برنامج 5 Nights

دلهي (الوصول) -Nainital (02 Nights) ، Ranikhet (ليلة 01) ، Corbett (02 Nights) - دلهي (قطرة)

| رمز الرحلة: 185

تواصل معنا

اليوم 01: DELHI - NAINITAL (320 KMS - 9 HOURS)

عند الوصول إلى محطة مطار / سكك حديد دلهي ، تابع مباشرةً إلى Nainital عن طريق البر. لدى وصوله تحقق في الفندق. بعد تجديد نفسك في الفندق في Nainital ، يمكنك الذهاب في جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، بداية من ركوب القوارب على بحيرة Naini الشهيرة (على نفقتك الخاصة) وزيارة معبد Naina Devi المقدس. بعد ذلك ، قم بزيارة المواقع السياحية الشهيرة مثل Naina Peak و SnowView و Lands End الخ. في المساء ، استمتع بالتسوق في Mall Road. العشاء والمبيت في الفندق في ناينيتال.

اليوم 02: NAINITAL - SOCHTSEEING المحلي

بعد الفطور بالسيارة لجولة البحيرة من Bhimtal ، ساتال ، Naukuchiatal. العودة إلى الفندق ، العشاء والمبيت في فندق في ناينيتال.

اليوم 03: NAINITAL - RANIKHET (70 KMS - 2 HOURS)

محرك الصباح على القيادة إلى Ranikhet. عند الوصول ، تحقق في الفندق ، مساء مجانا للنشاط الخاص. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في الفندق في Ranikhet.

يعكس Ranikhet أفضل جبال الهيمالايا السماوية ، وغاباتها الخضراء المورقة ، وقمم الجبال المهيبة ، وحياة النباتات الغريبة والحياة البرية الجذابة. لرؤية الطبيعة وعناصرها في وئام تام ، فإن المكان المناسب هو رانيخيت. وفقاً لإعتقاد شائع ، فقد فاز هذا المكان بقلب راني بادميني ، ملكة راجا سودهاردف. اختارت هذا المكان ذو المناظر الخلابة ليكون مسكنها ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت تعرف باسم Ranikhet ، حرفياً "حقل الملكة". على ارتفاع 1829mtres ، فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، ونسيم الجبال النشط ، وغناء الطيور ، المنظر البانورامي لجبال الهيمالايا - المشاهد والأصوات والروائح تترك المتفرج مدهش. خلال هطول الأمطار ، تنبت الزهور في كل مكان بألوان قوس قزح ، وتغص الفروع التي تنضج مع الفواكه الناضجة ، وأشعة الشمس المتلألئة عبر الضباب والغيوم ، تأثيرًا ساحرًا في جميع أنحاء رانيخيت. مع حلول فصل الشتاء ، تغطي رقائق الثلج الساطعة المناطق المحيطة في صحائف بياض نقي.

DAY 04: RANIKHET - CORBETT (100 KMS - 3 HOURS)

بعد الإفطار ، قم بقيادة Corbett. سميت الحديقة بعد جيم كوربيت ، صياد الطبيعة الأسطوري الذي تحول إلى كاتب ومصور أمضى معظم سنوات حياته في هذا المجال وساعد في إنشاء هذه الحديقة. لدى وصوله إلى الفندق وتسجيل الوصول. مساء مجانا لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية التي تغطي معبد Garjia وسقوط Corbett. العشاء والمبيت في كوربيت.

DAY 05: CORBETT PARK - JEEP SAFARI

في الصباح الباكر استمتع بسفاري الغاب في حديقة كوربيت الوطنية (على نفقتك الخاصة). العودة إلى المنتجع لتناول الإفطار. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، قم بزيارة متحف Corbett للحياة البرية ، Dhikala الذي يوفر إطلالة بانورامية رائعة دون انقطاع على الوادي. العودة إلى المنتجع. العشاء والمبيت في الفندق في كوربيت.

: Corbett Tiger Reserve

أول حديقة وطنية في الهند ، مهددة في سفوح جبال الهيمالايا على أقدام 3300 فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، ينتشر على مساحة 520 sq km. يتدفق نهر رامغانغا الرائع طوال طول المنتزه. كوربت لديها أعلى كثافة للنمر في الهند. وتشمل الحيوانات آكلة اللحوم الأخرى النمر ، الفيل ، الدب ، والغزلان. بالبهجة على ضفاف نهر رامغانغا ، يكون المرء مرهفًا في غاريال و تمساح الأهوار. هناك أبراج المراقبة ، رحلات السفاري الفيل ورحلات السفاري الجيب لمشاهدة الحياة البرية.

اليوم 06: CORBETT - DELHI (290 KMS - 8 HOURS)

بعد الإفطار ، يمكنك الخروج من الفندق ، القيادة إلى دلهي للوصول إلى الوجهة التالية.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back

5 Nights Program

Delhi (Arrive)-Nainital(02 Nights), Ranikhet(01 Night), Corbett(02 Nights) – Delhi(Drop)

| Tour Code: 185

DAY 01 : DELHI – NAINITAL( 320 KMS – 9 HOURS)

On arrival in the Delhi airport / railway station, proceed directly for Nainital by road. On arrival, check in to the hotel. After refreshing yourself at the hotel in Nainital, go on a sightseeing tour, beginning with boating on the famous Naini Lake (at your own cost) and visit to the holy Naina Devi Temple. After that, visit famous tourist spots like Naina Peak, SnowView and Lands End etc. In the evening, enjoy shopping at the Mall Road. Dinner and overnight stay at the hotel in Nainital.

DAY 02 : NAINITAL – LOCAL SIGHTSEEING

After breakfast drive for lake tour of Bhimtal, Sattal, Naukuchiatal. Drive back to Hotel, Dinner & Overnight stay at Hotel in Nainital.

DAY 03 : NAINITAL – RANIKHET( 70 KMS – 2 HOURS)

Morning drive to drive to Ranikhet. On arrival, check in to the hotel, evening free for own activity. Overnight stay at the hotel in Ranikhet.

: Ranikhet

Ranikhet reflects the very best of the heavenly Himalayas, their lush green forests, majestic mountain peaks, exotic plant life and attractive wild life. To see nature and its elements in full harmony, the right place to be is Ranikhet. According to a popular belief, this spot had won the heart of Rani Padmini, queen of Raja Sudhardev. She chose this scenic place to be her abode and since then, it has come to be known as Ranikhet, literally “Queen’s Field”. At an altitude of 1829mtres, above sea level, the invigorating mountain breeze, the singing of birds, the panoramic view of the Himalayas – the sights, sounds and smells leave the onlooker spellbound. During the rains, flowers sprout up everywhere in rainbow colours, branches of tress stoop with ripened fruits and Sunlight peeping through the mist and clouds, endow an enchanting effect all across Ranikhet. As winter comes, the softly falling snowflakes cover the environs in sheets of pure whiteness.

DAY 04 : RANIKHET – CORBETT( 100 KMS – 3 HOURS)

After Breakfast, drive to Corbett. The park was named after Jim Corbett, the legendary hunter-naturalist turned author and photographer who spent most years of his life in this area and helped set up this park. On arrival transfer to Hotel and check in. Evening free for sightseeing covering Garjia temple and Corbett fall. Dinner and overnight stay in Corbett.

DAY 05 : CORBETT PARK – JEEP SAFARI

Early morning enjoy jungle safari at the Corbett National Park (at your own cost). Return to the resort for breakfast. In the afternoon, visit Corbett Wildlife Museum, Dhikala which offers an awesome uninterrupted panoramic view of the valley. Back to the resort. Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Corbett.

: Corbett Tiger Reserve

India’s first national park, cradled in the foothills of the Himalayas at 3300 feet above sea level, spreads over an area of 520 sq km. The magnificent Ramganga River flows through the entire length of the Park. Corbett has the highest density of tiger in India. Other carnivores include the leopard, elephant, bear, deer. Basking along the banks of the Ramganga are the slender snouted gharial and the marsh crocodile. There are watch towers, elephant safaris and jeep safaris for wildlife viewing.

DAY 06 : CORBETT – DELHI( 290 KMS – 8 HOURS)

After breakfast check out from hotel, drive to Delhi for onward destination.

Skip to toolbar