تريد السفر خارج مسار الضرب؟ حاول أخذ جولة تشاتيسجاره

كم عدد المرات التي تخطط للسفر إلى موقع غريب فقط للحصول على بخيبة أمل بسبب المواقع المزدحمة والسياح مزعج إضافية؟ نحن نفهم الألم الذي تمر به أثناء التخطيط لمسار الرحلة ، وبالتالي فأنت تريد الأفضل فقط لنفسك. حسنًا ، إذا كنت متواجداً في بعض المواقع الشاذة للسفر والأطلال القديمة والتاريخ والثقافة ، فإن Chhattisgarh هو المكان المثالي لك. تريد السفر خارج مسار الضرب؟ حاول أخذ جولة تشاتيسجاره.

1. السفر إلى البلدة القديمة من سيربور

Sirpur هي مدينة صغيرة ، حول 84 كم من العاصمة. تتمتع مدينة سيربور بخلفية ثرية في التراث الثقافي التقليدي والهندسة المعمارية. تحتوي هذه المدينة على أطلال ومعابد يعود تاريخها إلى القرنين 5th و 8th. يستريح في كبسولة زمنية على ضفاف نهر Mahanadi ، سيربوري له علاقة عميقة بالبوذية أيضا. كانت المدينة أيضًا مقرًا لجوند راجاس. بعض الأماكن التاريخية لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية هي: The Buddha Vihar، Surang Tila، Laxman Temple & Museum.

2. زيارة حديقة كانجر فالي الوطنية

تقع محمية "كانجر فالي" الوطنية في مدينة باستار ، وهي موطن العديد من النباتات والحيوانات ، كما أن باستار مينا متوطنة هنا ، وتتشابه مكالماتها مع صرخات الإنسان التي تثير صدى في الغابة. يذكرنا كهف كايلاش جوفا وكوتومار من زمن مضى. إنه ليس مجرد جنة لعشاق الطبيعة ومحبي الحياة البرية ولكن أيضا مكان جميل للمصورين. الحصول على مسحور من وجهات النظر الجبلية الوعرة ، الوديان العميقة ، وأشجار الرقص والزهور البرية الموسمية.

3. وعندما تكون في Kanger ، قم بزيارة شلالات Tirathgarh.

يقع هذا الشلال في وادي كانجر في حي باستار وتحيط به أطلال قديمة من حقبة ماضية. يقع الماء هنا من ارتفاع قدم 300 ويخلق منظرًا رائعًا. أفضل شيء عن هذا الشلال هو أن عليك السفر عبر الغابات الكثيفة ، مما يمنحك مناظر ضبابية للشهادة. تحتوي شلالات Tirathgarh على تقسيمات متعددة ، يمكن للمرء أن يتحرك إلى الأسفل عبر الدرج الذي يمكنك من رؤية أبعاد السقوط التي لا يمكنك رؤيتها من الأعلى.

4. خذ بعض الوقت خارج ل Champaranya

تقع بالقرب من 60 كم من العاصمة ، Champaranya هي قرية صغيرة ومسقط رأس القديس فالاباهاتريا ، والمصلح ومؤسس فالاب الطائفة. تحتوي هذه القرية الصغيرة الهادئة الجميلة على معابد مهمة مخصصة للقديسة العظيمة. هذا المكان مناسب جدا لصور بطاقة بريد Instagram. سوف يبارك تغذية الجميع.

5. تنغمس نفسك في Mainpat

انها الحقول الخضراء المورقة والأضرحة ساحر يمكن أن تجعلك تضعف على الركبتين. هذا المكان حتى الآن اجتياز منحدرات التل الجميلة والشلالات التي توفر فرصة ممتازة للخوض في وسط الوجهة الأقل استكشافا.

  • طلب معاودة الاتصال

    طلب استدعاء

    أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

TOP

Want To Travel Off The Beaten Track? Try Taking A Chhattisgarh Tour

Want To Travel Off The Beaten Track? Try Taking A Chhattisgarh Tour

How often is it that you plan on travelling to an exotic location only to get disappointed because of crowded locations & extra annoying tourists? We understand the pain you go through while planning the itinerary and therefore you want only the best for yourself. Well, if you’re in for some offbeat travel locations, ancient ruins, history and culture, Chhattisgarh is the ideal place for you. Want To Travel Off The Beaten Track? Try Taking A Chhattisgarh Tour.

1. Travel To The Ancient Town Of Sirpur

Sirpur is a small town, about 84 km from the capital. The town of Sirpur has a rich background in traditional cultural heritage and architecture. This town has ruins and temples dating back to the 5th and 8th centuries AD. Resting in a time capsule on the Banks of River Mahanadi, Sirpur has a deep connection to Buddhism too. The town was also the seat of Gond Rajas. Some historical sightseeing places to dig in are The Buddha Vihar, Surang Tila, Laxman Temple & Museum.

2. Visit The Kanger Valley National Park

Situated in Bastar, the Kanger Valley National Park is home to various flora and fauna, the Bastar Myna is endemic here and its calls resemble a human being’s screams resonating through the forest. The Kailash Gufa and Kutumsar cave remind us of a bygone era. It is not just a paradise for nature lovers and wildlife enthusiasts but also a beautiful place for photographers. Get enchanted by rugged mountain views, deep gorges, dancing trees and seasonal wildflowers.  

3. And When You Are In Kanger, Do visit Tirathgarh Falls.

Surrounded by ancient ruins by the bygone era, this waterfall is situated in Kanger Valley in Bastar district. The water here falls from a height of 300 feet and creates a spectacular sight. The best thing about this waterfall is that you have to travel through dense forests, giving you misty views to witness. The Tirathgarh Falls has multiple splits, one can move further down through staircase which enables you to see the dimension of fall which you can’t see from the top.

4. Take Some Time Out For Champaranya

Located about 60 km from the capital, Champaranya is a small village and the birthplace of the Saint Vallabhacharya, the reformer and founder of the Vallabh Sect. This beautiful quiet little village has important temples dedicated to the great saint. This place is so apt for Instagram postcard pictures. It’s going to bless everyone’s feed.

5. Indulge Yourself In Mainpat

It’s lush green fields and enchanting shrines can make you go weak on the knees. This yet to traverse place has beautiful hill slopes, waterfalls that offers an excellent opportunity to delve in the midst of the less explored destination.

Post a Comment

− 1 = 1

You don't have permission to register