طلب معاودة الاتصال
Lonavala Khandala Tour Package

لونافالا هي محطة تل تُلقب بكونها جوهرة جبال ساهيادري بالقرب من مومباي في ولاية ماهاراشترا. تمنحك باقة Lonavala Khandala Tour فرصة لتجربة شيء رائع وجميل ، تحمل حقيبة مليئة بالذكريات. وفرة من الطبيعة في شكل الشلالات المتتالية ، والأخشاب البكر والوديان ، والمسطحات العشبية ، والبحيرات والكهوف القديمة تجعل من جنة لونافالا الصغيرة وجهة مثالية بعيداً عن صخب الحياة في المدينة. ستأخذك هذه الرحلة عبر الأماكن المحيطة الخضراء المورقة ووجهات النظر والحصون التي تغطيها المساحات الخضراء في كل مكان. Lonavala يأتي إلى الحياة خلال موسم الرياح الموسمية كما يتحول الريف الأخضر مع الشلالات والبرك. تم تصميم باقة Lonavala Khandala Tour للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون لقضاء بعض الوقت في المناطق المحيطة اللطيفة للغات الغربية. إن غاتس ووديان لونافالا و Khandala جميلة وهادئة للغاية مما يجعل تجربة السفر بأكملها مذهلة. تقدم باقة Lonavala Khandala Tour مهربًا مثاليًا إلى مكان مريح حيث يمكن للمرء الحصول على أفضل وقت في حياته. شهدت محطات التلال في Khandala صعود وسقوط العديد من الممالك مثل Marathas ، Peshwas وحتى القوة الاستعمارية للبلدان الأوروبية. تقدم Sand Pebbles Tour N Travel خصمًا بنسبة 10 بمناسبة يوم الاستقلال. نحن نقدم باقة Lonavala Khandala Tour مثيرة مناسبة للأزواج أو الأصدقاء أو العائلة.

مع جولتنا ، يمكنك الحصول على رحلة عطلة في حياتك التي حلمت بها. نحن نضمن لك تجربة رائعة للعطلات مع ذكريات مدى الحياة.

رحلة إلى لونافالا - كاندالا

رمز الرحلة: 245 | 03 Nights / 04 Days

DAY 01: MUMBAI –LONAVALA

عند الوصول إلى مطار مومباي / محطة السكك الحديدية ، والتقاط ونقل إلى لونافالا. عند الوصول ، تحقق في الفندق. أصبحت لونافالا مشهورة بسبب هبة الطبيعة مثل: الوديان والتلال والشلالات اللبنية والخضرة المورقة والرياح البارد اللطيفة. هذه المنطقة مليئة بالجمال الطبيعي. لونافالا هي قصيدة ملحمية خلقها الله. الصباح تظهر الشمس الصاعدة هنا كما لو أنها ترش ماء الورد في كل مكان. النقيق يوقظ بلطف النفس كل هذا يجعل من صباح الخير حقا. يمكنك قضاء بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ أو يمكنك اختيار استكشاف الأسواق المحلية للاستمتاع بالأطعمة اللذيذة من Lonavala. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في لونافالا.

اليوم 02: لونافالا

اليوم ، ستقوم بزيارة سد Bhushi ، وهو المكان الأكثر شهرة في البلدة كلها. إنه مكان مثالى للمتنزهين. هناك شلال رائع ، بالقرب من السد ، هو أيضا بقعة مشهورة جدا. ثم قم بزيارة Ryewood Park ، والذي يقع أيضًا في سوق Lonavala ويوفر إطلالة رائعة. المساحات الخضراء مشذبة جيدًا ، وستجد مجموعة متنوعة من الأشجار والزهور الملونة. في وقت لاحق زيارة بحيرة Tungarli ، خزان صناعي في لونافالا ومصدر رئيسي لإمدادات المياه إلى مدينة لونافالا. اليوم المتبقي في وقت الفراغ وبعد ذلك تقاعد لليلة في لونافالا.

DAY 03: LONAVALA- KHANDALA - LONAVALA

الإفطار في الفندق. بعد الإفطار ، قم بزيارة Khandala (15 kms / 30 دقيقة). من خلال تغطية الأماكن السياحية مثل: كارلا الكهوف ، حصن Visapur ، سد Walwan. الوصول إلى Khandala والتمتع بالإطلالات من تلك المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة في الطقس الجيد. العودة إلى الفندق للمبيت في لونافالا.

اليوم 04: لونافالا- مومباى (DEPARTURE)

بعد الإفطار ، تحقق من الفندق. حملة نحو مومباي لعودتك إلى المنزل بالقطار أو الرحلة.

تواصل معنا

Request a call back
Lonavala Khandala Tour Package

Lonavala is a hill station nicknamed as the jewel of Sahyadri Mountains near Mumbai in Maharashtra. The Lonavala Khandala Tour Package gives you the opportunity to experience something magnificent and beautiful, carrying a bag full of memories. An abundance of nature in form of cascading waterfalls, pristine woods and valleys, grassy expanses, lakes and ancient caves makes Lonavala mini paradise and perfect destination away from the hustle and bustle of city life. This trip will take you through the places with lush green surroundings, viewpoints and forts that are covered in greenery all over the place. Lonavala comes to life during the monsoon season as the countryside turns lush green with waterfalls and ponds. The Lonavala Khandala Tour Package is designed for people looking forward to spending some time in the pleasant surroundings of western ghats. The ghats and valleys of Lonavala and Khandala are so beautiful and serene that can make your whole travelling experience amazing. The Lonavala Khandala Tour Package offers a perfect getaway to a relaxing place where one can have the best time of their lives. The hill stations in Khandala has seen the rise and fall of many kingdoms such as the Marathas, Peshwas and even the colonial power of European countries. Sand Pebbles Tour N Travel is offering 10 % discount on the occasion of Independence Day. We offer an exciting Lonavala Khandala Tour Package suitable for couples, friends or family.

With our tour, you can have a holiday trip of your life that you have ever dreamed of. We ensure you will have a superb holiday experience with memories for a lifetime.

Trip to Lonavala – Khandala

Tour Code: 245 | 03 Nights / 04 Days

DAY 01 :MUMBAI –LONAVALA

Upon arrival at Mumbai airport/ railway station, pick up and transfer to Lonavala. On arrival, check-in to hotel. Lonavala has become famous because of nature’s gift like: valleys, hills, milky waterfalls, lush greenery and pleasant cool winds. This region is full of natural beauty. Lonavala is an epic poem created by God. The morning Sun rising over here appears as if it is sprinkling rose water all over. Chirping birds gently awaken oneself and all of this makes it a really Good Morning. Spend the rest of the day at leisure or you may choose to explore local markets to enjoy delicious foods of Lonavala. Overnight stay at Lonavala.

DAY 02 :LONAVALA

Today, you will proceed to visit Bhushi Dam, which is the most famous spot in the whole town. It is a perfect spot for the picnickers. There remarkable waterfall, near the dam, is also very famous spot. Then visit the Ryewood Park, which is also located to the Lonavala market and offers a great view. The lawns are very well manicured, and you will find a variety of trees and colorful flowers. Later visit the Tungarli Lake, an artificial reservoir in Lonavala and a major source of water supply to Lonavala city. The remaining day is at leisure and later you retire for the night at Lonavala.

DAY 03 :LONAVALA- KHANDALA – LONAVALA

Breakfast at the hotel. After breakfast visit Khandala (15 kms/30 minutes). By covering sightseeing places like: Karla Caves, Visapur Fort, Walwan Dam. Reach at Khandala and enjoy the views from those scenic locations in pleasant weather. Back to hotel for overnight stay at Lonavala.

DAY 04 :LONAVALA- MUMBAI (DEPARTURE)

Post breakfast,check out from the hotel. Drive towards Mumbai for your return to home by train or flight.

Contact Us