طلب معاودة الاتصال

هل أنت شخص متحمس لرؤية التصاميم المعقدة أو كلمة نسيج تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لك؟ ثم لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. رحلات المنسوجات في Sand Pebbles تقدم Odisha مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق لاستكشاف عالم المنسوجات الفريدة في Odisha. الهند هي واحدة من أقل البلدان من حيث القدرة التنافسية من حيث التكلفة للمواد. لدى أوديشا تاريخ طويل في صناعة النسيج. وقد اكتسبت منابع أوديشا شهرة عالمية وسمعتها في التصميم والجودة. توجد تصميمات مختلفة في Odisha مثل Sambalpuri و Bomkei و Berhampuri. تشتهر أوديشا بنوعها من النسيج. يمكنك تنغمس في هذه مع مساعدة من رحلات النسيج أوديشا. المنسوجات هي قطع أثرية ثقافية تعكس التاريخ الاجتماعي للأماكن التي تنشأ فيها. تختلف المنسوجات في الهند من مكان إلى آخر بشكل كبير ، ليس فقط من حيث نوع المادة أو القماش ولكن أيضًا في التصميم ، مما يظهر التنوع في الأنماط الثقافية الجغرافية والعرقية. رحلات Sand Pebbles 'Textile سوف تضمن Odisha امتلاكك للتجربة المثالية لمصنوعات النسيج والملابس.

لدينا حزم جولة أوديشا النسيج هي أفضل للأشخاص الذين هم من عشاق النسيج والملابس وتريد استكشاف صناعة النسيج من أوديشا. إنه برنامج جولة 14 يوم ويغطي Bhubaneswar ، Nuapatna ، و Maniabandha الشهيرة لقرية Olasingh للأقمشة ، وقرية Chikiti للأقمشة ، Sambalpuri قرى النسيج حول Sagarpalli و Buttupalli ، قرية النسيج Barapalli ، قرية النسيج Attappira ، Sericulture المشاريع ، وقرية Tussar الحرير. يجب أن لا تنتظر تجربة تجربة Odisha Textile Travel الجميلة. حزم الحقائب الخاصة بك على الفور ، وترك الباقي من الشيء بالنسبة لنا.

جولات المنسوجات Odisha

السعر: 51198 | رمز الرحلة: 009

DAY 01: ARRIVAL

الاستقبال والترحيب عند الوصول إلى مطار بوبانسوار / محطة القطار ثم النقل إلى الفندق المحجوز مسبقًا. إذا سمح الوقت ، قم بزيارة أقدم المعابد من 07th Century AD إلى 12th Century AD. بين عشية وضحاها في بوبانسوار.

DAY 02: BHUBANESWAR - DHENKANAL

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، توجه إلى Dhenkanal في الطريق إلى Nuapatna (قرية IKAT Weaving) و Sadeibarini (قرية Dhokra Casting). بين عشية وضحاها في Dhenkanal.

اليوم 03: DHENKANAL - SAMBALPUR

بعد الفطور بالسيارة إلى Sambalpur. بعد ظهر اليوم زيارة لبعض قرية النسيج المحلية. بين عشية وضحاها في سامبال بور.

DAY 04: SAMBALPUR - BARGARH - BARPALI - BANGANGIR

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار إلى Balangir عبر Bargarh Weaving Villages وقرية Barpali Silk Weaving (القرويون من Barpali هم أفضل الحرفيين من Tussar Silk). بين عشية وضحاها في Balangir.

DAY 05: BALANGIR - SONEPUR - BALANGIR

بعد زيارة الإفطار إلى قرية Sonepur النسيج. بين عشية وضحاها في Balangir.

DAY 06: BALANGIR - GOPALPUR (GANJAM)

بعد الفطور بالسيارة إلى جوبالبور عبر قرية Padmanavpur Weaving. بين عشية وضحاها في جوبالبور.

DAY 07: DEPARTURE

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك العودة إلى محطة بيرهامبور للسكك الحديدية / مطار بوبانسوار للقيام برحلة إلى الأمام.

تواصل معنا


انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات

Request a call back

Are you someone who gets excited by seeing the intricate designs or the word Textile seems interesting to you? Then you have come to the right place. Sand Pebbles’ Textile Tours Odisha offers you a variety of ways to explore Odisha’s unique textile world. India is one of the cheapest countries in terms of cost competitiveness of the materials. Odisha has a long history of the textile industry. The handlooms of Odisha have gained worldwide acclaim and reputation for design and quality. Various designs have existed in Odisha such as Sambalpuri, Bomkei and Berhampuri. Odisha is also famous for its Ikat type of weaving. You can indulge yourself in these with the help of Textile tours Odisha. Textiles are cultural artefacts that reflect the social histories of the places where they originate. Textiles in India vary from place to place dramatically, not only in terms of the type of material or cloth but also in design, manifesting in them the diversity in geographical and ethnic cultural patterns. Sand Pebbles’ Textile tours Odisha will ensure you have the perfect experience of textile artefacts and apparels.

Our Odisha Textile Tour Packages are best for people who are textile and apparel enthusiasts and wants to explore the textile industry of Odisha. It is a 14-day tour programme and covers Bhubaneswar, Nuapatna, and Maniabandha famous for Olasingh Textile Village, Chikiti Textile Village, Sambalpuri Textile Villages around Sagarpalli and Buttupalli, Barapalli Textile Village, Attabira Textile Village, Sericulture Projects, and Tussar Silk Village. You shouldn’t wait to experience this beautiful Odisha Textile Travel. Pack your bags right away, and leave rest of the thing to us.

Textile Tours Odisha

Price: 51198 | Tour Code: 009

DAY 01 : ARRIVAL

Meet & greet upon arrival at Bhubaneswar Airport/Railway Station & then transfer to pre-booked hotel. If time permits, visit of oldest temples of 07th Century AD to 12th Century AD. Overnight at Bhubaneswar.

DAY 02 : BHUBANESWAR – DHENKANAL

After breakfast drive to Dhenkanal en-route visit to Nuapatna (IKAT Weaving village) and Sadeibarini (Dhokra Casting Village). Overnight at Dhenkanal.

DAY 03 : DHENKANAL – SAMBALPUR

After breakfast drive to Sambalpur.Afternoon visit to some local weaving village. Overnight at Sambalpur.

DAY 04 : SAMBALPUR – BARGARH – BARPALI – BALANGIR

After breakfast proceeds to Balangir via Bargarh Weaving Villages and Barpali Silk Weaving Villages(the villagers of Barpali are the best craftsmen of Tussar Silk). Overnight at Balangir.

DAY 05 : BALANGIR – SONEPUR – BALANGIR

After breakfast visit to Sonepur Weaving Village. Overnight at Balangir.

DAY 06 : BALANGIR – GOPALPUR (GANJAM)

After breakfast drive to Gopalpur via Padmanavpur Weaving Village. Overnight at Gopalpur.

DAY 07 : DEPARTURE

After breakfast drives back to Berhampur Railway Station/ Bhubaneswar Airport for onward journey.

Contact Us