طلب معاودة الاتصال

إذا كنت من محبي الطبيعة وترغب في تجربة أرض من التلال والسهول المتموجة مع غطاء أخضر فاخر ، فإن جولة محطة شمال شرق الهند هي لك. تتكون من دول 7 تسمى أيضًا باسم "أرض الأخوات السبع" ، شمال شرق الهند هو علاج المناظر الطبيعية لجميع أنواع المسافرين. عرض Sand Pebbles 'شمال شرق الهند هيل جولة في أفضل الأسعار. يضم أفضل الغابات الكثيفة والأديرة القديمة والجبال المغطاة بالثلوج والوديان البكر والبحيرات المتلألئة والشلالات المتتالية ، كل جزء من شمال شرق

الهند تشعر وكأنك في بلاد العجائب. جولة شمال شرق الهند هيل المحطة يمكن أن يكون كل خيال المسافر. لديها سحرها الخاص الذي سوف تمسح قدميك! تمتلئ جولة محطة شمال شرق الهند بالتلال الخلابة والمروج الخضراء التي تحمي آلاف القطع من النباتات والحيوانات. يجب عليك بالتأكيد تخطيط جولة لمحطات شمال شرق هيل لتلك التجربة السعيدة.

تتمتع كل ولاية في شمال شرق الهند بمثل هذا الجمال الطبيعي والعجائب الخلابة المذهلة التي تتركها لكل مسافر مسحور وساحر. لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة في شمال شرق الهند ، تأكد من أن لديك رفيق في السفر مثل الرمال الحصىالذي يسعى دائما لتقديم الأفضل في كل شيء. نحن نقدم أفضل باقات سياحية في شمال شرق الهند.

تعتبر باقة "هيل ستيشن" الخاصة بالعطلات الصيفية هي الأفضل لجميع الأسباب التي تخطر ببالك إذا كنت مسافرًا متحمسًا أو ببساطة شخصًا يريد الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالعالم السحري. يساهم السفر معًا في تقريب الأشخاص أثناء استكشافهم للأمور معًا. تعال لجعل إجازة أحلامك حقيقة مع جولة Sand Pebbles المدهشة إلى محطات North East Hill.

تواصل معنا





حصري شمال شرق
حصري شمال شرق

رمز الرحلة: 027

برنامج 09 Nights
بحت شيلونج
بحت شيلونج

رمز الرحلة: 022

برنامج 03 Nights
فرحة الشرقية
فرحة الشرقية

رمز الرحلة: 121

برنامج 07 Nights
جولة دارجيلنج هيل
جولة دارجيلنج هيل

رمز الرحلة: 120

برنامج 05 Nights
شرق الهند الروعة جولة
شرق الهند الروعة جولة

رمز الرحلة: 122

برنامج 07 Nights
محطات التلال شرق الهند
محطات التلال شرق الهند

رمز الرحلة: 121

برنامج 07 Nights

Request a call back

If you are a nature lover and want to experience a land of undulating hills and plains with luxuriant green cover, then North East India Hill Station Tour is for you. Consisting of 7 states also called as ‘Land of Seven Sisters’, North East India is a scenic treat for all kinds of travellers. Sand Pebbles’ offer North East India Hill Station Tour in best prices. Encompassing the best dense forests, ancient monasteries, snow-capped mountains, pristine valleys, glistening lakes, and cascading waterfalls, every bit of North East

India feels like you’re in Wonderland. North East India Hill Station Tour can be every traveller’s fantasy. It has its own charm that’ll sweep you off your feet! The North East India Hill station Tour is filled with picturesque hills, green meadows that shelter thousands of pieces of flora and fauna. You should definitely plan a tour to North East Hill Stations for that blissful experience.

Every state of North East India has such natural beauty and astounding scenic wonders that it leaves every traveller enchanted and enthralled. To ensure you have the best experience in North East India, make sure you have a travel companion like Sand Pebbles, who always strives to give the best in everything. We offer the best North East India Tourism Packages.

Our Hill Station Package for Summer Holidays are the best fit for every reason that crosses your mind if you are an avid traveller or simply someone who wants to sit back, relax and enjoy the magical world. Travelling together brings people closer as they explore things together. Come to make your dream vacation a reality with Sand Pebbles’ amazing Tour to North East Hill Stations.

Contact Us





Exclusive North East
Exclusive North East

Tour Code: 027

09 Nights Program
Purely Shillong
Purely Shillong

Tour Code: 022

03 Nights Program
The Eastern Delight
The Eastern Delight

Tour Code: 121

07 Nights Program
Darjeeling Hill Station Tour
Darjeeling Hill Station Tour

Tour Code: 120

05 Nights Program
East India Extravaganza Tour
East India Extravaganza Tour

Tour Code: 122

07 Nights Program
Eastern India Hill Stations
Eastern India Hill Stations

Tour Code: 121

07 Nights Program