باقة مادهيا براديش للعطلات

تواصل معنا

قلب الهند هو جنة سياحية غير مستكشفة في انتظار استكشافها. مليئة بالتراث الثقافي الغني ، المعالم الأثرية ، المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، الحياة البرية المتنوعة ، السكان المحليين الذين يثلجوا دفء القلب ، المطبخ المليء بالشفقة وبعض المدن الأكثر تقدماً ونظافة في الهند! إنه كنز دفين من عوامل الجذب والتجربة الهائلة التي تسافر هنا مرة واحدة ، فقط لن يكون كافيًا. سوف توفر لك باقة مادهيا براديش للعطلات فرصة للسفر عبر هذه الأرض الغامضة غير المستكشفة. مادهيا براديش هي ثاني أكبر ولاية من حيث المساحة. وقد أدت المساحة الجغرافية الواسعة لهذه الولاية إلى ظهور مجموعة متنوعة من التضاريس مباشرة من الهضاب إلى الجبال والشلالات إلى الغابات الكثيفة. تنقلك باقة مادهيا براديش للعطلات إلى خاجوراهو المذهلة ، ومتنزهات بانا وباندافجاره الوطنية المثيرة ، ومواقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي في سانتشي وبهامبيتكا ، وبوبال الجذابة ، و Panchmarhi الصالحة للشهية و Mandu الساحرة. المناظر الرائعة ، والحياة البرية المثيرة ، وفن الطهي اللذيذ ، والتراث والثقافة المجيدة ، كلها تخلق ذكريات عزيزة على العطل. قم بتخصيص باقة Madhya Pradesh Holiday Tour الخاصة بك ، وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، ويسعدنا دائمًا أن نساعدك في التخطيط لرحلتك. احصل على استعداد لتجربة المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والكنوز الثقافية والاحتفال بالثقافة الحقيقية في Madhya Pradesh مع باقة Sand Pebbles Madhya Pradesh للعطلات.

Pachmarhi (2N) - Jabalpur (1N) - Amarkantak (1N) - Bandhavgarh (2N)

برنامج ليالي 06 | رمز الرحلة: 163

DAY 01: ARRIVAL AT PACHMARHI

جولتنا تبدأ من الوصول إلى Pachmarhi. للوصول إلى باشمارهي، ومحطة السكك الحديدية Pipariya في أقرب واحدة ومتصلة مع قطارات مباشرة من نيودلهي، بوبال ومومباي وكلكتا، فاراناسي، أكرة، بيون، أحمد أباد الخ أولئك الذين يأتون بالطائرة يمكن أن تصل إلى بوبال أو جابالبور المطارات. عند الوصول إلى Pachmarhi ، يمكنك الاسترخاء في الفندق ثم زيارة السوق المحلية أو المواقع السياحية القريبة مثل Jata Shankar ، Pandav Caves ، إلخ. المبيت في فندق Pachmarhi.

اليوم 02: PACHMARHI

لا يوم كامل باشمارهي لمشاهدة معالم المدينة التي يمكنك زيارة Reechgarh، هاندي Khoh، Dhoopgarh، باده ماهاديف، جوبت ماهاديف وما إلى ذلك هناك بعض الأماكن في باشمارهي حيث لا يسمح للسيارات أجرة مثل أبسارا الخريف، خريف النحل، Dhoopgarh وما إلى ذلك حتى الغجر هو أفضل خيار لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية. بين عشية وضحاها في فندق في Pachmarhi.

اليوم 03: PACHMARHI - JABALPUR

في هذا اليوم ، بعد الإفطار ، سنقود نحو وجهتنا التالية "مدينة جبلبور". بقعة سياحية شهيرة Bhedaghat هي فقط 15kms قبل مدينة Jabalpur لذا سنزور هذا المكان ونتناول الغداء هناك. في Bhedaghat يمكنك القيام بركوب القوارب ، وركوب الطرق السريعة ، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي وبعض التسوق من مواد الرخام. بعد ذلك انتقل إلى فندق في جبلبور. بين عشية وضحاها في فندق في جبلبور.

DAY 04: JABALPUR - AMARKANTAK

بعد الإفطار ، قم بقيادة السيارة إلى الوجهة المقدسة Amarkantak (245kms / 05: 00hrs). أنها مكان نائب التلة المقدسة للسياح. جغرافياً يقع على نقطة التقاء تلال ساتورا و Vindhyachal. غاباتها تشمل بعض الأنواع النباتية النادرة ذات الصفات الطبية العالية. النهر المقدس Narmada ، شريان الحياة أيضا من وسط الهند ، له أصله هنا. هنا سنقوم بزيارة المعابد القديمة ونقطة أصل النهر والتمتع بالجمال الطبيعي الخلاب للتلال والغابات المحيطة. بين عشية وضحاها في فندق في اماركانتاك.

DAY 05: AMARKANTAK - BANDHAVGARH

تمتع بشروق الشمس في Amarkantak وبعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، قم بقيادة حملة الحياة البرية إلى أرض النمر Bandhavgarh (270kms / 05: 30hrs). Bandhavgarh هو حديقة وطنية شعبية لرؤية النمر بسبب كثافة عالية من هذا الوحش البري الرائع. تقع محمية Tiger في شمال مدينة Amarkantak. سنحاول الوصول إلى Bandhavgarh حتى الظهر حتى نتمكن من حضور حملة السفاري المسائية. بعد تناول الغداء ، سنذهب لرحلات السفاري الغاب. بين عشية وضحاها في منتجع في Bandhavgarh.

DAY 06: BANDHAVGARH

حضور جولات صباحية ونهارية سفاري النمر. تنتشر حديقة Bandhavgarh الوطنية فوق تلال Vindhyan التي تتميز بتضاريس جبلية مع القليل من المروج. يظهر وجود الحصن على قمة تل داخل منطقة الغابات أن البشر يعيشون هنا خلال حكم سلالة باغيلا. في وقت لاحق مع تحويل العاصمة من Bandhavgarh إلى Rewa ، تم التخلي عن هذا المكان والطبيعة البرية تسيطر على المنطقة. لا يزال يمكنك العثور على معبد الهندوسى النشط ، المتاخمة لقلعة Bandhavgarh. هذه الغابة جيدة للتصوير النمر حيث أن سكانها يتمتعون بصحة جيدة وفي باندهاغاره ، فإن حركاتهم معروفة جيدا لأدلة رحلات السفاري. بين عشية وضحاها في منتجع في Bandhavgarh.

DAY 07: المغادرة

سيكون هذا آخر يوم في Bandhavgarh وأيضًا جولة. حسب توقيت رحيلنا، يمكنك حضور سفاري صباح أحد الأيام ودفع في وقت لاحق إلى محطات السكك الحديدية القريبة مثل Umaria (37kms)، Katni (100kms) أو جابالبور (190kms). إذا كنت ترغب في أخذ رحلة جوية ثم الوصول إلى مطار جابالبور (200kms) أو مطار خاجوراهو (250kms).

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
Madhya Pradesh Holiday Tour Package

Contact Us


The heart of India is an unexplored tourist paradise waiting to be explored. Filled with rich cultural heritage, iconic monuments, beautiful landscapes, diverse wildlife, heart-warming locals, lip-smacking cuisine and some of the most progressive and cleanest cities of India! It is a treasure trove of such overwhelming attractions and experiences that traveling here once, just wouldn’t be enough. The Madhya Pradesh Holiday Tour Package will give you an opportunity to travel through this unexplored mystic land. Madhya Pradesh is the second largest state in terms of area. The vast geographical expanse of this state has given rise to a variety of terrains right from plateaus to mountains and waterfalls to dense forests. The Madhya Pradesh Holiday Tour Package takes you to the awe-inspiring Khajuraho, the thrilling Panna and Bandhavgarh National Parks, the UNESCO World Heritage Sites of Sanchi and Bhimbetka, the alluring Bhopal, the salubrious Panchmarhi and the charming Mandu. The enthralling sights, thrilling wildlife, the delicious gastronomy, the glorious heritage and culture, all create cherished memories of holidays. Customize your Madhya Pradesh Holiday Tour Package, according to your requirements, we’re always happy to help plan your itinerary for you. Get ready to experience scenic landscapes, cultural treasures and celebrate the true culture of Madhya Pradesh with Sand Pebbles Madhya Pradesh Holiday Tour Package.

Pachmarhi (2N) – Jabalpur (1N) – Amarkantak (1N) – Bandhavgarh(2N)

06 Nights Program | Tour Code: 163

DAY 01: ARRIVAL AT PACHMARHI

Our tour begins from arrival in Pachmarhi. For reaching Pachmarhi, Pipariya railway station in the nearest one and is connected with direct trains from New Delhi, Bhopal, Mumbai, Kolkata, Varanasi, Agra, Pune, Ahmedabad etc. Those who are coming by flight can reach Bhopal or Jabalpur airports. On reaching Pachmarhi, relax at hotel and then visit local market or nearby tourist spots like Jata Shankar, Pandav Caves etc. Overnight at hotel in Pachmarhi.

DAY 02: PACHMARHI

Do full day Pachmarhi sightseeing in which you can visit Reechgarh, Handi Khoh, Dhoopgarh, Bade Mahadev, Gupt Mahadev etc. There are some places in Pachmarhi where taxi cars are not allowed like Apsara fall, Bee Fall, Dhoopgarh etc. so gypsy is the best option for sightseeing. Overnight at hotel in Pachmarhi.

DAY 03: PACHMARHI – JABALPUR

On this day, after breakfast, we will drive towards our next destination “Jabalpur city”. Famous tourist spot Bhedaghat is just 15kms before Jabalpur city so we will visit this place and take lunch there. In Bhedaghat you can do boating, ropeway ride, photography and some marble articles shopping. Later proceed to Hotel in Jabalpur. Overnight at hotel in Jabalpur.

DAY 04: JABALPUR – AMARKANTAK

After breakfast, drive to holy destination Amarkantak (245kms/05:00hrs). It is a hill station cum holy place for tourists. Geographically it is located on meeting point of Satpura & Vindhyachal hills. Its forest encompasses some rare plant species having high medicinal qualities. Holy river Narmada, also lifeline of Central India, has its origin here. Here we will visit ancient temples, river origin point and enjoy natural scenic beauty of surrounding hills & forests. Overnight at hotel in Amarkantak.

DAY 05: AMARKANTAK – BANDHAVGARH

Enjoy sunrise at Amarkantak and after taking breakfast, drive for wildlife expedition to tiger land Bandhavgarh (270kms/05:30hrs). Bandhavgarh is popular national park for tiger sighting due to high density of this magnificent wild beast. Tiger reserve is located in north of Amarkantak. We will try to reach Bandhavgarh till noon so that we can attend evening safari drive. After having lunch, we will go for jungle safari. Overnight at resort in Bandhavgarh.

DAY 06: BANDHAVGARH

Attend morning & evening tiger safari drives. Bandhavgarh national park is spread over Vindhyan hills having hilly terrains with few meadows. Presence of fort at hill-top inside forest area shows that human beings lived here during rule of Baghela dynasty. Later with shifting of capital from Bandhavgarh to Rewa, this place was abandoned and wild nature take over the area. Still you can find active Hindu temple, adjoining to Bandhavgarh fort. This forest is good for tiger photography as their population is healthy and in Bandhavgarh their movements are well known to safari guides. Overnight at resort in Bandhavgarh.

DAY 07: DEPARTURE

This will be our last day in Bandhavgarh and also of tour. As per our departure timing, you can attend one morning safari and later drive to nearby railway stations like Umaria (37kms), Katni (100kms) or Jabalpur (190kms). If you wish to take flight then reach Jabalpur airport (200kms) or Khajuraho airport (250kms).