شرق الهند الروعة جولة

تواصل معنا

تبدو الهند الشرقية وكأنها قماش مرسومة من السماء ، وعليك أن تراها لتصدقها. يمكنك العثور على كل شيء يذكر هنا. سواء كانت الجبال ، البحيرات ، الشواطئ ، المصنوعات اليدوية ، العمارة القديمة ، المعابد وغيرها. إن حزمة الرحلات السياحية في الهند الشرقية هي أفضل ما يمكن أن يحدث لك إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مشابه لما ذكرناه سابقاً. ال سياحة الهند الشرقية تفتخر بأماكن الجمال حيث تزدهر الطبيعة بكل مجدها. الغيوم تطفو بجانبك ، والشمس ترتفع من وسط الوادي ، يحمل شرق الهند شيئًا مميزًا لتجربة. من جمال الأماكن السياحية في الهند الشرقية إلى الأنشطة المليئة بالمتعة ، هناك العديد من التجارب التي لا يمكنك أن تفوتك. يضمن لك برنامج East Travelf Tour Tour الحصول على أفضل الخبرات أثناء رحلتك. تعال إلى هنا مرة واحدة وتفقد نفسك في سحرها الجذاب. يحمل شرق الهند للسياحة العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي والأماكن التي ستجرفك من قدميك. تأخذك رحلة شرق الهند الباهظة إلى جنة غير مستكشفة. الجنة التي لا تريد العودة منها. ينعم شرق الهند بالجمال الطبيعي الخلاب ، والطقس الصحي ، والتنوع البيولوجي الغني ، والحياة البرية النادرة ، والمواقع التاريخية ، والتراث الثقافي والعرقي المتميز ، والشعوب الدافئة والترحيبية. تعال لاكتشاف هذا المكان الجميل مع باقة رحلات الهند الشرقية الباهظة.

جانجتوك - لاتشونج - وادي يومثانغ - دارجيلنغ

برنامج ليالي 07 | رمز الرحلة: 122

داي شنومكس:

الاستلام من مطار باغدوغرا / محطة سكة حديد جالبايجوري الجديدة المغادرة إلى جانجتوك (125 kms / 4.5 ساعة). البوابة إلى سيكيم. تطل على جبال الهيمالايا ، جانجتوك مدينة جميلة. البوذية هي الديانة الرئيسية في هذا المجال. نقل إلى الفندق. بقية اليوم في أوقات الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد الافطار زيارة محلية لمعهد التبت ، ودوردول شولتن ستوبا ، ودير رومتيك ، وروبواي رايد ونقطة مشاهدة شانتي. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد الإفطار ، رحلة إلى Tsangu Lake & Baba Mandir في ذروة الأقدام 13,500. (في حالة ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى بحيرة Tsangu بسبب الظروف المناخية غير المواتية ، سنقوم بزيارة Namachi ، والتي تعني "Sky High". تقع بين التلال على ارتفاع 5,500 ft. إنها تطل على منظر بانورامي للجبال المغطاة بالثلوج والامتداد الشاسع من الوادي) والعودة إلى جانجتوك. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد الفطور المغادرة إلى لاشونج (125 kms. / 5 hrs.) في طريقه إلى زيارة شلالات المياه السبعة الشاسعة ، ميانغ تشو ، نزار المياه في ناجا ، تشونتشانغ وشلالات المياه التوأم. نقل إلى الفندق. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في LACHUNG.

داي شنومكس:

بعد الإفطار تحقق من الفندق. رحلة إلى وادي يومثانج. (Yumthang هي أراضي المراعي الصيفية لملاعب ياك والشتاء في يتيز والعودة إلى جانجتوك ، حيث يمكنك زيارة الينابيع الحارة. الانتقال إلى الفندق. المبيت في GANGTOK.

داي شنومكس:

بعد مغادرة وجبة الإفطار إلى دارجيلنغ (110 kms / 3 hrs) ، تقع في شمال البنغال وهي تطل على جبال الهيمالايا وتحيط بها حدائق الشاي. على نقل وصوله إلى الفندق. بقية اليوم هو وقت الفراغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في دارجيلينج.

داي شنومكس:

في وقت مبكر من صباح زيارة تلال التلال ليشهد شروق الشمس مذهلة على جبال Kanchanjunga ، في الطريق بزيارة دير غوم الشهير وحلقة باتاسيا. بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار ، يمكنك زيارة معهد تسلق الجبال في جبال الهيمالايا ، وحديقة الحيوانات ، والمعبد الياباني ، وحديقة الصخرة ، ومنتزه Gangamaiya ، ومركز الحرف اليدوية التبتية ، ومسار En-route سيكون لديك إطلالة مذهلة على حدائق شاي دارجيلنغ. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في دارجيلينج.

داي شنومكس:

بعد رحيل الإفطار إلى مطار باغدوغرا / محطة سكة حديد جالبايجوري الجديدة (96 kms / 3 ساعة) للرحلة القادمة. En-route Visit Pasupati Market (Nepal Boarder) و Mirik Lake (بحيرة طبيعية تحيط بها جبال وأشجار الصنوبر). يختتم جولة.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
East India Extravaganza Tour

Contact Us


East India seems like a canvas painted by the heavens, and you have to see it to believe it. You can find every little thing here. Be it mountains, lakes, beaches, artefacts, ancient architecture, temples and more. East India Extravagant Tour Package is the best thing which can happen to you if you have been searching for something similar to what just mentioned above. The East India tourism boasts of places of beauty where nature flourishes with all its glory. The clouds floating right by your side, and the sun rising from amidst the valley, East India holds something special to experience. From the beauty of the tourist places in East India to the fun-filled activities, there are numerous experiences that you simply cannot afford to miss out. East India Extravagant Tour Package ensures that you get all the best experiences while your journey. Come here for once and lose yourself in its charismatic magic. East India Tourism holds various tourist attractions and places that’ll sweep you off your feet. East India Extravagant Tour Package takes you to an unexplored paradise. A paradise you won’t want to return from. East India is blessed with scenic natural beauty, salubrious weather, rich biodiversity, rare wildlife, historical sites, distinct cultural and ethnic heritage and warm and welcoming people. Come to discover this beautiful place with East India Extravagant Tour Package.

Gangtok – Lachung – Yumthang Valley – Darjeeling

07 Nights Program | Tour Code: 122

DAY 01:

Pick-up from Bagdogra Airport / New Jalpaiguri Railway station Departure to Gangtok (125 kms / 4.5 hrs). The gateway to Sikkim. Overlooking by Himalayan Ranges, Gangtok is a beautiful City. Buddhism is a major religion in this area. Transfer to Hotel. Rest of the day at leisure. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 02:

After breakfast local visit to Institute of Tibetology, Dordul Chholten stupa, Rumtek Monastery, Ropeway Ride and Shanti view point. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 03:

After breakfast, excursion to Tsangu Lake & Baba Mandir at the height of 13,500 feet. (In case, Tsangu lake is not accessible due to unfavorable climate conditions, we will visit Namachi, meaning “Sky High”. Nestled among the hills at an elevation of 5,500 ft. It commands a panoramic view of the snow capped mountains and vast stretches of valley) and back to Gangtok. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 04:

After breakfast Departure To Lachung (125 kms. / 5 hrs.) Enroute visit Seven sister water falls, Miyang Chu, Naga Water fall, Chunthang and Twin water falls. Transfer to Hotel. Overnight stay at LACHUNG.

DAY 05:

After breakfast check out from Hotel. Excursion to Yumthang valley. (Yumthang is the summer grazing grounds of the Yaks and Winter play grounds of Yetis and back to Gangtok. Enroute visit Hot spring. Transfer to Hotel. Overnight stay at GANGTOK.

DAY 06:

After breakfast departure to Darjeeling (110 kms/ 3 hrs), situated in North Bengal is Overlooked by Himalayan Ranges and Surrounded by Tea Gardens. Upon arrival, Transfer to Hotel. Rest of the day is leisure. Overnight stay at DARJEELING.

DAY 07:

Early morning visit Tiger hills to witness the spectacular sunrise over the Kanchanjunga Mountains, En-route visit the famous Ghoom Monastery and Batasia loop. After breakfast visit the Himalayan Mountaineering Institute, Zoo, Japanese Temple, Rock garden, Gangamaiya Park and the Tibetan Handicraft Centre, En-route you will have a Spectacular view of the Darjeeling Tea Gardens. Overnight stay at DARJEELING.

DAY 08:

After breakfast departure to Bagdogra Airport / New Jalpaiguri Railway station (96 kms/ 3 hrs) for onwards Journey. En-route Visit Pasupati Market (Nepal Boarder) and Mirik Lake (Natural Lake surrounded by Mountains and Pine trees). Tour concludes.