kerla

حزمة عطلة مثالية لكيرالا - سحر لروحك

'بلد الله نفسه' ولاية كيرالا لديها العديد من الوجهات المدهشة التي من شأنها إرضاء المسافر فيك. إذا كنت تستمع إلى صوت الصمت وتحدق في المروج الضبابية الخضراء بشكل مستحيل فستكون فكرة عن عطلة مثالية ، ثم لا يوجد مكان أفضل من ولاية كيرالا. أحب السفر. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون هذه العطلة عطلة الاسترخاء طويلة النفس واحد قد مضى. فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها والتي ستجعلها حزمة عطلة مثالية لكيرالا - سحر لروحك.

أليبي
تُعرف مدينة Alleppey باسم مدينة البندقية في الهند ، وسوف تترك لكم السحر. وهي تشتهر بمشاهدها الطبيعية الفريدة من المياه النائية. تجربة عطلة منعزلة على المنزل العائم الخاص بك مع الجمال الطبيعي في كل مكان. هذه البلدة الغريبة والمتواضعة تنتظر أعين محبي الطبيعة الحقيقيين ، الذين سيعتزون ويراقبون هدوء هذا المكان إلى الأبد. ستتمكن أيضًا من استكشاف المواقع الدينية في هذه المنطقة. يمكنك تدليل نفسك مع سبا الجودة والتدليك الايورفيدا في أليبّي الذي يستخدم الزيوت العطرية الأساسية المصنوعة في ولاية كيرالا نفسها. يمكنك الاسترخاء في أجواء تجديد الحيوية ، فهي واحدة من الأماكن في ولاية Kerala التي لا يجب أن تفوتك في عطلتك.

مونار
كان مونار الأفضل بالنسبة لي! كانت الرياح تعوي خارج غرفتي ، كانت صافرة باهتة تسببت بها الرياح التي هربت عبر الفجوة الصغيرة بين ألواح النافذة هي التهويدة بينما كنت أنام في نوم عميق كل ليلة. تمايلت الأشجار بمثل هذا التشابك لدرجة أن صوت النغمات المتساطح بدا وكأنه شلال مستعر. غطت سحب الرياح الموسمية المنخفضة التلال والمنحدرات في بطانية بيضاء مضيئة ، أي أقل بكثير من أي شيء آخر يمكن رؤيته أخضر جديد. أنها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لقضاء عطلة في ولاية كيرالا ، يفضلها الأزواج شهر العسل من جميع أنحاء العالم. مزارع الشاي الخصبة مترامية الأطراف ، ومزارع التوابل العطرية ، والبحيرات الجميلة ، وتيارات الجبال ، والتلال المتداول ، يجعلها حقا وجهة رائعة.

RAMAKKALMEDU
هذا المكان هو الجمال الحقيقي! Ramakkalmedu هو موقع جميل بالقرب من حدود تاميل نادو كيرالا ، ويوفر إطلالات خلابة على قرى كومباى في تاميل نادو من جهة والقرى المحيطة بـ Nedumkandam في ولاية كيرالا على الجانب الآخر ، ويقع بالقرب من Thekkady.

COCHIN (KOCHI)
لا يمكنك أن تفوت على الإطلاق عاصمة الولاية. إذا كان سحر العالم القديم والتراث متعدد الثقافات هو ما تتطلع إليه ، فإن كوشين (كوتشي) هي الوجهة المثالية لك. من القصور الاستعمارية والبناغل إلى المعابد والكنائس والمعابد ، لا تقل المدينة عن كنز من المباني التاريخية الرائعة المعماري. بعض أفضل أماكن الجذب هي شِباك الصيد الصينية ، والقصر الهولندي ، وكنيس Paradesi ، وكنيسة St. Francis وكنيسة Santa Cruz Basilica. ستقع في حب هذه المدينة.

ياناد
البحيرات الرائعة والشلالات المتدفقة والقمم العالية والجمال الاستوائي من جهة وعجائب التراث التي تتراوح بين كهوف ما قبل التاريخ إلى المعابد الهندوسية وجاين - منطقة واياناد مسلية حقا في جميع النواحي. ملاذات الحياة البرية ومغامرات الرحلات تجعله أكثر إغراء للسياح. تقع واياناد بشكل مريح على سفوح غاتس الغربية ، وهي من بين محطات هيل الجميلة في ولاية كيرالا. الرياح الباردة خلال فصل الشتاء والطقس الضبابي خلال الرياح الموسمية ستجعلك بالتأكيد عاجز عن الكلام.

بريار
تنتشر حديقة Periyar الوطنية على المناظر الطبيعية الاستوائية في غاتس الغربية ، وهي جنة لمحبي الحياة البرية. وفي وسط الخضرة الفاتنة ومزارع التوابل الواسعة والمنتشرة حول بحيرة بيريار الهادئة ، تعد الحديقة موطنًا للفيل الهندي الهندي ، غوار ، سامبار ، المكاك ذي الذيل الأسد وأكثر من أنواع الطيور 265. تيكادي ، البوابة إلى المتنزه ، لديه اتصال طريق جيد مع جميع المدن الرئيسية في المنطقة. أقرب المطارات في مادوراي وكوتشين ، كل واحدة عن 150 كم. أقرب محطة سكة حديد هي Kottayam ، حول 107 kn بعيدا.

ولاية كيرالا لديه آراء سحرية وملفتة للنظر في كل خطوة. إنها أرض الشلالات ، والمروج الخضراء ، ومحطات التلال ، ومزارع الشاي ، والشعب البسيط والودي.

  • طلب معاودة الاتصال

    طلب استدعاء

    أدخل بياناتك أدناه لطلب معاودة الاتصال وسنتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

    G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Request a call back
kerla

Perfect Holiday Package To Kerala – An Enchantment For Your Soul

‘God’s own country’ Kerala has many amazing destinations that will satisfy the traveller in you. If listening to the sound of silence and gazing at impossibly green misty meadows is your idea of a perfect holiday, then there is no better place than Kerala.I love to travel. However, this vacation has to be one long relaxing self-pampering holidays I have ever had. Here’s a list of the best places you can visit which will make it a Perfect Holiday Package To Kerala – An Enchantment For Your Soul.

ALLEPPEY
Known as the Venice of India, Alleppey will leave you enchanted. It’s known for its unique natural spectacle of backwaters. Experience a secluded holiday on your houseboat with natural beauty all around. This quaint and humble town is waiting for the eyes of true nature lovers, who will cherish and behold the tranquility of this place forever. You’ll also get to explore the religious sites of this area. You can pamper yourself with quality spa and Ayurvedic massage in Alleppey that uses their aromatic essential oils made in Kerala itself. Relax in the rejuvenating ambiance, it is one of the places in Kerala you must not miss on your holiday.

MUNNAR
Munnar was the best for me! The winds were howling outside my room, a faint whistle caused by wind escaping through the tiny gap between the window panes was the lullaby as I drifted into a sound sleep every night. Trees swayed with such tenacity that the rustling cacophony sounded more like a raging waterfall. Low-lying monsoon clouds engulfed the hills and the slopes in a white luminous blanket, far down below everything else that could be seen was fresh green. It is one of the best places for holiday in Kerala, favored by honeymoon couples from all over the globe. Lush sprawling tea plantations, aromatic spice plantations, lovely lakes, mountain streams, rolling hills,  makes it truly a wonderful destination.

RAMAKKALMEDU
This place is a true beauty! Ramakkalmedu is a beautiful view spot near Tamil Nadu-Kerala border, giving breathtaking views of Kombai villages in Tamil Nadu on one side and the villages around Nedumkandam in Kerala on the other side and is located near Thekkady.

COCHIN (KOCHI)
You absolutely can’t miss the capital of the state. If the old world charm and multicultural heritage is what you look forward to, Cochin (Kochi) is the perfect destination for you. From the colonial palaces and bungalows to synagogues, churches and temples, the city is no less than a treasure trove of architecturally brilliant historical buildings. Some top attractions are Chinese Fishing Nets, Dutch Palace, Paradesi Synagogue, St. Francis Church and Santa Cruz Basilica. You’re going to fall in love with this city.

WAYANAD
Spectacular lakes, gushing waterfalls, lofty peaks and tropical beauty on one hand and heritage wonders ranging from prehistoric caves to Hindu and Jain Temples – the district of Wayanad is truly entertaining in all respects. Wildlife sanctuaries and trekking adventures make it all more tempting for the tourists. Settled comfortably in the slopes of the western Ghats, Wayanad is among the beautiful Hill Stations in Kerala. The cool winds during winter and the misty weather during monsoon will sure leave you speechless.

PERIYAR
Spread over the tropical landscapes of Western Ghats, Periyar National Park is a heaven for the wildlife lovers. Amidst mesmerizing greenery and expansive spice plantations and set around the serene Periyar Lake, the park is home to Bengal Tigers Indian Elephants, Guar, Sambar, Lion-tailed macaque and more than 265 species of birds. Thekkady, the gateway to the park, has good road connectivity with all major cities in the region. Nearest airports are at Madurai and Cochin, each about 150 km away. The closest railway station is Kottayam, about 107 kn away.

Kerala has magical and eye-catching views at every step. It’s a land of waterfalls, green meadows, hill stations, tea plantation and simple and friendly people.