طلب معاودة الاتصال

من الصعب دائمًا تصميم رحلات خاصة عندما نعمل 9 إلى 5 في أيام الأسبوع. لكن ماذا عن عطلات نهاية الأسبوع؟ هناك عطلات نهاية الأسبوع 52 من العام. كيف ستقضيها؟ العديد من الأفراد الذين يبقون بعيدين عن السفر بشكل أساسي على أساس أنهم لا يملكون الوقت الكافي للذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر غير مركز التسوق أو دور السينما. على أي حال ، ليس هذا هو أفضل طريقة للعيش! النهج الأكثر مباشرة لتعزيز عطلات نهاية الأسبوع هو الذهاب في رحلة استكشافية إلى عطلات نهاية الأسبوع Odisha مع Sand Pebbles Tours.

السفر لا يعني حقا أنك بحاجة إلى الطيران عدد كبير من الأميال للوصول إلى وجهتك. في بعض الأحيان كل ما تحتاجه هو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وسيارة مع خزان وقود كامل.

وقد اتضح أن الجولات السياحية الأنيقة التي تحتضن البقع السياحية الشهيرة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع كانت بمثابة نجاح كبير بين السياح الأجانب والمحليين. وقد ساعدت مساعي الرواية التي تأخذ بعين الاعتبار الاهتمامات المختلفة لنهاية الأسبوع على تمكين ساند بيبلز من تحقيق موجة حماسية ، بالإضافة إلى حصولها على معالم إنتاجية للمنظمة مثل ولاء المستهلك وتقديره. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن الحزم التي تم تصميمها بتقييمات معمقة تشمل Bhubaneswar و Puri و Konark و Chilika و Bhitarkanika وغيرها.

تم تصميم عطلات Odisha Weekend خصيصًا من خلال الجولات الروحية والتراثية وجولات شهر العسل وجولات المغامرة مع العائلة والأصدقاء والجولات البيئية لعشاق الطبيعة.

الإقامة لجميع الجولات والحزم تشمل وجبة الإفطار في جميع المراكز السياحية. الأسطول الأكثر حداثة من السيارات الفاخرة والمدربين مع سائقين من ذوي الخبرة والمدربين هم في قيادة العملاء. يتم ترتيب الفنادق الأنيقة مع أحدث وسائل الراحة العقلية لإسكان العملاء في جميع الوجهات السياحية الأفضل في أوديشا.

تواصل معنا

Request a call back

It’s constantly hard to design travels particularly when we work 9 to 5 in weekdays. But what about the weekends? There are 52 weekends out of the year. How are you going to spend them? Numerous individuals who bashful far from travelling basically on the grounds that they think they don’t have enough time to go any place else however the shopping center or movie theaters. In any case, that is not the best approach to live! The most straightforward approach to bolster your weekends is by going on drive excursion to Odisha Weekend getaways with Sand Pebbles Tours.

Traveling doesn’t really mean you need to fly a huge number of miles to get to your destination. Sometimes all you require is a weekend and a car with a full tank of fuel.

The elegant tour packages embracing the popular weekend tourism spots have turned out to be a roaring hit amongst the foreign and domestic tourists. The novel endeavor to take into account the different interests of end of the week vacationers has empowered Sand Pebbles to make an enthusiastic spell and has additionally gotten productive milestones for the organization as for consumer loyalty and appreciation. Accordingly, the packages devised with in-depth assessments encompass Bhubaneswar, Puri, Konark, Chilika, Bhitarkanika and more.

The Odisha Weekend getaways are specially crafted with Spiritual & heritage tours, Honeymoon tours, adventurous tours with family and friends and eco tours for nature enthusiasts.

The accommodations for all the tours and packages include breakfast at all the tourism centres. The most modern fleet of luxury cars & coaches with experienced and trained chauffeurs are at the command of customers. Elegant hotels with latest mind-blowing amenities are arranged for accommodating the customers in all of the top tourists destinations in Odisha.

Contact Us


Skip to toolbar