kuala Lumpur - Penang | Code d'excursion: 1059

 

JOUR 01: ARRIVE PENANG

Salamat Datang !!! Bienvenue à Penang. À l'arrivée à l'aéroport international de Penang, vous serez accueillis et transférés à votre hôtel. Alors que le reste de la journée est libre, nous vous recommandons de faire votre propre shopping à Penang. Les centres commerciaux populaires incluent Gurney Plaza, Prangin Mall, Island Plaza et Midlands. Après le coucher du soleil, le trottoir de Batu Ferringhi se transforme en un bazar, tout comme le marché de nuit, tout ce qui touche à la nourriture, aux vêtements, au batik, aux montres, aux stylos et aux accessoires de mode est vendu ici. Passez la nuit à l'hôtel à Penang.

 

JOUR 02: PENANG - HALF DAY ROUND ISLAND TOUR

Après le petit-déjeuner, passez une demi-journée sur l'île de Penang. Visitez les principales attractions de l'île telles que le musée de la guerre, le temple aux serpents, le jardin botanique et la ferme aux papillons, ou explorez la production industrielle et commerciale de Penang. Passez la nuit à l'hôtel à Penang.

 

JOUR 03: DEPART PENANG - KUALA LUMPUR

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ de l'hôtel et transfert à l'aéroport international de Penang pour votre vol vers Kuala Lumpur. Arrivée à Kuala Lumpur et enregistrement plus tard à l'hôtel. Alors que le reste de la journée est libre, nous vous recommandons de faire du shopping à Kuala Lumpur. La Malaisie est une destination de choix pour les achats en Asie du Sud-Est. Si vous êtes un accro du shopping, le meilleur moment de l'année pour visiter est pendant le carnaval de Malaisie Mega Sale, autour d'août - septembre quand le pays entier offre de grandes remises. Passez la journée à loisir. Passez la nuit à l'hôtel à Kuala Lumpur.

 

JOUR 04: KUALA LUMPUR - VISITE DE LA VILLE

Après le petit-déjeuner, visite de la ville de Kuala Lumpur avec arrêt photo à Kings Palace, China Town, monument national, musée national, mosquée nationale, centre commercial, place des Indépendants OU église anglicane, bâtiment du sultan Abdul Samad, tour jumelle et Grottes de Batu. Passez la nuit à l'hôtel à Kuala Lumpur.

 

JOUR 05: DEPART - KUALA LUMPUR

Après votre petit-déjeuner à Kuala Lumpur, transfert à l'aéroport international de Kuala Lumpur pour votre vol de retour à la maison.

Contact Us

04 Nights Program | Tour Code: 1059
Kuala Lumpur – Penang

DAY 01 : ARRIVE PENANG

Salamat Datang!!! Welcome to Penang. On arrival at the Penang International Airport, you will be met and transferred to your hotel. While the rest of your day is free at leisure, we recommend you take your own shopping tour in Penang. Popular shopping complexes include Gurney Plaza, Prangin Mall, Island Plaza, and Midlands. After sunset, the Batu Ferringhi sidewalk transforms into a bazaar, like the night market everything from food, clothing, batik, watches, pens, and fashions accessories are sold here. Stay overnight at hotel in Penang.

DAY 02: PENANG – HALF DAY ROUND ISLAND TOUR

After breakfast, proceed for a half day island tour of Penang. Visit the island’s main attractions such as the War Museum, the Snake Temple, the Botanical Garden, and the Butterfly Farm, or explore the industrial and commercial production side of Penang. Stay overnight at hotel in Penang.

DAY 03: DEPART PENANG – KUALA LUMPUR

After breakfast, check out of from the hotel and get transferred to the Penang International Airport for your flight to Kuala Lumpur. Arrive Kuala Lumpur and later check in to the hotel. While the rest of your day is at leisure, we recommend shopping in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia is a premier shopping destination in Southeast Asia. If you are a shopaholic, the best time of the year to visit is during the Malaysia Mega Sale Carnival, around August – September when the entire country offers great discounts. Spend the day at leisure. Stay overnight at hotel in Kuala Lumpur.

DAY 04: KUALA LUMPUR – CITY TOUR

After breakfast, proceed for a half day City Tour of Kuala Lumpur which includes Photo Stop at Kings Palace, China Town, National Monument, National Museum, National Mosque, Shopping Stop, Independence Square OR Anglican Church, Sultan Abdul Samad building, Twin Tower & Batu Caves. Stay overnight at hotel in Kuala Lumpur.

DAY 05: DEPART – KUALA LUMPUR

After your breakfast in Kuala Lumpur, transfer to the Kuala Lumpur International Airport for your flight back to homebound.

Request a call back

REQUEST A CALL BACK

Enter your details below to request a call back and we will get back in touch as soon as possible.