• 07 ليالي

كوتشي - مونار - تيكادي - أليبّي - كانياكوماري - تريفاندروم

| رمز الرحلة: 0143

DAY 01 :

الاستقبال من محطة سكة حديد كوتشي / ارناكولام - الانتقال إلى الفندق. الزيارات المحلية. الكنيس اليهودي ، القصر الهولندي ، سانتا كروز بازيليكا وشبكات الصيد الصينية. المساء تمتع بالقارب بواسطة Sagara Rani. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في KOCHI.

DAY 02 :

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، انتقل إلى مونار (170 kms. / 4 hrs) ، ثم قم بزيارة شلالات Valara & Cheyyapara ، عند الوصول ، وتحقق في الفندق. مونار هي أشهر محطات التلال في جنوب الهند المعروفة بحدائق الشاي المترامية الأطراف. الترفيه في المساء. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في مونار.

DAY 03 :

بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك زيارة حديقة Eravikulam الوطنية وبعد الظهر ، نقود السيارة عبر مزارع الشاي وزيارة سد Mettupatty للاستمتاع بركوب القارب ، نقطة Echo ، وبحيرة Kundala. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في مونار.

DAY 04 :

بعد الإفطار ، انتقل إلى Thekkady (120 kms / 3.5 hrs). تقع حديقة Periyar الوطنية في قلب Cardamom Hills. استمتع برحلة قارب على بحيرة Periyar لمشاهدة الحياة البرية المتنوعة في هذه المنطقة. مساء الاستمتاع ببرنامج ثقافي. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في THEKKADY.

DAY 05 :

بعد وجبة الفطور المغادرة إلى Alleppey (170 Kms. / 4 hrs). تحقق في قارب البيت واستمتع بالقارب في "بحيرة Vembanad" حتى المساء. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في ALLEPPEY.

DAY 06 :

بعد الفطور المغادرة إلى Kanyakumari (80 kms. / 2 Hrs.). في طريقها زيارة قصر بادمانابابورام ونقل إلى الفندق. الزيارات المحلية غاندي ماندابام ، فيفيكانادا التذكاري والتمتع بغروب الشمس في المساء. بين عشية وضحاها إقامة KANYAKUMARI.

DAY 07 :

في الصباح الباكر يتمتع شروق الشمس. بعد الفطور المغادرة إلى تريفاندروم (95 kms. / 2.5 Hrs.) الانتقال إلى الفندق. الزيارات المحلية Sri Padmanabha Swamy Temple ومتحف Napier وحديقة الحيوان. المساء لديك متعة في شاطئ كوفالام. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في TRIVANDRUM.

DAY 08 :

بعد وجبة الفطور ، يتم تسجيل المغادرة من الفندق ثم تغادر في مطار / محطة سكة حديد تريفاندروم للقيام برحلة إلى الأمام.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• 07 Nights

Kochi – Munnar – Thekkady – Alleppey – Kanyakumari – Trivandrum

| Tour Code: 0143

DAY 01 :

Pick-up from the Kochi Airport / Ernakulam Railway station – Transfer to Hotel. Local visits. Jewish Synagogue, Dutch Palace, Santa Cruz Basilica and Chinese Fishing nets. Evening enjoy the boat ride by Sagara Rani. Overnight stay at KOCHI.

 

DAY 02 :

After breakfast, proceed to Munnar (170 kms. / 4 hrs. ), Enroute visit Valara & Cheyyapara waterfalls, upon arrival, check into hotel. Munnar is most popular hill stations in Southern India known for its sprawling tea gardens. Leisure in the evening. Overnight stay at MUNNAR.

 

DAY 03 :

After breakfast, Visit Eravikulam National Park and afternoon we drive through the tea estates and visit Mettupatty Dam to enjoy a boat ride, Echo point, Kundala lake. Overnight stay at MUNNAR.

 

DAY 04 :

After breakfast, proceed to Thekkady (120 kms/3.5 hrs). Set in the heart of the Cardamom Hills is the Periyar National Park. Enjoy a boat cruise on Periyar lake to view the varied wildlife of this region. Evening enjoy a cultural programme. Overnight stay at THEKKADY.

 

DAY 05 :

After breakfast Departure To Alleppey (170 Kms. / 4 hrs). Check-into the House boat and enjoy the boat cruise in “Vembanad Lake” till evening. Overnight stay at ALLEPPEY.

 

DAY 06 :

After breakfast Departure To Kanyakumari ( 80 kms. / 2 Hrs.). Enroute visit Padmanabhapuram Palace and Transfer to Hotel. Local visits Gandhi Mandapam, Vivekananda Memorial and enjoy the sunset in the evening. Overnight stay KANYAKUMARI.

 

DAY 07 :

Early Morning enjoy the sun rise. After breakfast Departure to Trivandrum ( 95 kms. / 2.5 Hrs.) Transfer to Hotel. Local visits Sri Padmanabha Swamy Temple, Napier Museum and Zoo. Evening have a fun in Kovalam beach. Overnight stay at TRIVANDRUM.

 

DAY 08  :

After breakfast Check-out from Hotel and drop at Trivandrum Airport / Railway station for onward journey.