حصري ناجالاند جولة القبلية

تواصل معنا

المجتمعات القبلية غير متأثرة بالعالم الحديث والنفوذ. تتمتع الهند بثقافة قبائلية شاسعة في ولايات مختلفة ، وأحد أفضل الأمثلة على مثل هذه المجتمعات القبلية الجميلة التي لم يمسها أحد هم أبناء القبائل ناجالاند. ستأخذك باقة ناغالاند القبلية الحصرية من خلال ممرات هؤلاء الأشخاص القبليين حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت مع السكان المحليين. يتم تمرير أرض من الفولكلور آسر وجميلة وصولا إلى الأجيال القبلية من خلال سمة كلمة من فمه ، ناجالاند هو المكان حيث تتمايل الأغاني الشعبية والموسيقى ، حكايات الحب المأساوية ، وإيقاعات الحب الشعري في جوهرها. احصل على نفسك منغمسًا في قصصهم من خلال باقة Excalistic Nagaland Tribal Tour. في ناغالاند ، تشكل الموسيقى جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الموسيقى القبلية تشيد الأسلاف والمحاربين والمنتصرين التقليديين ، والأغاني الشعرية الناعمة الممزوجة بحكايات الحب تخلد الماضي المأساوي بأثر رجعي ، والأغاني التي رواها من خلال الأناجيل تلمس روح القبلية و النغمات المعاصرة يجلب إحساسًا مثيرًا ورائعًا إلى القبائل يجعلهم ينقرون على أقدامهم في تكرار. توفر لك باقة Nagaland Tribal Tour الحصرية فرصة للرقص على الفولكلور الروحي. هل يمكنك أن تصدق حتى اليوم مكانًا يضع فيه الناس حلياتهم الخاصة؟ شعب النجا القبلي ماهرون جدا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأشياء المصنوعة يدويا. القبائل المختلفة لها تخصصها الخاص. استكشاف كل الاحتمالات مع باقة ناغالاند القبلية الحصرية.

13 Nights / 14 Days | رمز الرحلة: 226

DAY 01: ARRIVAL DIMAPUR - KOHIMA

عند وصولك إلى مطار Dimapur ، سوف يتم استلامك ونقلك عن طريق البر إلى Kohima لقضاء الليلة. بين عشية وضحاها البقاء في كوهيما.

DAY 02: KOHIMA SIGHTSEEING - KHONOMA

هذا الصباح نحن نأخذ جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في كوهيما ، عاصمة ناجالاند. القبيلة الرئيسية في المنطقة هي أنجيامي ، لكن هناك أيضاً قبلي رينغما وزيليانج أيضاً. كما تضم ​​القرية نصب تذكاري للحرب العالمية الثانية تستحق الزيارة. يعد متحف ولاية Kohima مكانًا رائعًا للتعرف على المزيد حول قبائل Naga وطرق حياتهم الفريدة. في وقت لاحق ، نذهب بالسيارة إلى قرية Khonoma حيث نبدأ إقامة ليال 02 مع عائلة قبلية محلية. بين عشية وضحاها في خونوما.

اليوم 03: قرية خيرية القبلية

في هذا الصباح نتجول في القرية ونعرف الجوانب المختلفة لحياتهم وما يجعلهم مميزين. ومن المعروف أن Angami Naga هو المعقل الأخير لمحاربي Naga وهناك عدد من الأحجار التذكارية التي تحتفل بإنجازاتهم. تحتوي القرية أيضًا على نظام مائي ممتع جدًا حيث يتم توجيه المياه لمسافات طويلة باستخدام الخيزران. هذه القرية مبدعة للغاية حيث أنها محاطة بتراسات الأرز الخضراء. بين عشية وضحاها في خونوما.

DAY 04 و 05: KHONOMA - TOUPHEMA

في يوم 4 نقود بالسيارة إلى Touphema ، وهي قرية قبلية أخرى في Angami حيث نقضي الليالي 2 التالية. يضم Touphema عددًا من الشاليهات المبنية على طراز Angami التقليدي ، وسيتم استقبال الضيوف بكرم ضيافة Angami الرائع. تتوفر مسارات المشي برفقة مرشدين للذهاب إلى القمم وحقول الأرز القريبة. لدينا الفرصة لزيارة المنازل المحلية والحصول على نظرة رائعة على الأساطير الرائعة والأساطير والقصص للشعب أنغامي. هناك أيضا متحف يعرض المجوهرات التقليدية والملابس وغيرها من الأعمال الفنية. بين عشية وضحاها في Touphema.

اليوم 06: MOKOKCHUNG

في صباح يوم 06 نأخذ حملة إلى Mokokchung. على الطريق نتوقف عند Wokha وهو مقر مقاطعة Lotha Nagas. يشتهر مطعم Lothas برقصه الغنائي الرائع والغناء. بعد زيارة هنا نتجه إلى Mokokchung في ليال 2 القادمة. بين عشية وضحاها في Mokokchung.

اليوم 07: MOKOKCHUNG

استيقظنا في قرية قبيلة آو ناجا. غالبية هذه القبيلة هم من المسيحيين ومنذ ذلك الحين منذ القرن 19th وهم واحد من أكثر القبائل معرفة بالقراءة والكتابة من جميع Nagas. نحن أيضا زيارة إلى قرية صغيرة من Mopunchukit. على الرغم من حجمه ، يحتوي Mopunchukit على متحف إعلامي وكنيسة في القرية. المحطة الأخيرة من اليوم هي قرية Longkhum. Longkhum هي قرية أعلى التل تستخدم مرة واحدة كأرض المعركة لصائدي الرأس سيئة الصيت. ويعتقد عادة من قبل Ao Nagas أن أرواح الموتى تتجلى في النسور المحلية التي عش هنا. كما أوصوا بأن يأتي الزوار من خلال القرية مرتين في المرة الأولى التي تترك فيها روح المرء وراءه. بين عشية وضحاها في Mokokchung (المناظر الطبيعية جميلة من Nagaland).

اليوم 08: MOKOKCHUNG - TUENSANG

Mokokchung - Tuensang. بعد تناول وجبة الإفطار في يوم 8 ، نقود السيارة إلى Tuensang ، أكبر منطقة في Nagaland ، التي تقع على حدود ميانمار في الشرق. تقع في تلال سيرا على الأقدام من جبل ساراماتي - أعلى قمة في ناجالاند ، توانسانغ هي منطقة ذات جمال طبيعي رائع مع الوديان الخصبة والتلال الوعرة. قبائل ناغا الرئيسية في المنطقة هي تشانغ ، ويمشونجر ، وكيامونجان ، وسانغتام وفوم ناجاس ، ولكل منها اللباس الملون الخاص بها والتراث الثقافي الغني.

اليوم 09: TUENSANG

في اليوم التالي ، اكتشف قرى Tuensang القبلية الرائعة. في هذه المنطقة ، يمكن في كثير من الأحيان مشاهدة mithuns (صليب بين جاموس الماء والبقرة) يتجول في الغابات المحيطة. تسليط الضوء على اليوم هو رؤية monoliths العملاقة في قرية Longtrok. بين عشية وضحاها في Tuensang. (Naga Warriors in Nagaland by Rajkumar 1220)

اليوم 10: TUENSANG - MON

هذا الصباح نرحل في رحلتنا إلى آخر قريتنا القبلية. مقاطعة مون هي أكثر المقاطعات الشمالية والأشهر من بين جميع المقاطعات في ناجالاند. فهي موطن لكونياك ناغاس الذين هم الأكبر بكثير في أعداد كل النجا المختلفة وكذلك الأكثر تميزًا. لديهم وشوم في جميع أنحاء وجوههم واليدين ، وكما تشتهر القبيلة عن مسدسات التحميل الخاصة بهم. الكونياك هي الجزء الوحيد من قبائل النجا التي تستخدم مؤسسة قرية أنغ (رئيس وراثي). بين عشية وضحاها في مون.

اليوم 11: MON

في يومنا الثاني في القرية ، نقوم بزيارة إلى منزل الرئيس في قرية Shangnyu. الانتقال إلى نانجوا ، هذه هي أكبر قرية في مون وتمتد عبر بورما المجاورة. لدى Angh من هذه القرية اختصاص على جانبي الحدود. بين عشية وضحاها في مون.

اليوم 12: MON

يستمر يومنا الثالث من الثاني مع المزيد من الاستكشاف للقرى المحلية. بين عشية وضحاها في مون.

اليوم 13: JORHAT

اليوم هو رحلتنا الأخيرة على الطريق ونأخذها إلى جورهات. ببساطة ، يعني جورهات ببساطة سوقين ، في القرن 18th كان هناك سوقان على جانبي نهر Bhogdoi الذي يتدفق عبر Jorhat. بين عشية وضحاها في جورهات. (السوق المحلي في Nagaland by Rajkumar 1220)

اليوم 14: JORHAT

هذا الصباح نقول وداعا للجميع ويتم نقل الجميع إلى المطار لرحلاتهم لرحلة فصاعدا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
Exclusive Nagaland Tribal Tour

Contact Us


Tribal communities are untouched by the modern world and influence. India has a vast tribal culture in different states and one of the finest examples of such beautiful untouched tribal communities are the tribal people of Nagaland. Exclusive Nagaland Tribal Tour Package will take you through the lanes of those tribal people where you can have a gala of time with the locals. A land of captivating and beautiful folklore is passed down to the tribal generations through the attribute of word of mouth, Nagaland is a place where folk songs, music, tragic love tales, and poetic love rhythms are relished to the core. Get yourself indulged into their stories with Exclusive Nagaland Tribal Tour Package. In Nagaland, music forms the integral part of the tribal- folk music highly eulogises the ancestors, the warriors and traditional victors, soft poetic songs blended with love tales immortalises the retrospective tragic past, the songs narrated through Gospels touches the soul of the tribal and the contemporary tunes renders an exciting and exquisite feel to the tribal making them tap their feet on repeat. Exclusive Nagaland Tribal Tour Package gives you an opportunity to dance to the soulful folklore. Can you believe even today a place where people actually make their own ornaments exists? Naga Tribal people are very skilful when it comes to handcrafted things o weaving. Different tribes have their own speciality. Explore all the possibilities with our Exclusive Nagaland Tribal Tour Package.  

13 Nights / 14 Days | Tour Code: 226

DAY 01: ARRIVAL DIMAPUR – KOHIMA

Upon your arrival at Dimapur airport you will be received and transferred by road to Kohima for the night stay. Overnight stay at Kohima.

DAY 02: KOHIMA SIGHTSEEING – KHONOMA

This morning we take a sightseeing tour of Kohima, the capital of Nagaland. The main tribe in the area are the Angami but there are also both the Rengma and Zeliang tribes here too. The village also has a World War II memorial which is well worth a visit. The state museum of Kohima is a great place to learn more about the Naga tribes and their unique ways of life. Later on we drive to Khonoma Village where we begin our 02 nights stay with a local tribal family. Overnight at Khonoma.

DAY 03: KHONOMA TRIBAL VILLAGE

This morning we take a walk around the village and learn about different aspects of their lives and what makes them unique. The Angami Naga is known to be the last bastion of the Naga warriors and there are a number of memorial stones that celebrate their achievements. The village also has a very interesting water system where the water is piped long distances using bamboo. This village is very iconic in that it is surrounded by green rice terraces. Overnight at Khonoma.

DAY 04 and 05: KHONOMA – TOUPHEMA

On day 4 we drive to Touphema, another Angami tribal village where we spend the following 2 nights. Touphema has a number of chalets built in traditional Angami fashion and guests will be greeted with superb Angami hospitality. There are guided walks to go on to nearby peaks and paddy fields. We have the opportunity to visit local homes and gain a fascinating insight into the wonderful myths, legends and stories of the Angami people. There is also a museum displaying traditional jewellery, clothing and other artifacts. Overnight at Touphema.

DAY 06: MOKOKCHUNG

On the morning of day 06 we take a drive to Mokokchung. On the way we stop at Wokha which is the district headquarters of the Lotha Nagas. The Lothas are famed for their splendid colourful dancing and singing. After a visit here we head onto Mokokchung for the next 2 nights. Overnight at Mokokchung.

DAY 07: MOKOKCHUNG

We woke up in the village of the Ao Naga tribe. The majority of this tribe are Christians and have been since about the 19th century and they are one of the most literate tribes of all the Nagas. We also take a visit over to the small village of Mopunchukit. Despite its size Mopunchukit has an informative museum and a church in the village. The last stop of the day is to the village of Longkhum. Longkhum is a hill top village once used as the battle ground for the infamous head hunters. It is commonly believed by the Ao Nagas that the spirits of dead people are manifested in the local eagles that nest here. They also recommend that visitors come through the village twice as the first time one’s soul is often left behind. Overnight at Mokokchung (The beautiful stepped landscape of Nagaland).

DAY 08: MOKOKCHUNG – TUENSANG

Mokokchung – Tuensang. After breakfast on day 8 we drive to Tuensang, the largest district of Nagaland, which borders Myanmar in the east. Located in the foot hills of Mount Saramati – the highest peak in Nagaland, Tuensang is a region of outstanding natural beauty with lush valleys and rugged hills. The main Naga tribes of the region are the Chang, Yimchunger, Khiamungan, Sangtam and Phom Nagas, each with their own colourful dress and rich cultural heritage.

DAY 09: TUENSANG

The following day, discover the fascinating tribal villages of Tuensang. In this region mithuns (a cross between a water buffalo and a cow) can often be seen wandering in the surrounding forests. The highlight of the day is seeing the giant monoliths in Longtrok village. Overnight at Tuensang. (Naga Warriors in Nagaland by Rajkumar 1220)

DAY 10: TUENSANG – MON

This morning we depart on our journey to the last of our tribal villages. The district of Mon is both the most northern and the most eastern of all the districts in the Nagaland. It is home to the Konyak Nagas who are by far the largest in numbers of all the different Nagas and also the most recognizable. They have tattoos all over their face and hands and as a tribe are famous for their muzzle loading guns. The Konyaks are the only part of the Naga tribes that use the institution of village Angh (hereditary chief). Overnight at Mon.

DAY 11: MON

On our second day in the village we take a visit to the chief’s house in Shangnyu village. Moving on we pop into Longwa, this is the biggest village in Mon and stretches across into neighbouring Burma. The Angh of this village has jurisdiction on both sides of the border. Overnight at Mon.

DAY 12: MON

Our third day continues on from the second with more exploration of the local villages. Overnight at Mon.

DAY 13: JORHAT

Today is our final road journey and we take it to Jorhat. Jorhat quite simply means two markets, back in the 18th century there were two markets on either sides of the Bhogdoi River which flows through Jorhat. Overnight at Jorhat. (A local market in Nagaland by Rajkumar 1220)

DAY 14 : JORHAT

This morning we say our goodbyes and everyone is transported to the airport for their flights for onward journey.