طلب معاودة الاتصال

سريلانكا ، المعروفة سابقاً باسم سيلان ، هي جزيرة صغيرة تقع جنوب الهند ، في المحيط الهندي ، ولكن هذا هو الشيء الصغير الوحيد في البلد الجميل. مع جولتنا في سريلانكا من باقة بوبانسوار ، ستشاهد المناظر الخلابة في سريلانكا. وتمتد مشاهدها المختلفة من الغابات المطيرة والمجالات العميقة إلى البلدان الجيدة والشواطئ الرملية. تفتخر البلاد بحضارة قديمة وشواطئ رملية ذهبية مع أشجار جوز الهند المتمايلة والجبال ومزارع المطاط والشاي. مع جولة Sand Pebbles 'Sri Lanka من Bhubaneswar ، يمكنك الحصول على كل التجارب المذهلة لاستكشاف سريلانكا. أثناء زيارتك للجزيرة ، سترى الهندسة المعمارية الاستعمارية من الأيام التي حكم فيها البرتغالية والهولندية والإنجليزية. سترى الكثير من الأفيال ، وبعضها يشارك في المهرجانات المحلية ، والفهود في محمية الحياة البرية. سري لانكا بلد غني جدا من حيث التاريخ والتقاليد والثقافة. بالنسبة للسياح الذين يحبون مشاهدة تاريخ أي مكان ، تقدم سريلانكا مثلث ثقافي لهم. ستجعلك جولة سريلانكا من بوبانسوار تشعر بالذهول مع كل الأشياء الجيدة التي تقدمها الطبيعة. تشتهر سريلانكا أيضًا بالشواطئ الغريبة والشمس الذهبية المشرقة طوال العام. تفتخر سريلانكا بوجود بعض المتنزهات الوطنية الرائعة مثل منتزه يالا الوطني ومنتزه Wilpattu الوطني ومتنزه Minneriya الوطني ومتنزه Udawalawe الوطني وطائرات Horton. ستتيح لك جولة سريلانكا من بوبانسوار استكشاف الجنة الصغيرة في المحيط الهندي.

لديها شيء لتقدمه إلى كل نوع من أنواع السياحة-عاشق الطبيعة ، الأطفال ، المغامرة أو أي نوع آخر. نمو السياحة في سريلانكا لا يوجد لديه علامة على التوقف عاجلا أو آجلا. احجز باقات العطلات الخاصة بك في سريلانكا الآن.

كاتونايكي - كاندي - نوارة إليا - بنتوتا - كولومبو

رمز الرحلة: 1001

اليوم 01: KATUNAYAKE - KANDY - 115 Kms 2.5 Hours

الوصول إلى مطار باندارانايكا الدولي ، تلقى Katunayake ممثل "Spiceland Colombo" ونقل إلى فندق في Kandy عبر Pinnawala.

دار أيتام الفيلة ، بيناوالا:

الحاضنة - بيت الأفيال من مختلف الأعمار والحجم التغذية ، والاستحمام ، واللعب معا وحتى التزاوج. تم العثور على هذه الجرحى أو تركها تركت في البرية. هناك القليل من عجول الأطفال الصغار الذين يولدون في الأسر.

الجدول الزمني للفيلة الأفيال:
  • 08.30am فتح دار الايتام للزوار
  • 09.15am زجاجة تغذية فيلة الطفل
  • 10.00am حمام الصباح في 'Ma Oya'
  • يعود 12noon Elephants إلى دار الأيتام بعد الحمام
  • 01.15pm زجاجة تغذية فيلة الطفل
  • 02.00pm حمام بعد الظهر في "Ma Oya"
  • 04.00pm تعود الفيلة إلى دار الأيتام بعد الحمام
  • 05.00pm زجاجة تغذية فيلة الطفل
  • 06.00pm إغلاق دار الأيتام للزوار

حديقة التوابل في هينغولا (Kandyan Spice 99):

يقع على الطريق الرئيسي بين كولومبو وعاصمة التل في كاندي. زيارة حديقة التوابل هينغولا في Mawanella لمشاهدة العديد من أنواع مختلفة من التوابل تشتهر سريلانكا ل. القرفة ، الهيل ، الفلفل ، القرنفل وجوزة الطيب زرعت هذا المكان. بالإضافة إلى التوابل الفردية ، باعت الحوزة نسختها الخاصة من مسحوق الكاري السريلانكي.
معبد توث ريليك ، كاندي:
يعتبر معبد بقايا السن المقدس لبوذا هو المعبد الأهم بالنسبة للبوذيين السريلانكيين وقد تم بناؤه في القرن العاشر الميلادي من قبل الملك فيمالادارسورسيا ، فقط لغرض إسكان بقايا الأسنان.
الغداء والعشاء مبيت ليلة في فندق في كاندي.

اليوم 02: KANDY - NUWARA ELIYA - 77 Kms - 3.5 Hrs

الإفطار في فندق في كاندي ويغادر إلى نوارا إليا عبر بيرادنيا ورامبودا.

الحديقة النباتية الملكية ، بيرادينيا:
كانت هذه حديقة ممتعة لملك كاندي من القرن 16th وتم تحويلها لاحقًا إلى حديقة نباتية خلال النظام البريطاني.

ساعات العمل: 7.30am - 5.00pm (يوميًا)
مطعم ومقهى: 10.00am - 5.00pm

متحف الأحجار الكريمة ("Tiesh" by Lakmini):
لقد كان Tiesh المعروف رسميا باسم Lakmini Pvt Ltd ملاذا أسطوريا للأحجار الكريمة والمجوهرات المصنوعة يدويا بأجود أنواع الجودة على مدار السنة. من بين مجموعة الأحجار الكريمة السريلانكية الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم هي الأزرق الياقوت ، النجم الياقوت ، الياقوت ، الياقوت الأزرق ، الياقوت الأبيض ، الياقوت الأصفر ، القطط العين ، الخ. ميزة فريدة من نوعها هي منجم جوهرة المحاكاة المستخدمة في مصدر الثمين الأحجار الكريمة في سري لانكا. يقع في موقع مثالي في قلب سريلانكا في مدينة Kandy “Tiesh” التي تشبه الصور إلى جميع شرائح العملاء. كانت شركة Tiesh by Lakmini في طليعة التصاميم الحديثة والمعاصرة في مجال المجوهرات منذ إنشائها في 1997.
Mackwoods Labookellie Tea Centre:
يقع بالقرب من 1500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر في قلب Labookellie Estate ، واحدة من أرقى مزارع الشاي في سريلانكا ، هو اليوم محطة شعبية في خط سير المسافرين الدوليين ، مما يتيح فرصة لتجربة شاي Mackwoods في أفضل حالاته في بلد التل الصحي فضلا عن تقديم لمحة موجزة عن صناعة الشاي السيلاني. مركز Labookellie Tea الذي كان لفترة طويلة علامة شعبية بين كل من السكان المحليين والسياح إلى Nuwara-Eliya من Kandy لاحتياجاتهم من شاي Labookellie الطازج عالي الجودة. تم توسيع مركز الشاي هذا وتم تجديده ليوفر لزواره وعملائه العديد من الخدمات بشكل أفضل في بيئة أكثر راحة. يوفر Mackwoods للزائرين جولة مجانية مصحوبة بمرشدين من مصنع الشاي Labookellie ، تجربة تعليمية في زراعة الشاي وعملية التصنيع.
شلالات رامبودا:
تتدفق الأجنحة الصغيرة المتقاربة في المرتفعات الوسطى بسرعة إلى أسفل المنحدرات الجبلية والغابات والوديان الشاسعة في منطقة Tea Estates ، وتضفي بعض الشلالات الأكثر روعة في سريلانكا ، واحدة منها هي "شلالات رامبودا" في نوارا إليا. تتالي لأسفل على ارتفاع 3200ft. تجلب شلالات رامبودا الفخر والمجد إلى هذه الجزيرة الجميلة مما يجعل سريلانكا وجهة سياحية شهيرة لكل من الهارب الرومانسي ومحبي الطبيعة.
الغداء والعشاء مبيت ليلة في فندق في نوارا إليا.

اليوم 03: NUWARA ELIYA - BENTOTA - 240 Kms - 5.5 Hours

إفطار في فندق في نوارا إليا وتترك لبينتوتا
وقت الفراغ
الغداء والعشاء مبيت ليلة في فندق في بينتوتا.

اليوم 04: BENTOTA - COLOMBO - 65 Kms - 2 Hours

الإفطار في فندق ، بينتوتا ويغادر إلى كولومبو
تفريخ السلاحف ، كوسجودا:
وقد تم إطلاق مشاريع للحفاظ على سكان السلاحف التي وصلت إلى الانقراض ، وتم العثور على هذه المشاريع على طول الساحل الجنوبي لسري لانكا حيث تأتي السلاحف إلى الشاطئ لتضع بيضها. تحفر السلحفاة حفرة على الشاطئ ، وتضع بيضها وتغطيها بالرمال حيث من المفترض أن تحتضنها حرارة الشمس. ما يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم حفر البيض من قبل الصياد وبيعها إلى الناس الذين يستهلكونها. ولكن الآن يتم شراء البيض من قبل مشاريع الحفظ ويتم حيازتها بطريقة طبيعية في المناطق المغلقة حيث لا تتوفر للطيور فرصة التقاطها ويسمح للأطفال بالخروج إلى البحر بعد يومين في الليل. لهم فرصة أفضل للبقاء على قيد الحياة.
جولة مدينة كولومبو:
قم بالقيادة عبر المنطقة التجارية ومركز المدينة المعروفة باسم القلعة التي بناها البرتغاليون في القرن 16th. يمكنكم زيارة الأسواق المزدحمة وأسواق Pettah وزيارة معبد بوذي ومعبد هندوسي وكنيسة هولندية قديمة والاستمرار في منطقة Cinnamon Gardens السكنية. تجاوز الماضي قاعة تاون ، ساحة الاستقلال و BMICH (المركز الدولي للمؤتمرات).
التسوق :
  • التسوق في ؛ (على الفائدة)
  • منزل نموذج للأزياء
  • الجنة RoadBare القدم
  • حجر ن stringCrescat
  • ماجستيك سيتيليبرتي بلازا
  • بيفرلي StreetLaksalaetc.

الغداء والعشاء مبيت ليلة في فندق في كولومبو.

اليوم 05: COLOMBO - KATUNAYAKE - 37 Kms - 1 Hour

الإفطار في فندق في كولومبو.
وفقا لرحلتكم وقت الرحلة لمطار باندارانايكا الدولي ، Katunayake للمغادرة. نهاية الجولة.
نهاية الجولة.
انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات

Request a call back

Sri Lanka, formerly known as Ceylon, is a small island south of India, in the Indian Ocean, but that’s the only small thing about the beautiful country. With our Sri Lanka Tour from Bhubaneswar package, you’ll get to witness the breathtaking scenes in Sri Lanka. Its various scenes extend from the rainforest and bone-dry fields to good countries and sandy shorelines. The country boasts an ancient civilization, golden sandy beaches with their swaying coconut palms, mountains, and rubber and tea plantations. With Sand Pebbles’ Sri Lanka Tour from Bhubaneswar, you can get all the mind-blowing experiences exploring Sri Lanka. While visiting the island, you’ll see colonial architecture from the days when the Portuguese, Dutch and English ruled. You’ll see lots of elephants, some of which participate in local festivals and, leopards at the wildlife sanctuary. Sri Lanka is a very rich country in terms of history, tradition, and culture. For the tourists who love to witness the history of any place, Sri Lanka offers a cultural triangle for them. The Sri Lanka Tour from Bhubaneswar will leave you awestruck with all good things nature has to offer. Sri Lanka is also known for the exotic beaches and the golden sun shining all around the year. Sri Lanka boasts of some great National Parks such as Yala National Park, Wilpattu National Park, Minneriya National Park, Udawalawe National Park and Horton Planes. The Sri Lanka Tour from Bhubaneswar will let you explore the little heaven in the Indian Ocean.

It has something to offer to every kind of tourist- Nature lover, kids, adventurous or any other kind. The growth of tourism in Sri Lanka has no sign to stop sooner or later. Book your Sri Lanka Vacation Packages now.

KATUNAYAKE – KANDY – NUWARA ELIYA – BENTOTA – COLOMBO

Tour Code: 1001

DAY 01: KATUNAYAKE – KANDY – 115 Kms 2.5 Hours

Arrive at Bandaranaike International Airport, Katunayake received by “Spiceland Colombo” representative and transfer to hotel in Kandy via Pinnawala.

Elephant Orphanage, Pinnawala :

The foster – home of elephants of different age and size feeding, bathing, playing together and even mating. These have been found injured or left abandoned in the wilderness. There are even little baby calves born in captivity.

Time table of the Elephant Orphanage :
  • 08.30am Opening the orphanage for visitors
  • 09.15am Bottle-feeding the baby elephants
  • 10.00am Morning bath at ‘Ma Oya’
  • 12noon Elephants return to the orphanage after the bath
  • 01.15pm Bottle-feeding the baby elephants
  • 02.00pm Afternoon bath at ‘Ma Oya’
  • 04.00pm Elephants return to the orphanage after the bath
  • 05.00pm Bottle-feeding the baby elephants
  • 06.00pm Closing the orphanage for visitors

Spice Garden in Hingula (Kandyan Spice 99) :

Located on the main road between Colombo and the hill capital of Kandy. Visit a spice garden Hingula in Mawanella to see many different types of spices Sri Lanka is famous for. Cinnamon, Cardamom, Pepper, Cloves and nutmeg have cultivated that place. In addition to individual spices, the estate sold its own version of Sri Lankan curry powder.
Temple Of The Tooth Relic, Kandy :
The Temple of the Sacred Tooth Relic of the Buddha Is the most important temple for the Sri Lankan Buddhists and was built in the 16th Century A.D. by king Wimaladharmasooriya, solely for the purpose of housing the tooth relic.
Lunch and Dinner Overnight stay at Hotel in Kandy.

DAY 02 : KANDY – NUWARA ELIYA – 77 Kms – 3.5 Hrs

Breakfast at Hotel in Kandy & leave for Nuwara Eliya via Peradeniya and Ramboda.

Royal Botanical Garden, Peradeniya :
This was a pleasure garden of a Kandyan King of the 16th Century and later made into a Botanical Garden during the British regime.

Operating Hours: 7.30am – 5.00pm (daily)
Restaurant and café: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Gem Museum (“Tiesh” by Lakmini) :
Tiesh formally known as Lakmini Pvt Ltd has been a legendary haven for precious stones and exquisitely handcrafted jewellery of the finest quality over the year. Among the array of Sri Lankan precious stones infamous the world over are Blue Sapphires, Star Sapphires, Rubies, Star Rubies, White Sapphires, Yellow Sapphires, Cats Eye, Etc.A unique feature of the establishment is a simulated Gem mine used to source precious gemstones in Sri Lanka. Ideally located in the very heart of Sri Lanka in the picture-perfect city of Kandy “Tiesh” Caters to all segments of clientele. Tiesh by Lakmini has been at the forefront of modern- contemporary designs in jewellery since its inception in 1997.
Mackwoods Labookellie Tea Centre :
Situated approximately 1500 meters above sea level in the heart of Labookellie Estate, one of the finest tea plantations in Sri Lanka, is today a popular stop in an international travellers itinerary providing an opportunity to experience Mackwoods Tea at its best in the salubrious hill country clime as well as providing an instructive glimpse of the manufacture of Ceylon Tea. The Labookellie Tea Centre which has for long been a popular land mark amongst both locals and tourists to Nuwara-Eliya from Kandy for their requirements of garden fresh high-quality Labookellie Tea. This Tea Centre has been expanded and refurbished to give its many visitors & customers better service in a more comfortable setting. Mackwoods provides visitors with a free guided tour of Labookellie tea factory, an educational experience in the tea cultivation and manufacturing process.
Ramboda Falls :
Gliding swiftly down mountain slopes, thick forests and valleys of Tea Estates, small convergent brooks in the central highlands give birth to some of Sri Lanka’s most magnificent waterfalls, one of which is the “Ramboda Waterfalls ” in Nuwara Eliya. Cascading down at an altitude of 3200ft. the Ramboda Falls brings pride and glory to this beautiful island making Sri Lanka a popular tourist destination for both the romantic escapee & nature lover.
Lunch and Dinner Overnight stay at Hotel in Nuwara Eliya.

DAY 03: NUWARA ELIYA – BENTOTA – 240 Kms – 5.5 Hours

Breakfast at Hotel in Nuwara Eliya and leave for Bentota
Leisure
Lunch and Dinner Overnight stay at Hotel in Bentota.

DAY 04: BENTOTA – COLOMBO – 65 Kms – 2 Hours

Breakfast at Hotel, Bentota and leave for Colombo
Turtle Hatchery, Kosgoda :
Projects have been launched to conserve the population of turtles that are reaching extinction and such projects are found along the southern coast of Sri Lanka where turtles come ashore to lay their eggs. The turtle digs a hole on the Beach, Lays her eggs and covers it with sand where it is supposed to, incubated by the heat of the sun. What often happens is, the eggs are dug out by fisherman and sold to people who consume them. But now the eggs are bought up by the conservation projects and are hatched in a natural way in enclosed areas where the birds don’t have a chance of picking them up and the babies are let into the sea after two days at night time which offers them a better chance of survival.
Colombo City Tour :
Drive through the commercial and city centre area known as the Fort, built by the Portuguese in the 16th century. Visit the busy markets and bazaars of Pettah, visit a Buddhist and a Hindu temple, an old Dutch church and continue to the Cinnamon Gardens residential area. Drive past the Town Hall, Independence Square and the B.M.I.C.H (International Convention Centre).
Shopping :
  • Shopping at; (upon interest)
  • model house of Fashion
  • Paradise RoadBare foot
  • Stone-n-stringCrescat
  • Majestic cityLiberty Plaza
  • Beverly StreetLaksalaetc.

Lunch and Dinner Overnight stay at Hotel in Colombo.

DAY 05: COLOMBO – KATUNAYAKE – 37 Kms – 1 Hour

Breakfast at Hotel in Colombo.
According to your flight time leave for Bandaranaike International Airport, Katunayake for Departure. End of tour.
End of tour.