طلب معاودة الاتصال
Bhitarkanika السياحة

Bhitarkanika National Park هو ثاني أكبر نظام بيئي في الهند. الرمال الحصى ستمكنك Bhitarkanika Tourism من تجربة الجمال الذي لا يوصف للأراضي الرطبة. أراضي أشجار المانغروف الخضراء ، والطيور المهاجرة والسلاحف ، وتماسيح مصبات الأنهار المتهالكة ، والممرات المائية المتعرجة ، والمناطق المحيطة الهادئة التي تم اعتراضها من قِبَل طيور الطيور والطبيعية المحتضرة ، تحاصر الزائرين من الأماكن القريبة والبعيدة لتدفق هذه الأماكن الفريدة ذات الأهمية السياحية. . العلماء والعلماء ومحبي الطبيعة والسياح لديهم طعام وفير للتفكير والاستكشاف. Bhitarkanika السياحة تغطي جميع مجالات المغامرة. المكان يمثل واحدة من أروع الإبداعات من أي وقت مضى. تعتبر Bhitarkanika موطنًا فريدًا لغابات المانغروف التي تتخللها العديد من الخلجان والطين في منطقة Kendrapara في أوديشا. يعد Bhitarkanika أحد أكبر النظم البيئية في Mangrove في الهند ، وهو موطن للنباتات والحيوانات المتنوعة. مع باقات Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika السياحية يمكنك الحصول على المغامرة التي تبحث عنها. التنوع الحيوي الفريد يجذب الزوار إلى حضن الطبيعة. Bhitarkanika National Park هي موطن رئيسي من قطة ليوبارد ، قطة صيد ، قط غابة ، ضبع ، خنزير بري ، غزال متبقعة ، سامبر ، بوريكوبين ، دولفين ، تمساح في المياه المالحة بما في ذلك تمساح أبيض جزئي ، ثعبان ، ملك الكوبرا ، وسحالات مراقبة المياه ، ترابين ، سلاحف بحرية ، رفراف ، نقار الخشب ، hornbill ، الإوز شريط الرأس ، البراهماني بطة ، pintail ، نسر البحر ذو البطن البيضاء ، الخرشنة ، طيور النورس ، الخوازير ومجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الطيور المهاجرة والمقيمة. لذلك ، دون مزيد من اللغط ، قم بحزم حقائبك لهذه الرحلة المغامرة مع Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Tourism.

حيث البقاء: يوفر Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Jungle Resorts في منتزه Bhitarkanika الوطني مكان إقامة من فئة الآس مع مرافق متواضعة لقضاء ليلة واحدة.

نوع الإقامة:

  • - 14 SWISS TENTS (سرير مزدوج ، وسرير ثلاثي ، وأربعة أسرة مشتركة).
  • سكن مريح (بدون تكييف) في الخيام السويسرية في خطط AP و MAP.
  • تقدم Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Jungle Resorts حزمًا مُربحة مصممة خصيصًا للسياح - سواء من الداخل أو الخارج.
معدل الرف:تعرفة الغرفة: بالعملة الهندية: في الليلة ساري من 01st في أغسطس 2018 إلى 31st في يوليو 2019.

غير AC SWISS-TENT

خطة خطة عمل البحر المتوسط

خطة AP

فطور + (غداء أو عشاء) إفطار + غداء + عشاء
مزدوج 5,800 6,900
الثلاثي 8,300 9,800
4-سرير 10,400 12,300

معلومات عامة

  • الأسعار شاملة لجميع الضرائب. (عرضة للتغيير في المستقبل).
  • الأطفال دون سن 10 سنوات من العمر مجانية.
  • الحجز رهن بالتوافر.
  • Swiss-Tent Accommodations at Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Jungle Resorts (Bhitarkanika National Park).
  • حديقة Bhitarkanika الوطنية لا تزال قريبة من 01st مايو حتى 31st يوليو لتربية وتهيئة موائلها وإعادة فتحها للسائح من 01st August كل عام.
  • الأسعار أعلاه لا تنطبق أيام السبت. قد تتوفر حزم بديلة للحجز.

انقر هنا للحجز / سياسة الإلغاء.

أنا كتلة النص. انقر على تعديل زر لتغيير هذا النص. أبجد هوز دولور الجلوس امات، consectetur adipiscing إيليت. التحرير إيليت تيلوس، luctus غير المصنفة في موضع ullamcorper ماتيس، شحم dapibus ليو.

تواصل معنا


المرافق والخدمات:خيام مفروشة بالكامل ، مطعم وأطعمة صحية ، أراجيح (أرجوحة) ، قضبان صيد الأسماك متوفرة (معلقة) ، إمدادات مياه 24- ساعات ، حمامات ملحقة ، مكان لإشعال النيران ، كهرباء 24-hours مع مولد احتياطي ، وسائل راحة حديثة كلاسيكية ، أجواء تجديد حيوية ، أجواء خالية من التلوث على مهل ، التقاط / إسقاط مجاني من نقطة القوارب (الوصول / المغادرة فقط)

الأنشطة والخدمات المقدمة:التفضيل السكني ، الطعام اللذيذ للغاية والصحي ، المراكب ذات المناظر الخلابة ، البون ، الصيد ، أحداث الشركات ، اللقاءات ، نزهة ، أنشطة بناء الفريق وجلسات كسر الجليد ، الترفيه القائم على الموضوع.

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية:الطيور من 170 الأنواع المختلفة ، 08 الأنواع الفرعية الرائعة من كينغفيشرز ، اللقلق المقنع ، النسور البحر ، الطائرات الورقية ، الرمال البيبرس ، أرباع ، تصفر الصفير ، نوارس البحر ،22-feet Crocodile (Kaalia) ، تمساح أبيض مشهور (Gauri) ، تمساح التماسيح على Mudflat ، الغزلان المرقطة ، الخنازير البرية ، مراقب السحلية ، King Cobra ، Pythons

نقاط الدخول: Khola و Gupti هما نقطتي دخول رئيسيتين لدخول حديقة Bhitarkanika الوطنية. يجب على الزائرين الحصول على تصريح دخول من فورست تشيك جيت في خولا وغابة غوبتي. تتوفر القوارب الخاصة في كلا المكانين. تتوفر القوارب الخاصة أيضًا في JAYANAGAR & CHANDBALI. ترتبط نقاط الدخول بشكل جيد من المدن الرئيسية في أوديشا.

عن طريق البر:

    • Bhubaneswar - 160 KMS إلى نقطة دخول Khola / Gupti
    • Cuttack - 140 KMS to entry point Khola / Gupti
    • Bhadrak - 70 KMs to entry point Jayanagar Via Chandbali

أقرب محطة سكة حديد:

    • من Bhadrak - 70 KMs إلى نقطة دخول Jayanagar
    • من Cuttack - 140 KMs to Khola / Gupti entry point
    • من Bhubaneswar - 160 KMs من نقطة دخول Khola / Gupti

أقرب مطار:بوبانسوار

Request a call back
Bhitarkanika Tourism

Bhitarkanika National Park is the second largest ecosystem in India. Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Tourism will let you experience the untold beauty of the wetland. The land of lush green mangroves, migrating birds and turtles, the menacing estuarine crocodiles, meandering watercourses, tranquil surrounding intercepted by the chirping of birds and the ever embracing nature, entrails visitors from near and far off places to flock these unique places of tourist importance. Scientists, Scholars, Nature Lovers and Tourists have abundant food for thought and exploration. Bhitarkanika Tourism covers all the spheres of adventure. The place represents one of the finest creations ever. Bhitarkanika is a unique habitat of Mangrove Forests crisscrossed with numerous creeks and mud flats located in Kendrapara district of Odisha. One of the largest Mangrove Ecosystem in India, Bhitarkanika is home to diverse flora and fauna. With Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Tourism packages you can have the adventure you were searching for. The unique bio-diversity attracts visitors to nature’s lap. Bhitarkanika National Park is a prime habitat of Leopard cat, fishing cat, jungle cat, hyena, wild boar, spotted deer, sambar, porcupine, dolphin, saltwater crocodile including partially white crocodile, python, king cobra, water monitor lizards, terrapin, marine turtle, kingfisher, woodpecker, hornbill, bar-headed geese, Brahmani duck, pintail, white-bellied sea eagle, tern, seagull, waders and a large variety of resident and migratory birds. So, without further ado, pack your bags for this adventurous tour with Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Tourism.

Where To Stay: Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Jungle Resorts at Bhitarkanika National Park offers ace-class accommodation with modest facilities for overnight stay.

Type of Accommodation:

  • – 14 SWISS TENTS (Double Bed, Triple Bed, Four Sharing-Beds).
  • Cozy accommodation (Non-AC ) in Swiss Tents on AP and MAP Plans.
  • Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Jungle Resorts offers lucrative packages designed especially for tourists – both from home and abroad.
Rack Rate :Room Tariff : in INR : Per Night Effective from 01st Aug 2018 to 31st July 2019.

Non AC SWISS-TENT

MAP plan

AP plan

breakfast + (lunch or dinner) breakfast + lunch + dinner
Double 5,800 6,900
Triple 8,300 9,800
4-Bed 10,400 12,300

General Information

  • Rates are inclusive of all taxes. ( Subject to change in future ).
  • Children below 5 years of age are free.
  • Booking is subject to availability.
  • Swiss-Tent Accommodations at Sand Pebbles Bhitarkanika Jungle Resorts (Bhitarkanika National Park).
  • Bhitarkanika National Park Remains close from 01st May till 31st July for Breeding and Nesting of its habitats and re-opens for the tourist from 01st August every year.
  • Above rates are not applicable for Saturdays. Alternatively packages may be available for booking.

Click Here For Reservation / Cancellation Policy.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Contact Us


Amenities and ServicesFully Furnished Tents, Restaurant and Hygienic Food, Hammocks(Swings), Fishing Rod Available(Angling), 24-hours water supply, Attached Bathrooms, Bonfire Place, 24-hours Electricity with back-up Generator, Classic Modern Amenities, Lively Rejuvenating Atmosphere, Leisurely Pollution-free Ambiance, Complementary Pick-up/Drop from Boating-point (only Arrival / Departure)

Activities and Services offered: Lucrative Accommodation, Highly tasty and hygienic Food, Scenic Boat Cruising, Bonfire, Angling, Corporate Events, Get-togethers, Outing, Team Building Activities & Ice Breaking Sessions, Theme-Based Entertainment.

Major Attractions: Birds of 170 different species, 08 magnificent sub-species of Kingfishers, Open Billed Stork, Sea Eagles, Kites, Sand Pipers, Darters, Whistling Teals, Sea Gulls, 22-feet Crocodile(Kaalia), Famous White Crocodile(Gauri), Basking Crocodiles on Mudflat, Spotted Deer, Wild Pigs, Monitor Lizard, King Cobra, Pythons

Entry Points: Khola and Gupti are the two main entry points to enter Bhitarkanika National Park. Visitors should take entry permit from the Forest Check Gate at Khola and Gupti forest Dept. Private Boats are available at both the places. Private Boats are also available at JAYANAGAR & CHANDBALI. The entry points are well connected from the major cities of Odisha.

By Road:

    • Bhubaneswar – 160 KMS to entry point Khola/Gupti
    • Cuttack – 140 KMS to entry point Khola/Gupti
    • Bhadrak – 70 KMs to entry point Jayanagar Via Chandbali

Nearest Railway Station:

    • From Bhadrak – 70 KMs to Jayanagar entry point
    • From Cuttack – 140 KMs to Khola / Gupti entry point
    • From Bhubaneswar – 160 KMs from Khola / Gupti entry point

Nearest Airport: Bhubaneswar