باقة باشمارهي للرحلات

تواصل معنا

تم تنسيق Pachmarhi مع شلالات القلب ، ومواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة ، ومجموعة كبيرة من الجبال والتلال الخضراء المورقة ، وقد تم تنسيق حالة تلة الملكة ساتبورا. مع باقة Pachmarhi Tour الخاصة بنا ، ستحصل على تجربة الجمال الحقيقي للطبيعة والحياة البرية وثراء النباتات والحيوانات. تم اكتشاف هذا المكان من قبل ضابط في عهد البريطانية ، الكابتن جيمس فورسيث في السنة 1862. وقد اجتذب الكثير إلى جمال الطبيعة في أنقى صوره ، حيث قام ببناء نزل البيسون هنا. كتب كتاب "مرتفعات وسط الهند" الذي وصف فيه جمال باشمارهي وتعبيره الذي لا يعد ولا يحصى. يمكن تخصيص باقة Pachmarhi Tour وفقًا للاحتياجات الخاصة لعملائنا.
باشمارهي يتمتع بمناخ معتدل وممتع على مدار العام. الصيف سارٌ يليه الرياح الموسمية التي تجعل الطقس أكثر متعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أفضل موسم للزيارة هو من أكتوبر إلى يونيو. تتميز Pachmarhi بالعديد من قطرات الطبيعة ومساحات خضراء خلابة وإطلالات خلابة رائعة وشلالات مياه وجداول مائية وحياة برية استثنائية مثل محمية The Bori الشهيرة لنبيذ ساتبورا الشهير. تحتوي باقة Pachmarhi Tour على مخطط تفصيلي وهو قابل للتخصيص. يتألف المكان أيضًا من التاريخ القديم مع لوحاته الكهفية الرائعة في الغابات التي يُقدر أن تكون حول سنوات 10,000. حرص وكلاء السفر لدينا على التأكد من تغطية جميع الجوانب والأشياء الرئيسية التي يمكن مشاهدتها والقيام بها في المدينة في باقة Pachmarhi Tour.

برنامج ليالي 04 | رمز الرحلة: 162

داي شنومكس:

عند الوصول إلى مطار Bhopal / Jabalpur أو محطة السكك الحديدية ، يتم النقل إلى Pachmarhi. سيكون تقريبا. 05: 00hrs رحلة طويلة للوصول إلى ملكة تلال ساتبورا. تقع محطة تل Pachmarhi على تلال Mahadev من ساتبورا نطاقات في وسط ولاية ماديا براديش. عند الوصول إلى Pachmarhi ، يمكنك الاسترخاء في الفندق والقيام ببعض المشي المحلي في المتاجر المحلية والسوق. بين عشية وضحاها في فندق في Pachmarhi.

داي شنومكس:

ابدأ يومك مع وجبة الإفطار واستعد لزيارة Pachmarhi لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. هناك العديد من النقاط التي يمكنك زيارتها خلال مشاهدة باشماري لمشاهدة معالم المدينة مثل بانداغ كيفز ، جاتا شانكار ، بادي ماهاديف ، تشوتي ماهاديف ، جوب ماهاديف ، دوبجاره ، بي هيد ، هاندي خوه ، دوتشيس فال ، أبسارا فال ، ريخجاره إلخ. ليس من الممكن تغطية جميع نقطة في يوم واحد لمشاهدة معالم المدينة حتى جعل خطة للزيارة والعمل وفقا لذلك. في الفندق في Pachmarhi.

داي شنومكس:

في هذا اليوم تقوم بتوظيف الغجر لتغطية تلك النقاط التي لا يُسمح فيها بسيارات الأجرة مثل Dhoopgarh و Bee-fall و Apsara fall وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك تغطية كل هذه النقاط في يوم واحد على الغجر. بين عشية وضحاها في فندق في Pachmarhi.

داي شنومكس:

هل يوم كامل Pachmarhi لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. في هذا اليوم يمكنك زيارة النقاط المتبقية أو الذهاب لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية لمعبد Chouragarh الذي يقع على قمة التل ويحتاج إلى يوم كامل مع العمل الشاق. إنه معبد صغير على قمة التل ، يمكن الوصول إليه سيراً على الأقدام. بين عشية وضحاها في فندق في Pachmarhi.

داي شنومكس:

في هذا اليوم تغادر Pachmarhi وتذهب إلى بوبال أو جبلبور للمغادرة. بالاعتماد على وقت القطارات / الرحلات الجوية ، يمكنك تخطيط الرحلات إلى الوجهات في طريقك إلى جابالبور ، حيث يمكنك زيارة Bhedaghat أو في الطريق إلى بوبال ، يمكنك زيارة معبد Bhimbetka Rock Shelters & Bhojpur.

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب استدعاء

أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
Pachmarhi Tour Package

Contact Us


Studded with heart capturing waterfalls, scenic sites, large mountain range and lush green hillocks, Pachmarhi has been harmonized the status of Queen Satpura hill range. With our Pachmarhi Tour Package, you’ll get to experience the true beauty of nature, wildlife & richness of flora & fauna. This place was discovered by officer of the British reign, Captain James Forsyth in the year 1862. He got so much attracted towards the beauty of Nature in its purest form that he constructed the bison Lodge here. He wrote the book “The Highlands of Central India” in which he has described the beauty of Pachmarhi and its myriad expression. The Pachmarhi Tour Package is customizable as according to the specific needs of our pleasant customers.
Pachmarhi has a very mild and enjoyable climate throughout the year. The summers are pleasing followed by the monsoons which make the weather more enjoyable. However, best season to visit is from October to June. Pachmarhi has various nature drops, striking greenery, impressive scenic views, waterfalls, streams and exceptional wildlife like The Bori, Satpura famous tiger reserve. The Pachmarhi Tour Package contain a detailed itinerary and is customisable. The place also consists ancient history with its remarkable cave paintings in the forests which are estimated to be around 10,000 years old. Our travel agents made sure to cover all the major aspects and things to see and do in the city in our Pachmarhi Tour Package.

04 Nights Program | Tour Code: 162

DAY 01:

On arrival at Bhopal/Jabalpur airport or railway station, transfer to Pachmarhi. It will be approx. 05:00hrs long journey to reach queen of Satpura hills. Pachmarhi hill station is located on Mahadev hills of Satpura ranges in Central of Madhya Pradesh. On reaching Pachmarhi, relax at hotel and do some local walk in local shops & market place. Overnight at hotel in Pachmarhi.

DAY 02:

Begin your day with breakfast and get prepared for Pachmarhi sightseeing. There are many point to visit during Pachmarhi sightseeing like Pandav Caves, Jata Shankar, Bade Mahadev, Chote Mahadev, Gupt Mahadev, Dhoopgarh, Bee fall, Handi Khoh, Duchess Fall, Apsara Fall, Reechgarh etc. It is not possible to cover all the points in single day sightseeing so make a plan for visit and work accordingly.Overnight at hotel in Pachmarhi.

DAY 03:

On this day you hire a gypsy to cover those points where taxi cars are not allowed like Dhoopgarh, Bee-fall, Apsara fall etc. You can cover all such points in single day on gypsy. Overnight at hotel in Pachmarhi.

DAY 04:

Do full day Pachmarhi sightseeing. On this day you can visit the remaining points or go for Chouragarh temple sightseeing which is located on hill-top and requires one full day with hard work. It is a small temple on hill top, accessible by foot-steps. Overnight at hotel in Pachmarhi.

DAY 05:

On this day you leave Pachmarhi and drive to Bhopal or Jabalpur for departure. Depending upon your train/flight time, you can plan-out en route destinations visit like on way to Jabalpur you may visit Bhedaghat or on the way to Bhopal, you can visit Bhimbetka Rock Shelters & Bhojpur temple.