طلب معاودة الاتصال

أوديشا الوجهات السياحية

أوديشا هي أرض مقصد سياحي نابض بالحياة. من الشواطئ إلى البحيرات ، القرى القبلية إلى قرية النسيج ، الآثار البوذية إلى المعابد القديمة ، المتنزهات الوطنية إلى محميات الحياة البرية ، الشلالات إلى محطات التل.

أوريسا القبلية الوجهة

معلومات عامة:أفضل موسم للزيارة: إنه مثالي للقيام بجولة قبلية بين أكتوبر-مارس. الوضع المفضل للنقل: Toyota-Innova / Tavera / Scorpio / Tempo Traveler حسب حجم المجموعة. ننظم الإقامة في الفنادق في المناطق القبلية ونحاول دائمًا توفير أفضل الغرف / الفنادق في هذه المناطق بحيث يمكنك الحصول على أقصى قدر من الراحة.

أوريسا بوذي الوجهة

كان راتناجيري فيما مضى موقعًا لماهافيراهارا ، أو ديرًا بوذيًا رئيسيًا ، في وادي نهر برهماني وبيروبا في منطقة جاجبور في أوديشا ، بالهند. كان جزءًا من جامعة Puspagiri ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Lalitgiri و Udayagiri. تأسست راتناجيري في وقت لاحق من عهد الملك غوبتا Narasimha Baladitya في النصف الأول من القرن السادس الميلادي ، وازدهرت حتى القرن الثاني عشر الميلادي. تاريخ التبت ، ...

Odisha جولات النسيج

سوف تظهر لك Sand Pebbles Textile Tours هذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. جولة Odisha الخاصة بنا في النسيج مع Golden Triangle هي رحلة يجب أن تجربها. وهو برنامج جولة 14 يوم ويغطي بوبانسوار ، Nuapatna ، ومانياباندها الشهيرة لقرية النسيج Olasingh ، قرية النسيج Chikiti ، Sambalpuri قرى النسيج حول Sagarpalli و Buttupalli ، قرية النسيج Barapalli ، قرية النسيج Attappira ، Sericulture المشاريع ، وقرية Tussar الحرير مثل فاتيبور

انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات

Request a call back

Odisha Tourism Destinations

Odisha is a land of vibrant tourism destinations. From beaches to lakes, tribal villages to textile village, Buddhist monuments to ancient temples, national parks to wildlife sanctuaries, waterfalls to hill stations.

Orissa Tribal Destination

General Information: Best season to visit: It is ideal to have the tribal tour between October – March. Preferred mode of transportation: Toyota-Innova / Tavera / Scorpio / Tempo Traveler depending on size of the group. We organize hotel accommodations in tribal areas and always try to provide best rooms/hotels in these areas so that you can get maximum comfort.

Orissa Buddhist Destination

Ratnagiri was once the site of a Mahavihara, or major Buddhist monastery, in the Brahmani and Birupa river valley in Jajpur district of Odisha, India. It was part of the Puspagiri University, together with Lalitgiri and Udayagiri. Ratnagiri was established no later than the reign of the Gupta king Narasimha Baladitya in the first half of the sixth century CE, and flourished until the twelfth century CE. A Tibetan history,…

Odisha Textile Tours

Sand Pebbles Textile Tours will show you this and much more. Our Odisha Textile Tour with Golden Triangle is an itinerary you must experience. It is a 14 day tour programme and covers Bhubaneswar, Nuapatna, and Maniabandha famous for Olasingh Textile Village, Chikiti Textile Village, Sambalpuri Textile Villages around Sagarpalli and Buttupalli, Barapalli Textile Village, Attabira Textile Village, Sericulture Projects, and Tussar Silk Village like Fatipur

Skip to toolbar