Demandez un appel de retour
  • Programme 03 Nights

| Code d'excursion: 234

JOUR 01:

Arrivée à Hyderabad

le Park City de l'Inde. Rencontre et transfert à l'hôtel. Procéder à la visite de cette belle ville avec une visite à Birla Mandir, Birla Planetorium, Collier Road, Imax, Jardins NTR, Boating au parc Lumbini sur le lac Hussain Sagar pour voir de plus près la puissante statue de Bouddha (faite d'une seule pièce de pierre ), Snow World (le plus grand du monde et l'Inde Premier et le meilleur parc à thème de neige) ,. Nehru Zoological Park (le deuxième plus grand zoo du pays). Ensuite, rendez-vous à Taramati Baradari, aux tombeaux Qutub Shahi (livre Guinness des records du monde), au fort Golconda et au spectacle Son et Lumière à 6.30pm. Le fort de Golconde est l'un des forts célèbres de l'Inde. Le Spectacle son et lumière unique vous emmène dans le passé, quand Golconde était pleine de vie, de gloire et de grandeur. Nuit à l'hôtel.

JOUR 02:

À Hyderabad

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Préparez-vous pour un plaisir illimité, des sensations fortes et de l'excitation. Au Ramoji Film City, le plaisir ne finit jamais. Cherchez l'aventure, créez des souvenirs magiques et découvrez le monde plein d'imagination et de fantasmes. Des attractions extraordinaires, des événements passionnants, des aires de restauration, des magasins et plus encore - Ramoji Film City est l'endroit idéal pour passer d'excellentes vacances. Si le temps le permet, rendez-vous au parc Lumbini pour profiter du meilleur spectacle Laserium du pays. Sur la nuit à l'hôtel.

JOUR 03:

À Hyderabad

Après le petit déjeuner, visite du Salar Jung Musuem (la plus grande collection d'antiquités d'un homme), par Mir Yousuf Ali Khan Salar Jung III., Puis route vers le pavillon Nizam Jubilee au Palais Purani Haveli pour voir les bijoux de Nizam. Maintenant, vous visitez le magnifique "Charminar", l'édifice carré de granit, Makkah Masjid, le plus grand Masjid du sud de l'Inde et le palais de Chowmahalla, le reste de la journée libre pour faire du shopping au Laad Bazaar, le célèbre bazar d'Hyderabadi laque vernie à la pierre et bracelets de verre - Shopping Paradise for Ladies)

• 03 Nights Program

| Tour Code: 234

DAY 01 :

Arrive at Hyderabad

the Park City of India. Meet and transfer to Hotel. Proceed for sightseeing of this beautiful city with a visit to Birla Mandir, Birla Planetorium, Necklace Road, Imax, NTR Gardens, Boating at Lumbini Park on Hussain Sagar Lake to get a closer look at the mighty Buddha statue (made of single piece of stone), Snow World (World’s biggest and India’s First and the best Snow Theme park),. Nehru Zoological Park( the second biggest Zoo in the country). Then proceed to Taramati Baradari, Qutub Shahi Tombs (Guinness Book of World Records) Golconda Fort and Enjoy Sound and Light show at 6.30pm. Golconda fort is one of the famous forts of India. The unique Sound and Light Show takes you right back in time, when Golconda was full of life, glory and grandeur. Overnight at hotel.

 

DAY 02 :

IN Hyderabad

Breakfast at the hotel. Get ready for unlimited fun, thrill and excitement. At Ramoji Film City fun never ends. Seek adventure, create magical memories and discover the world full of imagination and fantasies. Extraordinary attractions, enthralling events, food courts, shopping and more – Ramoji Film City is the place to be for a great holiday experience. Evening if time permits proceed to Lumbini Park to enjoy the best Laserium Show of the Country. Overnight at the hotel.

 

DAY 03 : 

IN Hyderabad

After Breakfast visit the Salar Jung Musuem (biggest one man collection of antiques), by Mir Yousuf Ali Khan Salar Jung III., Then drive to Nizam Jubilee Pavilion housed at Purani Haveli Palace to see the jewellery of Nizam. Now you visit the magnificent “Charminar” (World famous landmark of Hyderabad), square edifice of granite, Makkah Masjid, South India’s largest Masjid and visit Chowmahalla Palace, rest of the day free for shopping at Laad Bazaar, (the famous bazaar for Hyderabadi lacquer stone-studded and glass bangles – Shopping Paradise for Ladies)

 

Skip to toolbar