كل شيء يجب أن تعرفه عن جولة الحياة البرية في أوديشا

كان وقتًا طويلاً تلقيت إلقاء نظرة عن كثب على الطبيعة والحياة البرية وكل الأشياء الجميلة وأرغب حقاً في القيام برحلة حيث أتمكن من استغلال فرصي والتمتع بهالة الطبيعة والرعب في الحياة البرية. أخذ جولة للحياة البرية في أوديشا كانت مغامرة لا يمكن أن أنسى أبدا. فوجئت بسرور لما قدمته الدولة. خلال جولة أوديشا للحياة البرية ، سوف تأتي عبر العديد من المعالم الرائعة التي سوف تأخذ أنفاسك بعيدا. هنا هو بلدي على كل شيء يجب أن تعرفه عن جولة الحياة البرية في أوديشا.

محمية شيليكا للحياة البرية هو وليمة لكل محبي الطبيعة. تتجاذب المنطقة مع ذخيرتها من الطيور ، وتستقطب الكثير من السياح على مدار العام. تشمل هذه الطيور طيور الفلامينغو ، والطيور ، والطيور البيضاء ذات المنقار الأبيض ، وطيور البحر ذات البريق الأبيض ، والطيور المرقّاة ذات الفتحات المفتوحة ، والسمك الملون ، والبطّان المشوي على البقع ، والمالك الحزين ، والركائز ، والطيور النحاسية ، والكالفيشرز ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. ستحب أن تأخذ نزهة في هذا الموقع الجميل ، تشمس في الشمس ومشاهدة تلك المخلوقات الجميلة فوق.

Satkosia، واحدة من عجائب أقل شهرة من أوديشا. أفضل من قبل ممر خلاب ويقطع نهر ماهانادي العظيم ، يكمن أحد الأنظمة البيئية الأكثر روعة وجميلة في أوديشا. لقد دهشت ببساطه هذه المنطقة. لا يزال لم يمسها وهادئة لأنها ليست بعد في قائمة دلو كل السياح ، الذين يخططون لزيارة أوديشا. النداء الرئيسي للمجيء إلى هنا هو قضاء بعض الوقت وسط المناظر الطبيعية المذهلة. تذكر ، يجب الحصول على تصريح لدخول ساتكوسيا في مكتب الغابات الجزئية في أنجول ومن ثم يمكنك المضي قدمًا نحو بامباسار ، بوابة الدخول الرئيسية.

Satapada، والتي هي موطن ل 100-odd المهددة بالانقراض إيراوادي دولفينس سوف يعطيك كل شعور الحق. في رصيف ساتابادا للمراكب الصغيرة ، يمكن للزوار استئجار قارب ، وسوف يأخذهم القارب إلى الامتداد الأزرق اللانهائي لبحيرة شيليكا. يضم الموقع أيضًا جزيرة Sea Mouth حيث تلتقي بحيرة Chilika مع خليج البنغال. على الطريق ، ساتاباذا هي 110 كم من Bhubaneswar و 50 كم من بوري. أفضل وقت في اليوم لأخذ جولة بالقارب في ساتابا لمشاهدة الدلافين في الصباح.

محمية جهرمثا البحرية، وهو حرم السلحفاة الوحيد في أوديشا هو المكان الذي يمكن فيه مشاهدة سلاحف ريدلي. أخذ جولة بالقارب عبر النهر وتجربة المغامرة بالتدريج في البحر الواسع هي تجربة مليئة بالتشويق والإثارة. هذه السلاحف السفر على طول الطريق من جنوب المحيط الهادئ لتتولد على ساحل Gahirmatha. حوالي نصف مليون من هذه الأنواع تزور الشاطئ كل عام للتزاوج. أعلنت حكومة أوديشا Gahirmatha أن يكون ملجأ السلاحف في 1979. الامتداد الشاسع لشاطئ Gahirmatha هو أفضل مكان لمشاهدة التعشيش الجماعي ، وهي ظاهرة غالباً ما توصف بأنها arribadas.

Simlipal الحديقة الوطنية لطالما كان عاليا على مسارات السياح وخاصة السياح الأجانب بسبب جمالها وتراثها الفاتر. يحتوي المنتزه على منطقة أساسية حول 850 sq km ، حيث تتركز معظم النمور. لا يُسمح للزوار بالدخول إلى هذا الجزء من المتنزه ، ولكن إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فقد ترى نمرًا يتخبط أكثر. أكثر ما يمكن رؤيته هو الفيلة والقردة والغزلان والطيور. إنه مكان مثالى لمحبي الطبيعة ويعتبر أحد الوجهات المناسبة للاستمتاع بالعطلات مع العائلة.

Bhitarkanika National Park هو المكان الذي تشعر فيه بتجدد شبابك ويمكن أن يكون لديك تجربة آسرة. فهي موطن لأكثر من التماسيح المياه المالحة 1600 إلى جانب ، سامبر ، الغزلان المرقطة ، والسحالي رصد والقرود ريسوس. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في الحديقة هي تمساح 22-feet المسمى Kaalia. بينما تنتشر الحديقة الوطنية على مساحة من 650 كم مربع ، لديها غطاء غابات المانغروف من 115 كم مربع. أفضل وقت للزيارة هو من أكتوبر إلى فبراير ، حيث يمكن للمرء أيضا مشاهدة التلال الزيتية والطيور المهاجرة في الحرم.

  • طلب معاودة الاتصال

    طلب استدعاء

    أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TOP

Everything You Should Know About Odisha Wildlife Tour

Everything You Should Know About Odisha Wildlife Tour

It was a long time I had taken a close look at nature, wildlife & all things beautiful and I really wanted to have a trip where I could take my chances, enjoy the aura of nature & awe at the wildlife. Taking a Wildlife Tour in Odisha has been an adventure I can never forget. I was pleasantly surprised by what the state had to offer. During the Odisha Wildlife Tour, you’ll come across numerous magnificent sights that will take your breath away. Here is my take on  Everything You Should Know About Odisha Wildlife Tour.

Chilika Wildlife Sanctuary is a feast for every nature lover. Armed with its repertoire of birds, the region attracts a lot of tourists throughout the year. These include flamingoes, egrets, white-billed storks, white-bellied sea eagles, open-billed storks, spoonbills, spot-billed pelicans, herons, stilts, seagulls and kingfishers, to name a few. You’ll love to take a walk in this beautiful location, basking in sun and watching those beautiful creatures up above.

Satkosia, one of the lesser-known wonders of Odisha. Bestride by a breathtaking gorge and cut by the great Mahanadi River, lies one of the most wonderful & beautiful ecosystems of Odisha. I was astonished by the simplicity of this region. Still untouched and serene as it’s not yet on every tourist’s bucket list, who plan on visiting Odisha. The main appeal of coming here is to spend some time amid the stunning natural scenery. Remember, permit to enter Satkosia has to be obtained at the Divisional Forest Office at Angul and then you can proceed towards Pampasar, the main entry gate.

Satapada, which is home to around 100-odd endangered Irrawaddy Dolphins will give you all the right feels. At the Satapada Jetty, visitors can hire a boat and the boatman will take them into the endless blue expanse of Chilika Lake. The site also houses the Sea Mouth Island where Chilika Lake meets the Bay of Bengal. By road, Satapada is 110 km from Bhubaneswar and 50 km from Puri. The best time of the day to take a boat ride in Satapada to watch dolphins in the morning.

Gahirmatha Marine Sanctuary, which is Odisha’s only Turtle Sanctuary is the place where one can spot Olive Ridley Turtles. Taking a boat ride across the river and gradually venturing into the wide sea is an experience ridden with sheer thrill and excitement. These turtles travel all the way from South Pacific Ocean to breed on the coast of Gahirmatha. About half a million of these species visit the beach every year for mating. The Odisha government declared Gahirmatha to be a turtle sanctuary in 1979. The vast expanse of the Gahirmatha beach is the best place to witness mass nesting, a phenomenon often termed as arribadas.

Simlipal National Park has always been high up on the tourist’s itineraries especially the foreign tourists due to its mesmerizing beauty and heritage. The Park has a core area of about 850 sq km, where most of the tigers are concentrated. Visitors are not allowed into this section of the park, but if you’re lucky you just might see a tiger wandering further out. What you’re more likely to see are elephants, monkeys, deer and birds. It is a perfect place for nature lovers and is considered as one of the apt destinations to enjoy the vacations with family.

Bhitarkanika National Park is a place where you feel rejuvenated and can have an enthralling experience. It is home to over 1600 saltwater crocodiles besides, sambars, spotted deer, monitor lizards and rhesus monkeys. One of the prime attractions of the park is the 22-feet crocodile named Kaalia. While the national park spreads over an area of 650 sq km, it has a mangrove forest cover of 115 sq km. Best time to visit is October to February when one can also sight the olive ridleys and migratory birds in the sanctuary.

Post a Comment

5 + 1 =

You don't have permission to register