طلب معاودة الاتصال

هل تخطط لرحلتك إلى أوديشا؟ ثم ، مرحبا بكم في مهرجان راجا أوديشا ، مناسبة مثالية لرؤية الدولة في ألوانها الحقيقية.

"راجا" - هو بالضبط نفس ما يبدو ؛ لا تزعج نفسك كثيرا !!! توفر هذه المناسبة الاحتفالية توازنا دقيقا للرقص والغناء وأنواع مختلفة من الطعام والتقاليد ، مما ينتج عنه أشياء كثيرة للقيام بها. بالتأكيد ، إنها تجربة عطلة يتم أخذها إلى مستوى آخر.
الشربات على الكعكة، رمال Pebbles جولة N يسافر يقدم عروض مثيرة لإضافة هذه الحساسية في مهرجان "راجا". وما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من السفر إلى أجزاء مختلفة من الولاية ليعيش الاحتفال مع أحبائك ، أليس كذلك؟
للحفاظ على روح الاحتفالات عالية ، وهذه المرة رمال Pebbles جولة N يسافر تقدم ما يصل الى خصم 20٪ على الحجوزات ، من أجل إقامة ممتعة ورحلة مع أكثر من سيارات فاخرة تحمل علامة 60. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى سيارة سيدان أو سيارة دفع رباعي فاخرة أو سيارة فاخرة ، فأنت على يقين من أنك ستجد سيارة من اختيارك بمجرد النقر.

احجز رحلتك إلى أوديشا مع جولات الرمال الحصباء & أخذ ثروة من الذكريات التي ستعتز بها طوال حياتك. الكلمة: 91-993.702.7574+.

اتصل بنا:

Request a call back

Planning your trip to Odisha? Then, Welcome to Raja Festival Odisha, the ideal occasion to see the state in its true colours.

“Raja” – It’s exactly the same as it sounds; Don’t bother your mind much!!! The festive occasion offers a delicate balance of dancing, singing, varieties of food, & tradition, resulting in a smorgasbord of things to do. Certainly, it’s a holiday experience taken to another level.
Icing on the cake, Sand Pebbles Tour N Travels offers exciting packages to add that delicacy in the festival of “Raja”. And, what could be a better way than travelling to different parts of the state to live the celebration with your loved ones, don’t you?
To keep the festive spirit high, this time Sand Pebbles Tour N Travels offering up to 20% discount on bookings, for a pleasure stay and journey with more than 60 branded luxury vehicles of all make. Whether you need a Sedan, SUV, or high-end luxury car, you are sure to find the ride of your choice just at a click.

Book your trip to Odisha with Sand Pebbles Tours & take home wealth of memories that you’ll cherish for the lifetime. Call: +91-993.702.7574.

Contact Us: