طلب معاودة الاتصال
الصيف تلة محطة

عطلة استثنائية السفر حزم في الهند ، وكذلك جولات الهند الشعبية

الهند هي أرض ساحرة وباطنية مليئة بتاريخ غني من الدين والثقافة ، والجمال الطبيعي المدهش ، وعجائب معمارية قديمة لا تصدق ، ومجتمع حديث نابض بالحياة. يتوافد الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الهند لتجربة جمالها وتاريخها الفريد. سواء أكان ذلك بالنسبة للحج الديني ، أو رؤية المعالم الطبيعية التي لا نظير لها ، أو الانغماس في ثقافة وتاريخ هذا البلد المذهل ، فمن المؤكد أن الزوار و المصطافين سيحصلون على أقصى استمتاع لرحلاتهم التي تعمل مع وكالة السفر ذات الخبرة. جولات الرمال الحصباء.

تعتبر Sand Pebbles Tours واحدة من أكثر وكالات الجولات السياحية شهرة في الهند وتقدم عروض سفر استثنائية لقضاء العطلات وجولات هندية شهيرة في كل ولاية ومنطقة في هذا البلد الرائع. تقدم وكالة السفر ذات الخبرة العالية والحائزة على الجوائز مجموعة واسعة من الجولات التي تستكشف جميع مناطق الولايات المختلفة ، والتي يسلط العديد منها الضوء على ميزات أو مواقع معينة للأشخاص ذوي الاهتمامات المتخصصة في تلك المناطق.

من المنتجعات في Bhitarkanika الغابة إلى رحلات القوارب ورحلات الحياة البرية البيئية ، فإن الوكالة ذات الخبرة العالية لديها حزمة سياحية مثيرة متاحة لتلبية رغبات ومصالح كل مسافر. اختر من بين المغامرات المدهشة التالية لتجربة فريدة حقا في أي مكان في البلد. بعض أكثر الوكالة الحزم جولة شعبية تتضمن:

غالبًا ما يتم استكشاف شبه القارة الهندية بشكل أفضل حسب المنطقة ، وفقًا لمصالح المجموعة. لكل مقاطعة في الهند ثقافتها وتقاليدها وتاريخها وجمالها الطبيعي الفريد الذي يجذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدم Sand Pebbles Tours عروض سفر محددة في الهند لاستكشاف مختلف المحافظات والمناطق في هذا البلد الرائع بما في ذلك:

  • شمال الهند - تقدم القرى الساحرة والمواقع الدينية إلى المعابد القديمة والبحيرات المتلألئة والشلالات الرائعة
  • الهند الشرقية - المركز الحاكم للعديد من الإمبراطوريات القديمة ، تقدم الهند الشرقية معالم بارزة ومعابد لا تصدق وشواطئ غير ملوثة.
  • شمال شرق الهند - أقل المناطق استكشافية وأكثرها غموضا تقع في قاعدة جبال الهيمالايا
  • غرب الهند - غنية بالتاريخ والروحانية والثقافة ، تجمع غرب الهند بين الجمال الطبيعي المذهل وبين الثقافة النابضة بالحياة والمراكز الدينية
  • جنوب الهند - يضم بعض من الجمال الطبيعي لا يصدق والأثار القديمة
  • وسط الهند - موطن العديد من محميات الحياة البرية والحدائق الوطنية والمناطق القبلية ومواقع الحج القديمة

وتكرس "ساند بيبلز تورز" (Sand Pebbles Tours) مجموعة من برامج السفر لقضاء العطلات الأكثر أصالة ومكافأة وجولات مخصصة إلى مواقع استثنائية في جميع أنحاء الهند. لا توجد طريقة أفضل للقيام بجولة في الريف ، وانغمس في تاريخ وثقافة المنطقة ، وتجربة جمال هذه الأرض المدهشة من مع وكالة السياحة الأكثر خبرة في المقاطعة.

Request a call back
summer-hill-station

Exceptional Holiday Travel Packages In India, As Well As Popular India Tours

India is an enchanting and mystical land filled with a rich history of religion and culture, amazing natural beauty, incredible ancient architectural wonders, and a vibrant modern society. Visitors from around the world flock to India to experience its unique beauty and history. Whether for a religious pilgrimage, to see unparalleled natural sights, or to immerse oneself in the culture and history of this amazing country, visitors and vacationers are sure to get the most enjoyment for their travels working with the experienced travel agency of Sand Pebbles Tours.

Sand Pebbles Tours is one of the most reputable local tour agencies in India offering exceptional holiday travel packages and popular India tours throughout every state and region of this amazing country. The highly experienced and award-winning travel agency offers a wide range of tours that explore all of the varied regions of the states, many of which highlight certain features or sites for people with specialized interests in those areas.

From Bhitarkanika jungle resorts to boat cruises and eco-wildlife tours, the highly experienced agency has an exciting tour package available to meet the desires and interests of every traveler. Choose from among the following amazing adventures for a truly unique experience traveling anywhere in the country. Some of the agency’s most popular tour packages include:

The Indian subcontinent is often best explored by region, depending on the interests of the group. Each province of India has its own unique culture, traditions, history and natural beauty that draws visitors from around the world. Sand Pebbles Tours offers specific travel packages in India to explore the various province and regions of this amazing country including:

  • North India – offering charming villages and religious sites to ancient temples, shimmering lakes, and wonderful waterfalls
  • East India – the ruling center for many ancient empires, East India offers iconic landmarks, incredible temples, and untainted shorelines
  • North East India – the least explored and most mysterious region located at the base of the Himalaya Mountains
  • West India – Rich in history, spirituality, and culture, West India combines incredible natural beauty with a vibrant culture and religious centers
  • South India – featuring some of the most incredible natural beauty and ancient monuments
  • Central India – the home of many wildlife sanctuaries, national parks, tribal regions, and ancient pilgrimage sites

Sand Pebbles Tours is dedicated to conducting the most authentic and rewarding holiday travel packages and customized tours to exceptional locations throughout all of India. There is no better way to tour the countryside, become immersed in the history and culture of the region, and experience the beauty of this amazing land than with the most experienced touring agency in the county.