Заказать обратный звонок

Планирование веселого отдыха с друзьями или семьей? Хорошо обученный Туристические пакеты в Дубае из Индии is all that you are dreaming of! From shopping & adventure to fun & relaxation – Дубай welcomes you with something more than it has.

С захватывающими небоскребами, захватывающими дух достопримечательностями, потрясающей ночной жизнью, сафари в пустыне и т. Д. - Город не нуждается в представлении! Город предлагает хрупкий баланс старого и нового, в результате чего шведский стол того, что нужно делать. Прогулка, бег, магазин, отдых, чтение, чит-чат, паруса, выпивка ... повторите. Как бы вы ни смотрели на это, Дубай - это нечто вроде противоречия, которое, как видно, должно верить. И, что может быть лучшим способом увидеть город мечты с нашими 4 ночами 5 дней Dubai Packages.

Whether you are looking for Dubai Tour Packages from Mumbai, Dubai Tour Packages from Bhubaneswar or Dubai Local Tour Packages from any cities in Индия, we offer you the Cheapest Dubai Packages, taking your holiday experience to another level.

Отели для вашего пребывания:

Рамада Челси Аль Барша (звезда 4)
Тип номера: 01 Junior Suite Room
Or
Золотые пески, Бур Дубай (3 Star)
Тип номера: Семейный люкс 01

Marhabaan bik fi dubay - Добро пожаловать в Дубай

День 1:

Прибытие в аэропорт Дубая рейсом. Встреча и приветствие нашего представителя и трансфер в отель Дубай. Проверьте отель в Дубае. Остаток дня Досуг Вечерний круиз Dhow @Marina с обедом на основе SIC (Встреча будет между 19: 00Hrs-19: 30Hrs. Точное время будет сообщено местным представителем). Ночевка в отеле Дубай

Туристические пакеты в Дубае

День 2:

Утренний завтрак. Экскурсия по городу на полдня на базе SIC (Встреча будет между 08: 30Hrs-09: 30Hrs. Точное время будет сообщено нашей местной командой). Послеобеденное сафари в пустыне с наземными крейсерами 4 × 4 для танцев с танцами живота, шоу тануры, верблюжьей погодой, живописью на холсте и обедом на барбекю, которое подается в кемпинге на основе SIC (пика будет между 15: 00Hrs-15: 30Hrs. время будет сообщено нашей местной командой, время возврата будет 22: 00 Hrs). Ужин в лагере для пустыни. Ночевка в гостинице Дубай.

Туристические пакеты в Дубае

День 3:

Утренний завтрак. Посещение Miracle Garden с входным билетом и трансферами. Встреча будет проходить между 9: 00Hrs-10: 00Hrs. Местное представительство сообщит точное время). Вечерний визит в Бурдж-Халифу с билетами и шоу «Музыкальный фонтан» в Dubai Mall на основе SIC (время получения и выезда будет сообщено местным представителем). Ужин в индийском ресторане «Ночлег» в отеле «Дубай».

День 4:

Утренний завтрак. Экскурсия в Мельбурне на весь день в Абу-Даби с посещением парка Феррари с общими входными билетами и трансферами на основе SIC (Встреча будет проходить между 9: 00Hrs-10: 00Hrs. Точное время будет сообщено местным представителем). Ужин в индийском ресторане. Ночевка в гостинице Дубай.

Туристические пакеты в Дубае

День 5:

Утренний завтрак. Остальная часть дня Отдых для шопинга и собственной деятельности (можно выбрать дополнительные туры). Выезд из отеля и хранение багажа в отеле. Вечерний трансфер из отеля в аэропорт Дубая для вашего обратного рейса (время вылета за 03 час до вылета, точное время будет сообщено местной командой).

Туристические пакеты в Дубае

Включения:

  • Ночей 04 Nights с завтраком
  • Возврат трансфера из аэропорта в PVT Car
  • Dhow Cruise с ужином в SIC (Seat In Coach - Shared Vehicle)
  • Обзорная экскурсия по Дубаю в SIC (Seat In Coach - Shared Vehicle)
  • Сафари в пустыне с ужином в SIC (Seat In Coach - Shared Vehicle)
  • Burj Khalifa + Water Fountain on in SIC (Seat In Coach - общий автомобиль)
  • Чудо-сад в SIC (Seat In Coach - общий автомобиль)
  • Обзорная экскурсия по Абу-Даби + Мечеть + парк Феррари с входным тикером в SIC (Seat In Coach - Shared Vehicle)

Тот, кто живет, видит много, тот, кто путешествует, видит больше - Сделайте Дубай своим следующим местом отдыха!

Dubay Fi Aintizarik - Дубай ждет вас!

международные туристические пакеты - Дубай


Перейти к панели инструментов

Request a call back

Planning for a fun-filled holiday with your friends or family? A well-curated Dubai Tour Packages from India is all that you are dreaming of! From shopping & adventure to fun & relaxation – Dubai welcomes you with something more than it has.

With spectacular skyscrapers, breathtaking attractions, stunning nightlife, desert safari, & more – The city needs no introduction! The city offers a delicate balance of old and new, resulting in a smorgasbord of things to do. Walk, run, shop, relax, read, chit-chat, sail, drink…repeat – Whatever way you look at it, Dubai is a contradiction of sorts that must be seen to be believed. And, what could be a better way to see the city of dreams with our 4 nights 5 days Dubai Packages.

Whether you are looking for Dubai Tour Packages from Mumbai, Dubai Tour Packages from Bhubaneswar or Dubai Local Tour Packages from any cities in India, we offer you the Cheapest Dubai Packages, taking your holiday experience to another level.

Hotels For Your Stay:

Ramada Chelsea Al Barsha (4 Star)
Room Type: 01 Junior Suite Room
Or
Golden Sands, Bur Dubai (3 Star)
Room Type: 01 Family Suite Room

Marhabaan bik fi dubay – Welcome to Dubai

Day 1:

Arrive in Dubai Airport by flight. Meet & Greet by our representative and transfer to Dubai Hotel. Check in Dubai Hotel. Rest of the day Leisure Evening Dhow Cruise @Marina with Dinner buffet on SIC basis (Pick up will be between 19:00Hrs-19:30Hrs. Exact time will be informed by the local representative). Overnight at Dubai Hotel

Dubai Tour Packages

Day 2:

Morning Breakfast. Half Day Dubai City Tour on SIC basis (Pick up will be between 08:30Hrs-09:30Hrs. Exact time will be informed by our local team). Afternoon Desert Safari with 4×4 land cruisers for dune bashing along with belly dancing, tanoura show, camel ride, heena painting and BBQ dinner served at the campsite on SIC basis (Pick up will be between 15:00Hrs-15:30Hrs. Exact time will be informed by our local team, Return time will be 22:00 Hrs). Dinner at Desert Camp. Overnight at Dubai Hotel.

Dubai Tour Packages

Day 3:

Morning Breakfast. Visit to Miracle Garden with Entry Ticket and transfers Pick up will be between 9:00Hrs-10:00Hrs. Exact time will be informed by the local representative). Evening Visit to Burj Khalifa, with tickets and Musical Fountain show at Dubai Mall on SIC basis (Pick up & drop time will be informed by the local representative). Dinner at Indian Restaurant Overnight at Dubai Hotel.

Day 4:

Morning Breakfast. Full Day Abu Dhabi Mosque tour with Visit to Ferrari Park with General Entrance tickets & Transfers on SIC basis (Pick up will be between 9:00Hrs-10:00Hrs. Exact time will be informed by the local representative). Dinner at Indian Restaurant. Overnight at Dubai Hotel.

Dubai Tour Packages

Day 5:

Morning Breakfast. Rest of the day Leisure for shopping and own activities ( Can opt for Optional Tours ). Check Out from hotel and keep the luggage at hotel itself. Evening transfer from Hotel to Dubai Airport for your return flight (Pick up time 03 hrs before Departure, exact time will be informed by the local team).

Dubai Tour Packages

Inclusions:

  • 04 Nights accommodation with Breakfast
  • Return Airport Transfers in PVT Car
  • Dhow Cruise with Dinner in SIC ( Seat In Coach – Shared Vehicle)
  • Dubai City Tour in SIC ( Seat In Coach – Shared Vehicle)
  • Desert Safari with Dinner in SIC ( Seat In Coach – Shared Vehicle)
  • Burj Khalifa + Water Fountain on in SIC ( Seat In Coach – Shared Vehicle)
  • Miracle Garden on in SIC ( Seat In Coach – Shared Vehicle)
  • Abu Dhabi city tour + Mosque + Ferrari park with entrance ticker in SIC ( Seat In Coach – Shared Vehicle)

One who lives sees much, one who travels sees more – Make Dubai your next holiday destination!

Dubay Fi Aintizarik – Dubai waiting for you!

international tour packages - Dubai


Skip to toolbar